Nissan A31 Thread!! Everything A31!!

JoeBama

Nissan A31 Thread!! Everything A31!!

Postby JoeBama » November 12th, 2009, 2:46 pm

This is the call for all boys and gals who sport the wickedest Nissan ride from the 90's the A31 Cefiro!!!1

Lets form a serious club where we can be a support to each other in times of need!

I call on islandboy7 (what's up man), Conrad ( he's always learning) and every one who see it fit that a serious club should be formed......and i mean serious but Nissan engines only!!!

Now please let me know if a club has been formed already so that i can join my comrades with my lil 10 lb of boost......

If interested or give me a call Bama 304-8178 or email me @ joebama09@gmail.com

Peace out Blessed love

A31 Baby!!
Last edited by JoeBama on October 22nd, 2012, 12:49 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 12th, 2009, 3:35 pm

Pic of your ride JoeBama.

Oh, I'm hearing word of a group of people that are interested in the type of Nissan cars where ours will fall in nicely.

alleykat2020

Postby alleykat2020 » November 12th, 2009, 8:15 pm

I'm in. Hey Conrad, I decided to keep the ride (too much money spent, especially the suspension). It's getting boosted next week (already ordered the goodies), so I'll be able to kinda keep up with you guys. LOL.

A31 Ceffy Club ftw !!!

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 12th, 2009, 8:16 pm

Sweet meng. I have to work on my suspension come early next year.

You're doing a RB20DE+T or RB2*DET?

alleykat2020

Postby alleykat2020 » November 12th, 2009, 8:21 pm

RB20DET, stock everything for now. I'm going for the sleeper look, because everybody and their grandmother now have small fridges posted on the front of their A31's in Tobago. Nix that sh!t. Only people who piss me off on the highway with know what's up.........

C is for Cyc

Re: A31 Car Club!!

Postby C is for Cyc » November 16th, 2009, 2:00 pm

JoeBama wrote:This is the call for all boys and gals who sport the wickedest Nissan ride from the 90's the A31 Cefiro!!!1

Lets form a serious club where we can be a support to each other in times of need!

I call on islandboy7 (what's up man), Conrad ( he's always learning) and every one who see it fit that a serious club should be formed......and i mean serious but Nissan engines only!!!

Now please let me know if a club has been formed already so that i can join my comrades with my lil 10 lb of boost......

Peace out Blessed love

A31 Baby!!

I HAV NO BOOST :(

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 16th, 2009, 2:03 pm

Doh study it meng.

Boost drinks gas and you can be the pace car like I was when the last time a small lime was made in South.

C is for Cyc

Postby C is for Cyc » November 16th, 2009, 9:47 pm

Buh meh car slow...I go feel bad.... :oops:

Turbo

Postby Turbo » November 17th, 2009, 7:27 am

..............i day like night

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 17th, 2009, 7:29 am

In order of post:

JoeBama
Conrad
alleykat2020
C is for Cyc
Turbo
DJ Nexxus

???
Last edited by Conrad on November 17th, 2009, 11:21 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby honda hoe » November 17th, 2009, 8:36 am

JoeBama wrote:This is the call for all boys and gals who sport the wickedest Nissan ride from the 90's the A31 Cefiro!!!

2ha

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 17th, 2009, 8:38 am

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » November 17th, 2009, 11:17 am

Aye go play with yuh honda in a bush fire!....

conrad boy yuh know ah supportin ulyuh!

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 17th, 2009, 11:21 am

DJ Nexxus wrote:supportin ulyuh!

What? You self supposed to be in the thing, not allyuh is WE.

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » November 17th, 2009, 11:23 am

LOL...my apologies comptroller!....management slack like always but WE will be there...LOL

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » November 24th, 2009, 9:19 am

Boost no Boost we celebrating de A31 Cefiro. Will post pics of my ride soon......got to do some suspension work........oh yea i am Boosted!

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » November 24th, 2009, 9:22 am

we will arrange a meet soon! before the christmas can everyone pm me their no!

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » November 24th, 2009, 9:30 am

DJ Nexxus wrote:Aye go play with yuh honda in a bush fire!....

conrad boy yuh know ah supportin ulyuh!

hmmmm must be rollin in a shitvic! haha

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » November 24th, 2009, 9:31 am

Conrad wrote:In order of post:

JoeBama
Conrad
alleykat2020
C is for Cyc
Turbo
DJ Nexxus

???

Come on lets fill the gaps!!! A31's we Ova Here

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » November 24th, 2009, 9:36 am

Conrad sorry i was outta radar for a while.....had some stress with mi baby I gave her a name Calamity Jane lol!!!

Will tell u about it soon!

Havin some problems with my brake booster....steering rack all kinda ting!!

Oh de coilovers is JIC.....getting it tuned this week

Lets Arrange a meet before the Christmas....Show de other fanboys how its done..

304-8178 Bama

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » November 24th, 2009, 9:40 am

C is for Cyc wrote:
JoeBama wrote:This is the call for all boys and gals who sport the wickedest Nissan ride from the 90's the A31 Cefiro!!!1

Peace out Blessed love

A31 Baby!!

I HAV NO BOOST :(

Doh worri bout that!!

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » November 24th, 2009, 11:50 am

conrad u have a crankshaft pulley for 20E put down??

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 24th, 2009, 12:52 pm

Checking Si.

People are watching and waiting...

QG

Postby QG » November 24th, 2009, 8:06 pm

Good going!
Nissan all the way!! :mrgreen:

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » November 25th, 2009, 8:17 am

thanks conrad, got through

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » November 25th, 2009, 9:08 am

MORNING ALL!!

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » November 26th, 2009, 9:23 am

**UPDATE**

Ok so we are looking @ the first weekend in December still to confirm on the date.....everyone please copy this post and attach your phone number as for everyone to be in contact with each other. ps makes it easier for me 2 lol!! also let me know where do you see the A31 Club going on it's maiden meet! Let me know ur ideas

JoeBama - joebama09@gmail.com - 304-8178

Turbo

Postby Turbo » November 26th, 2009, 12:21 pm

.......................yo fella's @ this point in time mine is not up and running fully, still trying to see if i cud locate a big spline RB25 gearbox, if not i will be forced to go RB20 gearbox jus to get it up and running.

my contact is 722-9871, so feel free to update meh anytime, tings looking promising before christmas.....................still looking for center console and clutch pedal so yea hit me up anyone

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » November 26th, 2009, 1:47 pm

WILL SEE WHAT I CAN DIGG UP FOR YOU, I'M ALSO LOOKIN FOR A TURBO 20 BOX :mrgreen:

Islandboy.7

Postby Islandboy.7 » November 26th, 2009, 10:26 pm

I have a RB25DET tranny if you know anyone interested.