Page 1 of 2
Official "NISSAN B14 Club"
Posted: November 11th, 2012, 8:50 pm
by gazakiller
i realized there is no b14 club so i made one!!!
post anything about b14 here

Re: Official "NISSAN B14 Club"
Posted: November 11th, 2012, 8:52 pm
by konartis
WHY???
Posted: November 11th, 2012, 8:54 pm
by gazakiller
^^it can be helpful for b14 owners by everyone sharing problems and solutions......
Posted: November 15th, 2012, 8:41 pm
by Jerron_speed
Best post! take ah BUMP! b14 men lets see what allyuh have hidden!!!
Posted: December 6th, 2012, 10:16 pm
by Dedg93
Lucinos welcome as well ?

Posted: December 26th, 2012, 8:56 pm
by mitchd23
hold ah bump 4 a bess ched......
Posted: January 3rd, 2013, 4:23 pm
by rallyequalsrace
Why Is It So Hard To Get The 1.6 B14 Engine....I Want To Change Mines, Engine & Tran...,
Is It Better To Buy A SR Than A B14 Engine, Cus They Almost The Same Price...
Posted: January 4th, 2013, 2:08 pm
by azharmohammed0
Hey anyone know where I can get the AD22VF brakes? pm me. Thanks
Posted: January 6th, 2013, 10:44 pm
by black start
konartis wrote:WHY???
b14 is the best car in the world...why not make a ched for it...
Posted: January 13th, 2013, 3:58 am
by nissanturbo
Hey there I have a problem I have a 1995 Nissan 200sx se 1.6 that I did a motor swap(sr20det Avenir silver top)into and I did the whole se-r wiring harness and I was wondering if I could use the JDM transmission(FWD 5spd.)that came with the motor and if so what axles do I use I have tried the B13(91-94)B14 se-r(95-99)and the 1995 Infiniti G20 nothing fit I need help just wanted to know if I could get away without having to make frankinaxles or buying an se-r transmission my e-mail is
rlnissanturbo@gmail.com thanks
Posted: February 28th, 2013, 8:39 pm
by rallyequalsrace
i gotta resign from this club...not a b14 owner anymore....but best car...low maintenance, comfort ride, parts easy and very affordable to get
Posted: March 1st, 2013, 6:57 pm
by johnny boi
Let's have a B14 meet some day na fellas?
Posted: March 15th, 2013, 2:26 am
by trinispeedfreak
like b14 men aint proud like civic men
Posted: March 26th, 2013, 11:20 am
by trinidrift
allyuh call meh na!i dey
Posted: March 27th, 2013, 12:14 am
by trinispeedfreak
trinidrift wrote:allyuh call meh na!i dey
what you have?
Posted: March 27th, 2013, 10:52 am
by trinidrift
ah 14 project/daily driver
Posted: March 27th, 2013, 11:35 am
by trinispeedfreak
trinidrift wrote:ah 14 project/daily driver
me to but mines is on jack stands right now.what engine you have?
Posted: March 27th, 2013, 4:26 pm
by trinidrift
modded ga15 manual.wanna go turbo n awd soon.u?
Posted: March 28th, 2013, 12:29 am
by trinispeedfreak
trinidrift wrote:modded ga15 manual.wanna go turbo n awd soon.u?
modded sr20vvl front wheel drive
Posted: August 17th, 2013, 9:19 pm
by Jerron_speed
B14 men link up for the car meet 2mrw "SWAG"

Posted: August 20th, 2013, 10:17 am
by tdavies
black start wrote:konartis wrote:WHY???
b14 is the best car in the world...why not make a ched for it...
This!!
Posted: September 6th, 2013, 6:43 pm
by Head007
B14 CLub i need an exhaust manifold for the GA 16

PM me if you have one to sell.
Posted: October 17th, 2013, 8:18 pm
by 1stb14
B14 just cuts off while driving what could be causing this,starts back with 1 bounce
Posted: October 17th, 2013, 8:27 pm
by 1stb14
B14 will just cut off while driving and would start back with one bounce what could be causing this
Posted: October 17th, 2013, 8:32 pm
by Brandon101
Nice finally ah lil b14 club, i in dis bruhh
Posted: October 18th, 2013, 3:49 pm
by tdavies
1stb14 wrote:B14 will just cut off while driving and would start back with one bounce what could be causing this
de cyar doh like yuh hoss.......
a B14 is said to be able to start even if you use a watch battery....
once started and on a full tank, it can go from the beginning of the south hway to pos and back about 10 times without cutting off
Posted: October 19th, 2013, 1:35 pm
by 1stb14
Local b14 instrument panel who know way I could get one
Posted: November 8th, 2013, 12:02 pm
by nicko
ok fellas i want to upgrade from 17'' to 18 '' rims how bad will my ride will be affected currently running 205/40/17
Posted: November 9th, 2013, 4:01 pm
by trinidrift
D ride won't b as smooth as wid d 17's cuz u don't have as much tire cushion since u would have 2 run a higher pressure
Posted: November 17th, 2013, 9:54 pm
by Kareemryan
Looking for a b14 front fog light bumper..local