MG Man wrote:Chinecrayon you ever feel you does circle uranus searching for klingons
chinekid wrote:MG Man wrote:Chinecrayon you ever feel you does circle uranus searching for klingons
Experience much???lol
I knew it, proof of what i said u r!!!!
doh rub too hard fellas physics shows it causes burns!!!lol
Kinda gettin boring now i out wit dah 1!!!
Ford3845 wrote:One question suspex or lowring springs on a bora?
Ford3845 wrote:yo fellas in these chats like fellas always on a period jed! wuz all the bitchy womanish attitude about?? simple yes or no, people going through these chats for advice, not a demonstration of your menstrual cycles... steups..
nos_specialist wrote:Tools for suspension modifications..
1. 2 spring clamps and a socket set
2. Car Jack and maybe jack stands..if you wanna spend d extra
4. Hack saw or grinder..again if u have d paypah
3. Welding torch..arc welding plant...tig welding? Waz dat?..
5. Sledge hammer...Claw hammer..
Ball pien hammer...MC hammer..jack hammer..and a block of wood..to flare and roll d fenders..dun kno..
6. Paste by d gallons...ummhmmm u kno we gotta get it smooth...ummhmm..dun kno
7. Vinyl cutter..mus get d sticks yo...dun kno yo...advertise pon d car yo..
Ball pien hammer...MC hammer..jack hammer..and a block of wood..to flare and roll d fenders..dun kno..
black start wrote:nos_specialist wrote:Tools for suspension modifications..
seeing your level of DIY talent, I wouldn't doubt it if you could do better work than suspex with said tools![]()
DVSTT wrote:black start wrote:nos_specialist wrote:Tools for suspension modifications..
seeing your level of DIY talent, I wouldn't doubt it if you could do better work than suspex with said tools![]()
Lolololol
Sundar wrote:DVSTT wrote:black start wrote:nos_specialist wrote:Tools for suspension modifications..
Lolololol
bobo will not be pleased![]()
nos_specialist wrote:Disclaimer: the tools listed for suspension modification is a general listing and is not directed towards any of the suspension modification experts locally or internationally.
Primera VVL wrote:Suspex is de best he put my primera to sit down on some 18's and he also drop 3 ah my bredrin vehicles....BOBO know whta he about.....recommended... looking to check him back in two months to put some 20's on a cifero...
MG Man wrote:I doh trust de opinion of anybody who cant spell cefiro
alex jj wrote:MG Man wrote:I doh trust de opinion of anybody who cant spell cefiro
iz not ppl's fault that they spell it wrong because everyone pronounces it wrong
Fabulous12 wrote:Just to update everyone i have a cousin who went and lower his van there and it is the worst ride ever they chop the van all over and it rides like a bouncy castle in addition he took forever to complete the job ..... the cost to do it was extream, i wont recommend anyone to go there from this experience ..... he guranteed that he knew how to lower the van and that he is experienced but it is riding more terrible than cut springs with dead shocks.