Toyota

TEAM Evolution

Toyota

Postby TEAM Evolution » May 4th, 2010, 12:26 pm

Carolla
Last edited by TEAM Evolution on May 12th, 2010, 10:28 am, edited 1 time in total.

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » May 4th, 2010, 1:00 pm

let me know when is your next service and i'll sort it out :wink:

TEAM Evolution

Postby TEAM Evolution » May 4th, 2010, 1:42 pm

well I would've like to have it repaired soon, where are you located and what could be the problem?

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » May 4th, 2010, 1:46 pm

with the E-throttle system it could be throttle body or fuel delivery. i have everything for a full service so no need to visit the parts place

free

Re: B15 Sunny Idle Problems, What could it be?[/b]

Postby free » May 11th, 2010, 2:49 pm

and if the man say he can handle it ,,,he can handle it......the tuner is good..........

avinashr

Re: B15 Sunny Idle Problems, What could it be?[/b]

Postby avinashr » May 12th, 2010, 9:57 am

i used to have that problem yo.. then i went to the mechanic.. he manually set the air fuel ratios etc etc with his diagnostic machine ... since that no probs.. and watch meh.. de car running!

as anil say.. it could also be the e throttle