Page 15 of 18

Re: A31 Car Club!!

Posted: December 6th, 2011, 4:28 pm
by rez
i will try my best to be there my laptop not working so i can't go on facebook to chat with u guys sorry for taking so long.

Re: TEAM A31 Car Club!!

Posted: December 20th, 2011, 1:51 pm
by JoeBama
Next Official Meet... 22nd January 2012...Charlieville, Pierre Rd. Stay Tuned!

Posted: December 23rd, 2011, 10:39 am
by JoeBama
HAVE A GREAT XMAS TEAM A31!!

Posted: January 23rd, 2012, 8:05 am
by Keyser Soze
fellas, looking for a left side front bumper corner light for the A31.... If you have a pair for sale too link meh here or by pm please...

Posted: January 24th, 2012, 9:10 am
by TeamH2O
anyone know of any cheap a31's for sale? anything really, got a big powerplant to put in one :D

Posted: January 24th, 2012, 10:36 am
by turbosingh
Computerz & Parts Guy wrote:anyone know of any cheap a31's for sale? anything really, got a big powerplant to put in one :D

Check out the A31 site on FB it always have for sale!

Posted: February 22nd, 2012, 9:26 pm
by GoS
wah thinka about a mayaro run fellas join up with the primera crew

Posted: February 23rd, 2012, 9:10 am
by turbosingh
GoS wrote:wah thinka about a mayaro run fellas join up with the primera crew

Doh worry in due time we having a Sr an Rb meet :mrgreen:

Posted: February 29th, 2012, 5:22 pm
by JoeBama
A17 Lancer and A31 Cefiro Meet.... Feb 2012

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qQcFzlyQpQk

Posted: March 15th, 2012, 7:05 pm
by #1swagg
lookin for ah cefiro to buy anybody no of any ???????? pm me with details

Posted: March 21st, 2012, 8:35 pm
by Ted_v2
anyone can tell me how easy parts are to get for these cars?

body parts i mean

Posted: March 22nd, 2012, 9:50 am
by turbosingh
sound boy 64 wrote:anyone can tell me how easy parts are to get for these cars?

body parts i mean

Lots of body parts available not too mention skyline an sylvia suspension parts does work!

Posted: March 22nd, 2012, 10:13 am
by Ted_v2
turbosingh wrote:
sound boy 64 wrote:anyone can tell me how easy parts are to get for these cars?

body parts i mean

Lots of body parts available not too mention skyline an sylvia suspension parts does work!

:mrgreen:

Noice

Posted: August 27th, 2012, 8:42 am
by William18
I got emanage blue for sale ppl.....if you know anyone that wants link up...... 292-7314 or 20B5E8B6

Posted: October 22nd, 2012, 12:47 pm
by JoeBama
Wheyyy A31 men get rel quiet..... but say what ah finally back on the road...a few tweeks here and there to do but...ah movin!!! :D

Re: Nissan A31 Thread!! Everything A31!!

Posted: October 30th, 2012, 8:28 am
by JoeBama
Ok so to try to jumpstart this thread again, i'm gonna share pics of my lil project.. looking back now it sucks that i didnt take pics thru out the build but its still a work in progress so more to come..!!!

Posted: October 31st, 2012, 12:19 pm
by Keyser Soze
agreed JoeBama, its like since the a31 club hit the rocks there's no more unity in the fero community....
gotta start back from scratch..
here are a few shots of mine in mod mode...

Posted: October 31st, 2012, 1:55 pm
by JoeBama
^^ oHHHHHHHHHHHHH thats niceeeee! i know a few serious guys.. but everybody like to wait and see what de next man doin..smh... WAKE UP A31 COMMUNITY!!

Posted: November 1st, 2012, 10:28 am
by Conrad
Men sleeping.

Posted: November 1st, 2012, 11:09 am
by JoeBama
ent conrad... but yoo after seeing ur 13 u have me thinkin bout jumping out in that game~~

Posted: November 1st, 2012, 12:28 pm
by halfbreed
Joe dont play up in yuh claat!! stay right there, the ride lookin good and cant wait for more updates.
@ Conrad, idk if u heard but i got her back :D

still in the process of mounting up the engine, rel sorry i didnt take any pics but i'll start soon.

Posted: November 1st, 2012, 12:31 pm
by halfbreed
btw, any of u guys confident with the RB wiring? i already have the three main wires connected but i wanna get the airflow wired in and whatever else and get her rumbling.

Posted: November 1st, 2012, 12:42 pm
by JoeBama
lol.. halfbreed i aint goin nowhere soon.... but i aint gonna lie ah see a couple of sweet s13's but conrad made it tempting yoo.. lol that two door boosted goodness!! but all and all a31 rules all day everyday!! more pics to come soon!!!! allyuh look 4 meh on de road...!!

Posted: November 5th, 2012, 11:02 am
by JoeBama
ok some of the guys wanted to make a run up maracas....all i can say it was nice...!!!! we pumpin again soon!!!

Posted: December 4th, 2012, 12:37 pm
by JoeBama
whats the latest guys?

Posted: December 17th, 2012, 11:19 am
by driftking_2013
Good morning, i'm from Barbados and i recently brought a Nissan Cefiro A31. Its turbo Charge and currently running on low boost. Its only fair i post my car and hopefully i recieve some decent reviews, lol. Here it goes!!!

14567_104187569751190_1297713771_n.jpg
14567_104187569751190_1297713771_n.jpg (43.5 KiB) Viewed 10498 times

61450_105084009661546_231781_n.jpg
DSCN2587.jpg
DSCN2587.jpg (90.97 KiB) Viewed 10498 times

Posted: December 17th, 2012, 12:18 pm
by Ted_v2
some questions

1/would skyline rear arms drop straight into a a31?
2/how much power would a stock a31 auto tranny take?(rb25det rwd tranny)
3/how strong is the stock non lsd diff?

Posted: December 28th, 2012, 11:19 am
by Turbo1985
When you all meeting again ?

Posted: January 17th, 2013, 10:46 am
by JoeBama
The guys should be meeting soon..plus it got a couple of crews of a31's around...Saturday nights at cross crossing you can usually find a group there.. join the facebook page also... look for club cefiro.. will post links later!!

Posted: January 17th, 2013, 10:48 am
by JoeBama
driftking_2013 wrote:Good morning, i'm from Barbados and i recently brought a Nissan Cefiro A31. Its turbo Charge and currently running on low boost. Its only fair i post my car and hopefully i recieve some decent reviews, lol. Here it goes!!!

14567_104187569751190_1297713771_n.jpg

61450_105084009661546_231781_n.jpg
DSCN2587.jpg

cool yoo glad to see barbados in the house!! seet lookin ceffy ... will post links to the cefiro pages later on so u can see what up in trinidad a31 related!!