Nissan A31 Thread!! Everything A31!!

rez

Re: A31 Car Club!!

Postby rez » December 6th, 2011, 4:28 pm

i will try my best to be there my laptop not working so i can't go on facebook to chat with u guys sorry for taking so long.

JoeBama

Re: TEAM A31 Car Club!!

Postby JoeBama » December 20th, 2011, 1:51 pm

Next Official Meet... 22nd January 2012...Charlieville, Pierre Rd. Stay Tuned!

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » December 23rd, 2011, 10:39 am

HAVE A GREAT XMAS TEAM A31!!

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » January 23rd, 2012, 8:05 am

fellas, looking for a left side front bumper corner light for the A31.... If you have a pair for sale too link meh here or by pm please...

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » January 24th, 2012, 9:10 am

anyone know of any cheap a31's for sale? anything really, got a big powerplant to put in one :D

Postby turbosingh » January 24th, 2012, 10:36 am

Computerz & Parts Guy wrote:anyone know of any cheap a31's for sale? anything really, got a big powerplant to put in one :D

Check out the A31 site on FB it always have for sale!

GoS

Postby GoS » February 22nd, 2012, 9:26 pm

wah thinka about a mayaro run fellas join up with the primera crew

Postby turbosingh » February 23rd, 2012, 9:10 am

GoS wrote:wah thinka about a mayaro run fellas join up with the primera crew

Doh worry in due time we having a Sr an Rb meet :mrgreen:

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » February 29th, 2012, 5:22 pm

A17 Lancer and A31 Cefiro Meet.... Feb 2012

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQcFzlyQpQk

#1swagg

Postby #1swagg » March 15th, 2012, 7:05 pm

lookin for ah cefiro to buy anybody no of any ???????? pm me with details

Postby Ted_v2 » March 21st, 2012, 8:35 pm

anyone can tell me how easy parts are to get for these cars?

body parts i mean

Postby turbosingh » March 22nd, 2012, 9:50 am

sound boy 64 wrote:anyone can tell me how easy parts are to get for these cars?

body parts i mean

Lots of body parts available not too mention skyline an sylvia suspension parts does work!

Postby Ted_v2 » March 22nd, 2012, 10:13 am

turbosingh wrote:
sound boy 64 wrote:anyone can tell me how easy parts are to get for these cars?

body parts i mean

Lots of body parts available not too mention skyline an sylvia suspension parts does work!

:mrgreen:

Noice

William18

Postby William18 » August 27th, 2012, 8:42 am

I got emanage blue for sale ppl.....if you know anyone that wants link up...... 292-7314 or 20B5E8B6

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 22nd, 2012, 12:47 pm

Wheyyy A31 men get rel quiet..... but say what ah finally back on the road...a few tweeks here and there to do but...ah movin!!! :D

JoeBama

Re: Nissan A31 Thread!! Everything A31!!

Postby JoeBama » October 30th, 2012, 8:28 am

Ok so to try to jumpstart this thread again, i'm gonna share pics of my lil project.. looking back now it sucks that i didnt take pics thru out the build but its still a work in progress so more to come..!!!

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » October 31st, 2012, 12:19 pm

agreed JoeBama, its like since the a31 club hit the rocks there's no more unity in the fero community....
gotta start back from scratch..
here are a few shots of mine in mod mode...

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 31st, 2012, 1:55 pm

^^ oHHHHHHHHHHHHH thats niceeeee! i know a few serious guys.. but everybody like to wait and see what de next man doin..smh... WAKE UP A31 COMMUNITY!!

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 1st, 2012, 10:28 am

Men sleeping.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » November 1st, 2012, 11:09 am

ent conrad... but yoo after seeing ur 13 u have me thinkin bout jumping out in that game~~

halfbreed

Postby halfbreed » November 1st, 2012, 12:28 pm

Joe dont play up in yuh claat!! stay right there, the ride lookin good and cant wait for more updates.
@ Conrad, idk if u heard but i got her back :D

still in the process of mounting up the engine, rel sorry i didnt take any pics but i'll start soon.

halfbreed

Postby halfbreed » November 1st, 2012, 12:31 pm

btw, any of u guys confident with the RB wiring? i already have the three main wires connected but i wanna get the airflow wired in and whatever else and get her rumbling.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » November 1st, 2012, 12:42 pm

lol.. halfbreed i aint goin nowhere soon.... but i aint gonna lie ah see a couple of sweet s13's but conrad made it tempting yoo.. lol that two door boosted goodness!! but all and all a31 rules all day everyday!! more pics to come soon!!!! allyuh look 4 meh on de road...!!

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » November 5th, 2012, 11:02 am

ok some of the guys wanted to make a run up maracas....all i can say it was nice...!!!! we pumpin again soon!!!

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » December 4th, 2012, 12:37 pm

whats the latest guys?

driftking_2013

Postby driftking_2013 » December 17th, 2012, 11:19 am

Good morning, i'm from Barbados and i recently brought a Nissan Cefiro A31. Its turbo Charge and currently running on low boost. Its only fair i post my car and hopefully i recieve some decent reviews, lol. Here it goes!!!

14567_104187569751190_1297713771_n.jpg
14567_104187569751190_1297713771_n.jpg (43.5 KiB) Viewed 10476 times

61450_105084009661546_231781_n.jpg
DSCN2587.jpg
DSCN2587.jpg (90.97 KiB) Viewed 10476 times

Postby Ted_v2 » December 17th, 2012, 12:18 pm

some questions

1/would skyline rear arms drop straight into a a31?
2/how much power would a stock a31 auto tranny take?(rb25det rwd tranny)
3/how strong is the stock non lsd diff?

Turbo1985

Postby Turbo1985 » December 28th, 2012, 11:19 am

When you all meeting again ?

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » January 17th, 2013, 10:46 am

The guys should be meeting soon..plus it got a couple of crews of a31's around...Saturday nights at cross crossing you can usually find a group there.. join the facebook page also... look for club cefiro.. will post links later!!

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » January 17th, 2013, 10:48 am

driftking_2013 wrote:Good morning, i'm from Barbados and i recently brought a Nissan Cefiro A31. Its turbo Charge and currently running on low boost. Its only fair i post my car and hopefully i recieve some decent reviews, lol. Here it goes!!!

14567_104187569751190_1297713771_n.jpg

61450_105084009661546_231781_n.jpg
DSCN2587.jpg

cool yoo glad to see barbados in the house!! seet lookin ceffy ... will post links to the cefiro pages later on so u can see what up in trinidad a31 related!!