ahahahah, funny video man lol. I bust out laughing while watching u drive da sunny like a madman lol. .
Re: AWD nissan B11 sunny my monster
Posted: August 24th, 2011, 9:59 pm
by sunny bunny
hah yer i az laffing to while doing it but i waz just checking to c if any ting wouder fall out or break ...lol
Posted: August 26th, 2011, 9:29 pm
by d_sunnyboi
so u finally make d acc on tuner..u'll get to talk with ppl who know stuff u would want to kno..
Posted: August 27th, 2011, 10:01 am
by sunny bunny
but yu padna got a normal sr on his one ???ent
Posted: August 27th, 2011, 6:13 pm
by d_sunnyboi
he modified it i believe..cus it's turbo charged..search for it an u would see it
Posted: August 27th, 2011, 11:08 pm
by sunny bunny
i c it u cin mindss??
Posted: August 27th, 2011, 11:31 pm
by sunny bunny
i loveeee id carrrr u wont belivee how muchhhh
Posted: August 28th, 2011, 4:37 am
by hylenes
thats really a monster its terible go fix that up please
Posted: August 28th, 2011, 7:40 pm
by THE SYNDICATE
op,liking the top mount cooler dan!
Posted: August 29th, 2011, 12:26 am
by sunny bunny
well almost clost to finishh just a lil moer work an she reeady guysss
Posted: August 29th, 2011, 7:03 pm
by FugiTECH
Ready for What? Lets see how monsterous it is on asphalt , what about side by side against something fast. If you are serious with that thing and later on do some chassis works, Good engine upgrades , a decent body job , you will reach somehwhere. If you keeping it that condition and ''wilding it'' your wasting something real good, what a pity that would be.
Posted: August 29th, 2011, 8:52 pm
by sunny bunny
di is just a try out guy it"s a JIG of sumting evemoer better so do beat up it just a hobby cant u wait u dont even have a clue of wat d plan is so have a lil patience i u wiil cc ok i still love it!!
Posted: August 31st, 2011, 1:16 am
by FugiTECH
Ok i having patience from Today for something soo Tremendous i dont even have a clue of guessing.
Posted: August 31st, 2011, 3:05 pm
by sunny bunny
i doe give a flying u noe watt ,! an i dont have to prove anyting to pu'tar""
Posted: September 1st, 2011, 12:11 pm
by FugiTECH
observing the spelling and karacter, seeing it wont reach far lol i could be wrong doe.
....Awaits a puncheon like reply
Posted: September 1st, 2011, 2:21 pm
by sunny bunny
an i c u is a little boy who is jealous...yu feel everyting dos happen jes so!!!
Posted: September 2nd, 2011, 9:24 am
by FugiTECH
true, Good luck with your sunny young boy , That car could do wonders if you do the right thing , its a far better choice than FWD, you could offload parts in there until you reach the regular 4wd weak point.
Posted: September 2nd, 2011, 1:50 pm
by sunny bunny
i am not young i am 25 but i will like to get in to rally doe dats y i built it 4weel i like d mud more dat d asphalt...wwat u havee??
Posted: September 2nd, 2011, 11:25 pm
by FugiTECH
I like the idea , see you began practice , that will be soo much fun, youll need a cage surely and proper safety equipment.
this is a project with a lot of potential, some more molding to do tho. b11 is a light chassis an the awd launch will be insane. focus on getting things safe an working properly.
Posted: September 16th, 2011, 3:23 am
by sunny bunny
yer man i noe tanks her she hopps on d 2nd gear......!!!