Why are there many Non-Honda Owner's/Tuners on this Forum?

Posted: November 29th, 2004, 2:40 am
by all motor

clarified :roll:

Posted: November 29th, 2004, 3:31 am
by Jimbo
Cuz everyone loves Honda? Deep down inside? No matter how much they try to deny it?

Iz like how man love woman...
You cah help it, its just nature
Gay men are just in denial, just like Honda haters are in denial...
That kinda makes them like Gay men doesn't it :P

Posted: November 29th, 2004, 3:38 am
by R. Mutt
We'll see who in denial when you bring a Honda against my Mitsu a few years from now :twisted:

Posted: November 29th, 2004, 3:46 am
by Jimbo
Doh play with fire or else you might get bunn :twisted:

However there is a chance I will be driving an Evo a few years from now so it doh matter!!!

Note that I said honda-HATERS are the ones who in denial lol, cuz everyone loves Hondaaaaaaaaaaaa

Posted: November 29th, 2004, 8:27 am
by Spyrogyra
because despite the name this is an open forum, you don't need a username/password and valid chassis number to post. Honda owners are free minded.

there is no spoon

Posted: November 29th, 2004, 9:15 am
by kes_vtec
u know... one thing i notice, for honda fellaz, the other car that is not a honda is a EVO..., NOTE not a lancer, galant, buy the real deal... EVO... in a few i wah one, but the fastest car in the yard will still be a honda.

Posted: November 29th, 2004, 9:19 am
by crazybalhead
I find you boleface allmotor.

Posted: November 29th, 2004, 12:55 pm
by X2
All Motor... shut up and race....

*X2 waits in corner*

Posted: November 29th, 2004, 1:49 pm
by RASC
SUPPOSE you just a car lover hmmm? jus maybe yuh love all...hmmmm...maybe..i dunno does it sound bad to like both a supra and a skyline and the nsx? hell firetruck no :P

Posted: December 2nd, 2004, 2:28 pm
by cheese pie
cuz hondas like most cars are good cars, i mean i drive ah hyundai :oops:

who knows my next car might be a type R integra :wink:

Posted: December 2nd, 2004, 3:57 pm
by crazybalhead
I find ALLMOTOR like to run he mouth and ride out...WHEY YUH DEY MAN???? COME OUT AND FIGHT!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: December 2nd, 2004, 4:36 pm
by skindog
crazybalhead wrote:I find ALLMOTOR like to run he mouth and ride out...WHEY YUH DEY MAN???? COME OUT AND FIGHT!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Dont go chooking fire bro cause yuh just might get burn..... :lol: :lol:

Posted: December 2nd, 2004, 5:55 pm
by crazybalhead
HAHAHAAAAAAAAAA!!!

it should be allMOUTHer!!!

AH waiting for him, ah should see him this evenin.

Posted: December 9th, 2004, 1:06 pm
by ALLMOTOR
X2 wrote:All Motor... shut up and race....

*X2 waits in corner*

Fellars ....please DO NOT mistake this (allmotor) for me...

Posted: December 9th, 2004, 1:41 pm
by skindog
Weh sah i get ketch jed i really thought it was you all the time bro.....

Posted: December 9th, 2004, 1:54 pm
by X2
ALLMOTOR wrote:

*X2 waits in corner*

Oh shims, I thought it was you flekkin around !

Either way... to the next fella.... shut up and race.... :lol:

Posted: December 9th, 2004, 2:45 pm
by crazybalhead
Yeah boy I get ketch too... :shock:

Ah get a call this morning telling meh ah sheiting up the wrong person.

Posted: December 9th, 2004, 4:17 pm
by Jimbo
Time for ah Name Change padnahs :lol:

Posted: December 10th, 2004, 6:09 pm
by worksux101
ALLMOTOR wrote:

*X2 waits in corner*

WTA....like everyone get caught yes :lol: :lol: :lol:

Anyway, its an open forum, and also everyone luvs honda...now sumbody change their name :lol:

Posted: December 10th, 2004, 6:11 pm
by worksux101
ALLMOTOR wrote:

*X2 waits in corner*

WTA....like everyone get caught yes :lol: :lol: :lol:

Anyway, its an open forum, and also everyone luvs honda...now sumbody change their name :lol:

Posted: December 10th, 2004, 6:12 pm
by Jimbo
REPOST!!!

Posted: December 10th, 2004, 6:13 pm
by worksux101
damn ur quick on the draw..now to find a mod to delete one of em.....

Posted: December 11th, 2004, 5:19 pm
by W2J
kes_vtec wrote:u know... one thing i notice, for honda fellaz, the other car that is not a honda is a EVO..., NOTE not a lancer, galant, buy the real deal... EVO... in a few i wah one, but the fastest car in the yard will still be a honda.

BTMC Kes I find you does talk plenty here what name the place and time and lets race for some money my LANCER (not evo) and you whatever Honda