sleepertercel wrote:DJ Q wrote:TELL ME MORE!!!ryansouthman wrote:CD 20 turbo
how bout you [google]SEARCH[/google]DJ Q wrote:i eh find no # for d bamboo.. so sumbody help meh na
Ammmm...number fuh de bamboo....
i go leave dat one alone...i refuse to believe you dat dumb
go look for cd20 online and tell me what you get... you will get info about the nissan largo and serena... but not much engine detail... i'm not stupid. i've searched the forums and came up with some topics in trucks & pickups but i'm yet to get responses.sleepertercel wrote:DJ Q wrote:TELL ME MORE!!!ryansouthman wrote:CD 20 turbo
how bout you [google]SEARCH[/google]DJ Q wrote:i eh find no # for d bamboo.. so sumbody help meh na
Ammmm...number fuh de bamboo....
i go leave dat one alone...i refuse to believe you dat dumb
slacker_jack wrote:I post a reply in yuh therad dj-q.
the td 27 is a 6 cylinder engine though, might not fit in the rover real nice, try the toyota 2c or 3c dem or the cd20.
but like I said, its been awhile since we hav been engine shoppin, we sell the royal saloon and buy a new brand van (done with car worries) so I eh kno if the td 27 is still a bess choice. you guys can call around the bamboo tuh see if it hav parts for the engines dem.
a 4 cylinder toyota engine to saty away from is the ld20 i think, parts kinda hard fuh dat one.
dude the td27 are four cylinder enginesslacker_jack wrote:I post a reply in yuh therad dj-q.
the td 27 is a 6 cylinder engine though, might not fit in the rover real nice, try the toyota 2c or 3c dem or the cd20.
but like I said, its been awhile since we hav been engine shoppin, we sell the royal saloon and buy a new brand van (done with car worries) so I eh kno if the td 27 is still a bess choice. you guys can call around the bamboo tuh see if it hav parts for the engines dem.
a 4 cylinder toyota engine to saty away from is the ld20 i think, parts kinda hard fuh dat one.