Price on a skyline

Posted: October 11th, 2006, 11:40 am
by redman_turbokid
what is the cost of a r32 skyline in trinidad right now people help me out with this

Posted: October 11th, 2006, 11:47 am
by cacasplat3
sr20ve said he could get an unregesterd one for 120k i'm guessing that its a gtr. but it cannot be licened. obviously it could be regestered through a back door. :|

as for others, like 4 doors i think they would sell for about 55~70 depending on condition. mabey even as low as 45 if it really badly off.
i not too sure thought

Posted: October 11th, 2006, 2:47 pm
by sti-hybrid
i tink 45 really low but if u can get one 4 tha $ lemme no

Posted: October 11th, 2006, 5:46 pm
by cacasplat3
mabey even as low as 45 if it really badly off.

i would stress on the mabey part and the really badly off part. it have sum skylines out there now that a normal b11 would out class with up-keep. serious :?

Posted: October 11th, 2006, 6:26 pm
by equipped2ripp
a decent one should be around $60K

Posted: October 11th, 2006, 7:03 pm
by debadlad
75k really

Posted: October 12th, 2006, 10:56 am
by TeamH2O
papers had one a few days ago for 50K, PBB

Posted: October 27th, 2006, 12:53 am
by vimal_vs
yup^ find the average of the prices you get! and thats the price ther lol

Posted: October 27th, 2006, 2:24 am
by sr20ve
i have a registered R32 GTR Vspec Nismo Edition coming up for sale soon ...It has a nismo roll cage ...ARC intercooler , some special racing fuel system, upgraded steel wheel turbos (suppose to have this can't verify), upgraded ecu, full nismo body kit, recaro seats, nismo gauge cluser (320km/10000rpm)....if u interedted pm me ure number and i'll get back to you once we decide to sell it ....if you gonna waste my time please leave me alone ....

Posted: October 27th, 2006, 9:26 am
by TeamH2O
^^i think i no that car, ent that have Nismo brain and ting, nismo brakes bigger than brembo or soemthing. and too fast for my foot :twisted:

Posted: October 27th, 2006, 10:03 am
by sr20ve
no nismo brakes ..its a vspec which just means it has brembos ...it has a nismo brain

Posted: October 27th, 2006, 11:01 am
by thegtiman
sr20ve wrote:no nismo brakes ..its a vspec which just means it has brembos ...it has a nismo brain

And if it is a good grade very sort after.

Posted: November 2nd, 2006, 10:11 pm
by roadhog
sr20ve, this car didn't get write off by chance?even being unregistered i know there was one that some fellas in bamboo clean up that wasn't registered with all the nismo gadgets, roll cage and all.

Posted: November 3rd, 2006, 11:44 am
by sr20ve
how do you write off a unregistered car :lol: ....i know the one you speak of but that one did not get right off ...it did bounce a a gravel heap ...they had to change the front bumper and the left side fenders and lights etc

Posted: November 6th, 2006, 10:46 pm
by trini_ravi
^^^ it yellow by chance??? :lol:

Re: Price on a skyline

Posted: March 26th, 2023, 1:18 am
by Rayden6
Any 16X8 R32 rim for sale here?