B11 PROJECT - OPINIONS AND ADVICE ARE WELCOMED

THE SYNDICATE

Re: B11 PROJECT - OPINIONS AND ADVICE ARE WELCOMED

Postby THE SYNDICATE » February 13th, 2011, 6:53 am

OP,what u looking for from the choice of wheels?

living louder

Postby living louder » March 4th, 2011, 8:16 am

i want a set of extractors for the e15............anyone have a spare one?

willo

Postby willo » May 9th, 2011, 1:39 pm

long life mufflers in petti bourg or Tacarigua have them for about $1100.00

Postby black start » May 19th, 2011, 3:19 pm

wey d pics dey bai?anyways the 17'' does fit if u decide to go 17'' pm me and i link the info for u....three ah meh padna had 17'' on their's with no problems...

willo

Postby willo » September 28th, 2011, 10:59 pm

sunny 2.jpg
Tuners doh give up on this post cause the B11 almost ready. By Oct 15 I will be up and running full works. Here is a pic of the car thus far. The rims I have on is 17's not drop yet.

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » October 21st, 2011, 11:22 pm

sunny lukin bess... a guy on tuner hav a momo steering for it... invest on it

Postby supercharged turbo » January 4th, 2012, 12:08 am

whats the latest with your project??

also thinking of starting a B11 project(any tips,advice,warnings etc)will be greatly appreciated :D

KIRAN-TEK

Postby KIRAN-TEK » January 4th, 2012, 3:13 pm

brakes.....change brakes.... i recently purchased 1 with a GA16 5 FWD, poor brakes :/

Postby supercharged turbo » January 4th, 2012, 5:56 pm

moreee!!!!! :twisted:
sunny 2.jpg
sunny 2.jpg (46.5 KiB) Viewed 1673 times

Postby BrotherHood » January 5th, 2012, 11:39 pm

Been following this. What's the latest OP??

willo

Postby willo » January 8th, 2012, 2:47 pm

Tuners I was out of the country for a bit and the mechanic was sticking! I justg have to purchase some rings and some engine seals and we should get cracking. Im using some GA16 pistons so I had to get them eyebrowed at the top. Hopefully I should be out by the end of the month. Boy I tel you these projects could drive you insane. Thx for the support peeps

Postby BrotherHood » January 9th, 2012, 12:05 am

^^^patience is a virtue. hold strong OP.