Page 1 of 2
Auto Nation Blue Civic
Posted: February 10th, 2005, 12:47 pm
by Acoustik
Fellas I hear andy saying that he comming out with a 5 sec civic to beat all the the cars even the rails with the same single head 1500cc vtec he found the secret that honda waiting for
look out for him on the 27th of february in his 5 sec wheels
smoke out wallerfield
Posted: February 10th, 2005, 2:05 pm
by X2
wtf

Posted: February 10th, 2005, 2:38 pm
by Zim
5 sec civic...
same single head 1500cc...
Hmmmm, DAT I hadda see!!
Posted: February 10th, 2005, 2:54 pm
by Spyrogyra
bets anyone ?
Posted: February 10th, 2005, 3:07 pm
by Z Tourer vtec
Spyrogyra wrote:bets anyone ?
$20,000.....it will
NEVER HAPPEN
That is 5 sec 1/4 mile time we talking bout.....at least on waller field track.
Posted: February 10th, 2005, 3:36 pm
by X2
$100,000.... it will NEVER HAPPEN
$100.... this thread is a joke.
Posted: February 10th, 2005, 3:59 pm
by Zim
X2 wrote:$100,000.... it will NEVER HAPPEN
$100.... this thread is a joke.
I agree!!
Posted: February 10th, 2005, 6:52 pm
by crazybalhead
Ahhhh boy look like somebody has had the wool pulled over their eyes.
Posted: February 10th, 2005, 7:18 pm
by X2
C'mon guys... this is a joke.
If anyone could hit sub 10 second times w/ anything close to 1.5L... it would be newsworthy.
Posted: February 10th, 2005, 7:29 pm
by Turbonetics
yuh all of yal bobo clarks to belive this where i come in jamica we doh less than 10sec (yo X2 we all now u like to fal but do spoil jok na batty boy

)
Posted: February 10th, 2005, 7:32 pm
by Turbonetics
yuh all of yal bobo clarks to belive this where i come in jamica we doh less than 10sec (yo X2 we all now u like to fal but do spoil jok na batty boy

)
Posted: February 10th, 2005, 7:37 pm
by X2
Yo... Turbonetics... doh come callin fuh all kinda batty boy up ere. Dis not a gay club here panty man, but doh frighten... yuh seem jumpy... double posting an ting...ease up yuh culo... cono... no comprendo los maricones.
respect.....
yeah... Ali G in da hizzouse ?

Posted: February 10th, 2005, 7:41 pm
by Turbonetics
Yo horse is not my fault u like tu fal but u spoiling d jike
Posted: February 10th, 2005, 7:47 pm
by X2
No spoiling meng... it wasn't even funny....
Now if you said they were trying for a low 15 second pass w/ the 1.5... that'd be HILARIOUS !!!
(X2 gets banned from buying parts at ANP)
Posted: February 10th, 2005, 7:47 pm
by Turbonetics
see u do cal me gay cause u associate with cahojnes petit
i no gay ask u gal
Posted: February 10th, 2005, 7:48 pm
by Turbonetics
see u do cal me gay cause u associate with cahojnes petit
i no gay ask u gal
Posted: February 10th, 2005, 7:49 pm
by dragaholic
suppose de man decide to have ah 1/8th mile race allyuh guh lose all yuh money.

Posted: February 10th, 2005, 7:51 pm
by X2
Meng... you mixing french with spanish now... never mentioned any cojones... wham... balls on yuh mind ?
BTW... I asked my gyal about U and she tell meh the only ting she know about marked 'Turbonetics' does like to suck and blow on pipes.

Posted: February 10th, 2005, 7:51 pm
by dragaholic
Posted: February 10th, 2005, 7:52 pm
by X2
Dragaholic... show me a honda that does a 5 second 1/8th....

Posted: February 10th, 2005, 7:56 pm
by dragaholic
here

Posted: February 10th, 2005, 7:57 pm
by dragaholic
^^yuh like dah one eh

Posted: February 10th, 2005, 8:09 pm
by X2
LOL...aight... aight... yuh got meh.
Posted: February 11th, 2005, 1:23 am
by SR
this post reeel entertaining
from the topic to the side show..................................
doubt it very much that andy would have said somthing like that and if he did wha ah go say
for u to come and post it here then it looks like yuh get ketch
Posted: February 11th, 2005, 9:23 am
by crazybalhead
SR...That is something Andy go say oui....
And then laff if the person beleive him.
Posted: February 11th, 2005, 9:59 am
by kes_vtec
^^^^ that sound like andy.....

Posted: February 11th, 2005, 11:56 am
by Turbonetics
yeah kes_vtec i know you like to hear about SOCH Vtec doing 5 sec
but you think your stupid SOCH engine with that hondata could 20sec in 1/8 mile
hahahahhahaha so stay out performance talk and stick with your antique engine
Posted: February 11th, 2005, 12:44 pm
by Turbonetics
yeah kes_vtec i know you like to hear about SOCH Vtec doing 5 sec
but you think your stupid SOCH engine with that hondata could 20sec in 1/8 mile
hahahahhahaha so stay out performance talk and stick with your antique engine
Posted: February 11th, 2005, 1:43 pm
by RASC
^^^ eh heh...yuh well brave newbie

Posted: February 11th, 2005, 2:44 pm
by X2
^^ An it look like he have the shakes too... man posting twice jus in case yuh miss de first one !