Group Buy - Wrinkle paint
Posted: September 25th, 2011, 10:04 am
by r3iXmann
Folks,
I'm bringing in a few tins of these:
http://www.amazon.com/VHT-SP204-Wrinkle ... I3RVGJAAY9should arrive in the 3rd week in october
there's also the black if u want
if you want another color and u can find it online,i can get it in
all items coming via ocean and i can get shipping cheap...just need to confirm the cost per tin and we inna gear
pm or reply here, need to order by the end of this week
Re: Group Buy - Wrinkle paint
Posted: September 25th, 2011, 10:56 pm
by Racers Edge
rexi can I paint d teg valve cover with this?
Posted: September 26th, 2011, 7:20 am
by r3iXmann
yeah..that's what im buying mine for

Posted: September 26th, 2011, 9:20 am
by Racers Edge
ok I will take a red one....
Posted: September 26th, 2011, 10:32 am
by speedfreak44
excellent product here.... the nozzle sprays like a spray gun
Posted: September 27th, 2011, 1:13 am
by No Fear at all!!!
can i get a black tin of paint?? PPPllleease r3ixmann !!!
Posted: September 27th, 2011, 7:29 am
by r3iXmann
yeah man

.. i should have the shipping cost by tomorrow or so..stay tuned
Posted: September 27th, 2011, 6:51 pm
by r3iXmann
grr..slight damper guys..might only be able to bring a few tins at a time..will advise
Posted: September 28th, 2011, 11:51 am
by Advil
got my pm bro?
Posted: September 30th, 2011, 10:23 am
by r3iXmann
right! got info...the cost to do up the hazmat declaration is $150tt
so the more tins we bring,the cheaper it'll be
havent gotten the actual cost per tin but i should have it by COB today