WTK-B15 and N16 hub
Posted: April 29th, 2009, 4:01 pm
by nioboi
I have an n16 almera nad cant seem to find a foreign used hub to buy. Is the B15 and the n16 the same????
Posted: April 29th, 2009, 9:00 pm
by Rodn3y
wha you mean by hub? i have a set of n16 rear hubs attached to the rear beam from my 2003 almera. the beam is bent but everything else good...
Posted: April 30th, 2009, 7:41 am
by nioboi
I mean the hub with the spindle front left. The bearing mash up and the hub damaged so i need to get one.
Posted: April 30th, 2009, 8:10 am
by praise
They both carry the same wheel bearing, axle and shocks, so they should be no problem using one from the N16.
Posted: April 30th, 2009, 8:14 am
by praise
WFY 11 wingroad or B15 as they are all the same. Sorry,I accidently press enter before completing my statement.
Posted: April 30th, 2009, 1:24 pm
by QG
praise wrote:WFY 11 wingroad or B15 & N16 as they are all the same. Sorry,I accidently press enter before completing my statement.
Correct

N16(nissan sentra 2001 year) want convert sr20ve 20v
Posted: May 4th, 2009, 2:36 pm
by peter212
Hi all
nice to meet u all,i am peter from malaysia,may i ask some question?
my N16 nissan sentra qg18(malaysia spec) want to convert sr20ve or sr20ve 20v.
which car engine i can convert easy?