P10/P11/P12 Club

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » September 3rd, 2009, 4:56 pm

wow thats my error :oops:
but u have the idea around what dates

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » September 3rd, 2009, 8:40 pm

lawd :shock: now is 2 ah them have prays.... small thing after the belly full :( is the pocket :D

turbo_boy411

Postby turbo_boy411 » September 3rd, 2009, 10:43 pm

turbo_boy411 wrote:hey fellars nice to hear you guys talk about the primera...

makes me smile to own one! :wink:

i have the autech p11 wagon i wanna get a complete stainless exhaust for my car...
it came with the sr20de and i was wondering if i can use the system from a sedan...
ANY RECOMMENDATIONS???

also i see all the hype up talk about the sr20ve and was wondering should i get one for my wagon??? you see i have another car that currently needs an engine and as i have to purchase an engine i would buy the 've' for my car and stuff the 'de' into the other...

do you think its worth it? i have raced another p11 tev sr20ve/cvt (sedan) against my sr20de/5wd manual (wagon) and came out on top... i just wanted to know if it was worth it doin the swap... or should i just get me a cool exhaust... :twisted:

your comments are welcomed... :fadein:

Regards...

allyuh gimme ah lil insight nah help ah brother... :wink:

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » September 3rd, 2009, 11:09 pm

turbo_boy411 Check this link: http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=266405&sid=e21536f6cd3a9a138fb378e983b57da1

Read up some more on the web to make an informed decision. Do a search on here for 'SR20ve', Check SR20forums.com, for example.

The VE supposedly is better than the DE in many ways (pulls better, should be better on gas consumption, etc - stock for stock). What type of car is the other one you referring to?

You also need to consider whether you want to go through the headache of doing two swaps rather than one...For example, if you were to swap the DE in the wagon for VE, you very likely to have bugs that will need sorting out, and could cause more headache in the long run. If the DE wukkin - and it appears it is - leave it alone. :!:

turbo_boy411

Postby turbo_boy411 » September 3rd, 2009, 11:32 pm

^^ hey thanks...

another primera i was referring to...

is not a ve suprior because it's 20-30hp more than a de???
and it has oil squirters?

my de works great actually... i just wanted to maybe bump it up a bit more...

Boost Junkies TT

Postby Boost Junkies TT » September 4th, 2009, 9:27 am

^^ boost it :D

Scoop

Postby Scoop » September 4th, 2009, 11:32 am

Tipster wrote:^^ boost it :D

YDA Auto Accessories

Postby YDA Auto Accessories » September 5th, 2009, 9:16 am

yeah peops this is me here,trying ah thing.this p11 club is a good idea cause we can share our experiences in mods and stuff.

Qg 18 de.not ready to put in sr yet but will do for sure.
tein springs
r1 racing rims with dunlop direzzas.
hmmmm thas about it.

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » September 5th, 2009, 10:48 am

rubberz ^^ Pics taken in Bon Espoire by the beach....Dat stray dog in pic #2 still alive??? :shock: :shock:

Where in Mayaro you located? I from Union (originally). Car look decent though.

Scoop

Postby Scoop » September 5th, 2009, 12:01 pm

good to see the p11 guys comin out
lets see the p10/p12 guys

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » September 5th, 2009, 8:06 pm

where Krack Korn :?: stop hiding :lol: :lol:

lastminuteaudio

Postby lastminuteaudio » September 6th, 2009, 7:19 pm

Anil_Sooknanan, ah could come down in alyuh meet too owah?

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » September 6th, 2009, 10:16 pm

yea man just trow ah nissan sign on the car and come nah

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » September 6th, 2009, 10:29 pm

bump!! good thing goin here! i'm sure there are much more primera owners here on the forum!
Spread the word! :mrgreen:

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » September 6th, 2009, 10:37 pm

yea and day hiding..... call them out :o

Chiney

Postby Chiney » September 6th, 2009, 10:59 pm

saw SMc previous primera while in freeport by anil

lawd..that machine beautiful !!!

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » September 6th, 2009, 11:34 pm

like alluh not interested in the meet gimme some dates nah lets organize,

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » September 7th, 2009, 12:37 am

Snail Sun Oct 11.

Time and venue to be agreed upon. But preferably in the afternoon.

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » September 7th, 2009, 12:49 am

Tired Accord wrote:Snail Sun Oct 11.

Time and venue to be agreed upon. But preferably in the afternoon.

Co-signed

Scoop

Postby Scoop » September 7th, 2009, 10:14 am

i in dat

turbo_boy411

Postby turbo_boy411 » September 7th, 2009, 11:29 am

soundin like a plan... :twisted:

Boost Junkies TT

Postby Boost Junkies TT » September 7th, 2009, 3:42 pm

who say stickers :D any ideas of what name we working with?
eg: primera boyz , Trini primera posse ? lemme know nah fellas.

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » September 7th, 2009, 3:45 pm

ok to please everyone we'll go with the Oct 11th ok then on in November for the visitor :mrgreen:

lastminuteaudio

Postby lastminuteaudio » September 7th, 2009, 7:39 pm

sm, u forgettin Mayaro?
Anil_Sooknanan, who uh callin a visitor, i'll roll wid a primera if it will make u happy!!!

Scoop

Postby Scoop » September 7th, 2009, 8:52 pm

^^^oh sh!t

HYPER SCORPION

Postby HYPER SCORPION » September 7th, 2009, 9:43 pm

something big is about to happen. it's great to see so many proud p11 owners. might change the minds of some owners from selling. from the existing list, i'm sure there's a wealth of knowledge and experience to impart on owners like myself. good luck.

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » September 7th, 2009, 10:53 pm

lastminuteaudio wrote:sm, u forgettin Mayaro?
Anil_Sooknanan, who uh callin a visitor, i'll roll wid a primera if it will make u happy!!!

the vistor is PROZAC :lol: :lol:

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » September 8th, 2009, 2:41 am

Now that we agree on a date...leh we see if we could agree on a venue..

Bearing in mind that it appears quite a few broddaz from Chaguanas, Freeport, South, Rousillac, Mayaro.

Somewhere in South?

carspot

help needed

Postby carspot » September 8th, 2009, 7:33 am

padnas my cousin owns a p11 sedan and he's having some problems.....when you start the car it runs normal but when you press on the gas it loses the power......he took it to some guy he say the cam sensor, the crank sensor but he changed both of them and the same problem any help is appreciated.............ill get the engine number later today thanks all

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » September 8th, 2009, 8:19 am

Tired Accord wrote:Now that we agree on a date...leh we see if we could agree on a venue..

Bearing in mind that it appears quite a few broddaz from Chaguanas, Freeport, South, Rousillac, Mayaro.

Somewhere in South?

South :? plz let it be grand bazaar :wink: