Nissan Laurel Medalist C35 club

Daren 3NE 2NR

Nissan Laurel Medalist C35 club

Postby Daren 3NE 2NR » March 25th, 2011, 10:27 am

Posting this for a friend of mine. Interested in finding out if there are any owners out there of Nissan Laurel Medalist C35 and whether there is a group or club that currently exists or if there is enough people to form one? Post a note here to see if we can get this going.

Re: Nissan Laurel Medalist C35 club

Postby turbosingh » March 25th, 2011, 2:21 pm

Yeah i own a C35 just let me know what alyuh doing!

Conrad

Postby Conrad » March 25th, 2011, 3:46 pm

Anyone selling?

Postby turbosingh » March 25th, 2011, 10:12 pm

Conrad wrote:Anyone selling?

Check the Express it had one.

aidey

Postby aidey » April 28th, 2011, 1:22 pm

Well ah reach...let me know when you guys ready.NEO2.5T Forever..............

Postby turbosingh » April 28th, 2011, 2:03 pm

aidey wrote:Well ah reach...let me know when you guys ready.NEO2.5T Forever..............

Original or you did a conversion?

aidey

Postby aidey » April 29th, 2011, 7:28 am

Original with the tiptronic tranny

Postby turbosingh » April 29th, 2011, 7:50 am

aidey wrote:Original with the tiptronic tranny

Want to do a coversion like dat as long as i put my hand on some extra cash.....

aidey

Postby aidey » May 2nd, 2011, 9:23 am

Cool but I'd recommend the SeriesII rb25 and big gearbox if u wanna go that way.Parts for the Neo to difficult to find and in terms of the transmission a gearbox will take more licks than a tiptronic anyday.
I would have gone that way but mine is just for the sake of originality.If i have to change anything thats the way I'm going....

Postby turbosingh » May 2nd, 2011, 9:57 am

Yeah i know what yuh mean,but if you have to go gearbox look for the box from the NEO 25 GTT R34 it the stongest of them all

aidey

Postby aidey » May 2nd, 2011, 2:49 pm

Whats your best price on that aluminum radiator,know of someone who might be interested.

skyline dett

Postby skyline dett » May 4th, 2011, 6:17 pm

need ah c35 hand breaks cable call me 743 8211

Ry an

Postby Ry an » May 23rd, 2011, 4:02 pm

Interested in puchasing one of these.
What are your thoughts on this car in terms of parts?

Postby turbosingh » May 24th, 2011, 6:25 am

Ry an wrote:Interested in puchasing one of these.
What are your thoughts on this car in terms of parts?

Lets just say if you cant afford a silvia or skyline this is your pick in terms of age an performance.The front is the same as S13-S15/A31/C33 in suspension an the rear is S14/15/R33/34.Well for body parts is no probs.Saw a couple of shells in the country not to long for parts.

Ry an

Postby Ry an » May 24th, 2011, 11:42 am

Thanks man you have one also i assume.

Postby turbosingh » May 24th, 2011, 12:09 pm

Ry an wrote:Thanks man you have one also i assume.

Yeah a A31 Cefiro an C35 .

Ry an

Postby Ry an » May 24th, 2011, 1:02 pm

Nice whats the asking price for a C35?

Postby turbosingh » May 25th, 2011, 6:36 am

Ry an wrote:Nice whats the asking price for a C35?

Well it varies the Medalist sells for $60-70k an the ClubS models sells for $65 an up according to condition.The turbo version sells for nothing less than $100k

Ry an

Postby Ry an » May 25th, 2011, 9:19 am

Cool thanks for the advice i seeing one on trinicarsforsale for $60K-Club S

Postby turbosingh » May 25th, 2011, 9:48 am

Ry an wrote:Cool thanks for the advice i seeing one on trinicarsforsale for $60K-Club S

Yeah saw it also thats a good buy especially with the lip kit,you should rush it if you have the cash!

aidey

Postby aidey » July 19th, 2011, 8:32 am

hmmmm like nobody interested in getting this thing going......i mean the c35 deserves some respect since this is the last of the laurels that will ever be made....

Postby turbosingh » July 19th, 2011, 9:01 am

Currently have a cefiro group an we are thinking bout joining the cefiro crew with the laurels since they are basically family.

neohc35

Postby neohc35 » October 16th, 2011, 8:28 pm

i own a c35 one of the best cars built if you have trouble for parts check c and i auto in princes town the owner had one and he has some parts

neofrog

Postby neofrog » October 17th, 2011, 2:11 am

Anyone interested in a set of c35 coilovers. They are in very good condition and comes with the following:

Pillowball mounts and adjustable camber plates
Separate Full length height adjusment
Seperate damper adjustment

I am not sure what brand it is because the stickers were removed. The centre shaft is also larger than other applications i have seen.

I will upload pics when i get some time.

Price $3k

Call 473-2681 if interested.

Postby turbosingh » October 18th, 2011, 7:00 am

Good price man..

neofrog

Postby neofrog » October 18th, 2011, 12:12 pm

I think combining the cefiro group with the laurels is a very good idea. They basically share the same platform.

Postby turbosingh » October 19th, 2011, 9:55 am

neofrog wrote:I think combining the cefiro group with the laurels is a very good idea. They basically share the same platform.

Was thinking the same since i own both vehicles :twisted: Will talk to Ghostryder.

rlmmaster

Postby rlmmaster » February 1st, 2012, 2:20 pm

I have a Medalist C35 PCA $60,000 if anyone interested. Call me or email me 794-4605 / richard@prodigitaltt.com

Postby black start » February 4th, 2012, 1:28 pm

rlmmaster, why not just post it in the car classifieds?you'll get a better response there.....and also, post some more specs....

rlmmaster

Postby rlmmaster » February 4th, 2012, 8:34 pm

Ok thanks, I am new to this, found out about medalist in trinituner through yahoo search. I already put an ad in the papers should go soon.