*OFFICIAL NISSAN B11 CLUB*

Re: *OFFICIAL NISSAN B11 CLUB*

Postby black start » March 1st, 2015, 4:19 pm

some how i feel that cyah go LO

d_sunnyboi

Postby d_sunnyboi » March 2nd, 2015, 11:52 am

Is that the original stone shield on the car??...never seen a stone shield like that one before, but the car looks exceptionally well keep btw!!

MTX

Postby MTX » March 17th, 2015, 4:40 pm

Does anyone know where I can get foreign doors? Thanks.

Leadpaw

Postby Leadpaw » April 3rd, 2015, 12:50 am

Hello from the US :D, Hope you like her. CA18 powered, custom koni coilovers, addco sway bars, and all polyurethane bushings.

loneranger

Postby loneranger » April 13th, 2015, 12:30 pm

b11 tranny and gearbox for sale 372-1276

Postby black start » April 13th, 2015, 9:10 pm

Leadpaw wrote:Hello from the US :D, Hope you like her. CA18 powered, custom koni coilovers, addco sway bars, and all polyurethane bushings.

very nice 11 man!

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » April 14th, 2015, 6:20 am

^^That sheit clean jed.

MTX

Postby MTX » April 14th, 2015, 11:45 am

Anyone have foreign doors for sale?? Send me a PM. Thanks.

MTX

Postby MTX » April 28th, 2015, 4:50 pm

Good day. Does anyone have foreign doors for sale? Thanks.

SENTEKS

Postby SENTEKS » June 4th, 2015, 6:35 pm

Guys , who have any experience of installing rear sway bar or upgrading front on b11?

Postby supercharged turbo » June 4th, 2015, 7:19 pm

MTX wrote:Good day. Does anyone have foreign doors for sale? Thanks.
Have you checked sunny man?
Looking for someone RELIABLE and COMPETENT who can upgrade the front brakes and convert the drums to discs.Post here or PM me

MTX

Postby MTX » June 9th, 2015, 3:57 pm

I tried him, but those doors weren't in the best of condition. He wanted like $800.00 for one. Thanks.

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » June 27th, 2015, 6:08 pm

hey fellas. i am looking for a b11 ac setup... compressor, lines complete. where can i get rear wheel bearings to buy? also need seatbelts. post who has what please?

anybody know a reasonable straightener painter to get a flashover?

Pat_it21

Postby Pat_it21 » December 21st, 2016, 3:10 am

Hey new to this.. lookin for 2 right doors front and back in good condition any body could link me and send some pics to dont wanna make a failure run. Serious ppl

kramganesh

Postby kramganesh » January 16th, 2017, 10:53 am

Hi guys I am doing a b11 overhaul and I am pretty much rebuilding the car, need doors at the moment but would require much more. Sunny man not reliable his parts too beat up and very overpriced.

Anywhere you guys know that I can check?

Timekeeper

Postby Timekeeper » May 29th, 2017, 4:08 am

Hey, I'm trying to resurrect my dad's b11 sunny, but broke the crankshaft, so looking to do an engine swap. Found a nice ga16ds for cheap, but it needs a carb, trans etc. So I was wondering, can any of you experts tell me how compatible is it with the e15 engine. What I understand so far is that the mounts are bolt on, but I'm not sure if the trans fill fit, and will the e15 carb work. Will I need to change the fuel pump? Thanks in advance.

Timekeeper

Postby Timekeeper » May 29th, 2017, 4:11 am

Also I found a qg16 trans if it would fit.

XxPuNdOx

Postby XxPuNdOx » October 16th, 2017, 11:36 pm

HEY GUYS NOT SURE IF IM POSTING IN THE RIGHT PLACE.
i would like to know what engine swaps have been done for the b11 and what is needed and involved. i have a 85 two door sentra with no engine or tranny car is already manual. im lost here in new york with not alot of help towards this. you guys are doing your thing. so if you can bless me in a direction any and all help is appreciated. thank you for your time.

d_sunnyboi

Postby d_sunnyboi » January 3rd, 2018, 7:12 am

[attachment=0]39676330-F3E9-4F98-A861-AA5006464E8B.jpeg[/attachment]
39676330-F3E9-4F98-A861-AA5006464E8B.jpeg

LordBrandon

Postby LordBrandon » August 7th, 2019, 7:16 am

Fellas, I have a B11 with a OEM Digital Clock in the Dash, but it keeps resetting every 2 mins no matter if you set back the correct time. It does not cut off or blank off, just resets back to a "blinking 12:00".

Any help to fix this would be grateful...

Pafm1974

Postby Pafm1974 » January 17th, 2020, 11:00 am

Hi, im from Portugal and i have a sunny 1,5 GL , 5 manual , from 1985. The car has been im the familiy since 1985, and its all stock and running, kind of.
My problem is the engine, that i cant found parts any more . Ive change the engine 3 times(rebuilds) and now this one is dead.
Thats why i wanna swap engine.
From my research the ga16 engine are very easy to install , is that true
Regards from Portugal
Pedro Martins

prakash

Postby prakash » June 7th, 2021, 9:36 pm

Let me try some CPR and resuscitate this thread . Come on Breathe !!!!