Page 1 of 2
Sat May 17th, CANCELLED
Posted: May 1st, 2008, 10:00 am
by Yeo
TriniTuner/Zorce 1st official meet of '08 in NY (no more doubles lime ting)
Whether you have a ride or not, let's meet on Saturday May 17th!
If you belong to other car clubs, pls. link up and meet, join the Zorcers and TriniTuners!
TARMAC MOTORSPORT LLC., aka member
Urbanracer aka Jr.
89 Florida St
Farmindale NY 11735
If anyone has any questions or needs help with directions etc please call Jr at (917) 412-1651
MAP
FREE FOOD & DRINKS.
If enough ppl show up, the grill will be on! (Of course, if you wish to provide food also, you will not be refused)
Members from Zorce, TSL (The Speed Lounge) and members from various other sites are scheduled to show up.... here's a look at at the last "official" meet we had..
Special THANKS to Jr., (Urbanracer) for agreeing to host the meet at his shop in LI.
Posted: May 1st, 2008, 10:49 am
by Monk BANzai
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.....Jetta VR6..............mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: May 1st, 2008, 2:06 pm
by TriniGT
Hey post some pics of the peeps with their rides too so we can have an idea of who's who. Nice cars nevertheless. Why urban never made his 13 AWD, with power he's making he could do some spectacular 1/4 mile runs.
Posted: May 1st, 2008, 2:22 pm
by stretcherz
JUN B13 real mad...simplicity
Posted: May 1st, 2008, 7:19 pm
by NickJr.
Why we didn't know of these meets when I was up there?

Posted: May 1st, 2008, 8:08 pm
by RASC
Hmmmmmmmm

Posted: May 1st, 2008, 10:06 pm
by mini me AWD
garryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.............y..............memorial weekend is better for meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee and couple other peepsssss =p
17th- steups- i'll miss it then
Posted: May 2nd, 2008, 8:45 pm
by Altezza576
Gary, count me in

damn I go have to full up to mek that drive to Bay Shore!!!!
Should I bring a bottle of JWB? I owe Patrick a drink for years!!!
Posted: May 3rd, 2008, 11:19 am
by Jahling
Damn, I work on Saturdays. What time so we looking at? Memorial Day would be much better for real.
Posted: May 3rd, 2008, 12:35 pm
by AllTrac
gary waz that one dred??

allyuh could ha hold of ah lil bit
Altezza576, when i touch down i'll call you
Posted: May 3rd, 2008, 7:27 pm
by Altezza576
^^^Aight
Posted: May 4th, 2008, 10:32 pm
by Altezza576
Gary, Junior can we postpone this a week to accomodate the 2NR's coming in on 20th? just an idea? What do you think?
Posted: May 4th, 2008, 10:44 pm
by R. Mutt
Altezza576 wrote:Gary, count me in

damn I go have to full up to mek that drive to Bay Shore!!!!
Should I bring a bottle of JWB? I owe Patrick a drink for years!!!
I bringing one. If you could source coconut water DEN we on like boil corn.
I'll have to disagree on the date change..I'll be leaving for England on the 23rd...exotic car road trip to France! Not missing it for the world.
Posted: May 4th, 2008, 10:53 pm
by AllTrac
maaaaan, what allyuh want from trinidad?? i go bribe allyuh
me, cin, krissy and hopefully vitra and sai, we wanna catch this
Posted: May 5th, 2008, 1:43 am
by R. Mutt
but allya does be limin in Trinidad right through...plus no one does call d cracka for any of d limes when I home. NY tuner lime is a once-a-year fiesta these days. Now that it here allya want to bring d bachanal from Trini to NY *steups*
Have you guys already booked flights?
Posted: May 5th, 2008, 7:40 am
by Yeo
If you could source coconut water DEN we on like boil corn
Yuh never hear of GOYA jed?

seriously.
I'm not too sure if the date change will be possible, I'lll check.
Posted: May 5th, 2008, 1:08 pm
by R. Mutt
Jed, that is the WORST coconut water to go with JWB...it's artificially sweetened...taste like sh*t!
Posted: May 5th, 2008, 1:10 pm
by Yeo
Jamesons and GOYA coconut water.. mmmm hmmmm good!

*HIC*
Posted: May 5th, 2008, 1:10 pm
by AllTrac
ah well, no problem then, tickets booked already.
Posted: May 5th, 2008, 2:09 pm
by Yeo
Gary, Junior can we postpone this a week to accomodate the 2NR's coming in on 20th?
So SORRY, no, Junior won't be available then, something about a show in Maryland.
Sorry guys, but it'll stay as the 17th.
Jahling, pm me what day yuh off during the week.
Posted: May 5th, 2008, 10:01 pm
by Altezza576
No Problem man.... i will be there..... I will link up with Alltrac and the gang later that week i guess.
Wrong Address Gary
Posted: May 5th, 2008, 10:38 pm
by URBANRACER
Since last year I moved into a new shop Closer to the city. Its in Farmindale NY. & Its no longer JUN'S GARAGE. Its TARMAC MOTORSPORT LLC.
89 Florida St
Farmindale NY 11735
http://www.mapquest.com/maps/89+florida ... +ny+11735/
I hope to see more 2NR's their, If the weather permits The grille will be out. I hope everyone likes burgers & Hot dogs. Because thats all i know how to grille.
JUN
Posted: May 6th, 2008, 10:01 am
by tristanrules
wha time it starting and ending?
Posted: May 6th, 2008, 10:30 am
by Altezza576
burgers and hotdogs? for a 2NR Lime? You better mek a pot of geera pork on a fiyaside

Posted: May 6th, 2008, 11:35 am
by StangSai
hope it have place for everybody to park
Posted: May 6th, 2008, 10:58 pm
by URBANRACER
Altezza576 wrote:burgers and hotdogs? for a 2NR Lime? You better mek a pot of geera pork on a fiyaside

You can bring what ever you want, My next 2 weeks are so busy, I only have time to grab what ever you guys want from the frozen section at Costco. I just figured Burgers & Hot Dogs would be easy. Feel free to take over the grille.
StangSai wrote:hope it have place for everybody to park
Its a huge Industrial area, No buisnesses are open around their on weekends. So we have blocks apon blocks to our selves.
JUN
Posted: May 7th, 2008, 12:06 pm
by Altezza576
I guess I will see you at Carlisle - Im heading down with Ryan on Friday
Posted: May 13th, 2008, 11:15 pm
by URBANRACER
This meet in Cancelled! Until Further notice. Were having our parking lot re-done this week, Its not going to be done before the weekend. I will post up info on the new date soon. Sorry
JUN
Posted: May 14th, 2008, 12:29 am
by AllTrac
Posted: May 14th, 2008, 9:59 am
by Altezza576
URBANRACER wrote:This meet in Cancelled! Until Further notice. Were having our parking lot re-done this week, Its not going to be done before the weekend. I will post up info on the new date soon. Sorry
JUN
You sure you still not recooping from PA?