VVL question?

NiSmO-R

VVL question?

Postby NiSmO-R » August 23rd, 2007, 8:05 pm

okay I know a couple of guys on here running SR20VE with manual conversion.
I want to know what you used either device or method to connect the VVL to work with the gearbox?

Does the MSS do this

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » August 24th, 2007, 7:33 am

Bump!!!!!

azis

Postby azis » August 24th, 2007, 8:14 am

serching before you post helps you know padna....... so many times we discussed this....... somebody search and find this thing for this man nah

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » August 24th, 2007, 8:33 am

search and yes MSS

i busy...search

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » August 24th, 2007, 8:57 pm

LOL true that I was rel busy whole week will make a search tonight thanks guys

Postby Sinister_Audio » September 1st, 2007, 11:09 pm

ok well i bored lol..
so..yeh the MSS does this, and its basically a solenoid that needs activating to switch it. so like with the tranny the vvl comes in based on rpm and (i think tps) so if you were to change to a g.box you would need sumthin 2 control the vvl.

ok so this n nothing is da same thing so yeh do yuh search lol