Nissan guys and gals...wtf?

Val

Nissan guys and gals...wtf?

Postby Val » May 23rd, 2006, 11:12 am

umm :?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 23rd, 2006, 11:14 am

^^ Yeah english thing jed.. I wish they bring them down here.. It will do well in T&T :|

Val

Postby Val » May 23rd, 2006, 11:16 am

you feel so? why you say that?

A33_VQ35

Postby A33_VQ35 » May 23rd, 2006, 11:16 am

^^ yuh doh stick boi........

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 23rd, 2006, 11:30 am

you feel so? why you say that?

Well it is unique. Compared to what is available in T&T. Trini youths on somthing that you can dress up and has the tuner look. Check out the Black out head lights and they have them aftermarket in Carbon fibre. The car looks wicked with just a few additions on it. Flare kits are available for this model in every style. The only thing is the engine that it comes with is piss but the all that can change with an engine swap. It is somthing unique and I bet alot of Trini's may opt for it as it carries the same interior spacing as the Almera Sedan. Also the availbility of mechanical parts is in abundant just pray in an accident yuh hatch eh get hit cause is stress. :|

Val

Postby Val » May 23rd, 2006, 11:32 am

dais exactly it, body parts goh be a beetch to get.

ah real like the rear of the 2 door version tho.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 23rd, 2006, 12:43 pm

AYE AYE, look an almera-lette. Rice good lookin an ting man. Wonder how well that will do down here. I know if it was down here roro it would be doing well like its 4 door variant

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » May 23rd, 2006, 12:51 pm

i like it...something about d 2 door version reminds me of a pulsar
jus imagine a sr20det in one of those :twisted:

Postby Monk BANzai » May 23rd, 2006, 1:00 pm

^^ dey have......some come with the AVensis poweplant....

Picasso

Postby Picasso » May 23rd, 2006, 1:09 pm

^^ European nissan business :mrgreen:

venum

Postby venum » May 23rd, 2006, 5:05 pm

hmmmmmm

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » May 23rd, 2006, 5:18 pm

that flare kit fail

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » May 23rd, 2006, 5:23 pm

i find it looking bess. i'd buy it, and i'd pimp it with coil overs, 19" wheels. nice metalic paint, vvl sr20 from ah primera, which would be turboed(obviously) and ah nice chrome intercooler. and doh forget the g5 on g5 tint, covering the tan leather interior.

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » May 23rd, 2006, 6:15 pm

i see one ah dat in town last week .....they have one or two in trini . they dont look to good with out the flares....

Val

Postby Val » May 23rd, 2006, 6:59 pm

for real? didn't know they were in the country.

cdx2k1

Postby cdx2k1 » May 23rd, 2006, 8:01 pm

I find the siler one is wicked :cool:

Postby Cjruckus » May 23rd, 2006, 8:15 pm

and people knocking the new civic in england?

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » May 23rd, 2006, 9:59 pm

^^^^ ah guessing here so do kill meh, but mabey cuz its ugly. :roll:

Chiney

Postby Chiney » May 23rd, 2006, 10:38 pm

val doe be hating cuz it lookin betta than yuh ride!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 23rd, 2006, 10:54 pm

twin mufflers yuh say?
waw
interestin
i wonder wha eng? QG??

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 24th, 2006, 9:34 am

the 2 door lookin like it have reall potential.
i like it.

outa_road

Postby outa_road » January 31st, 2007, 8:33 pm

mmhmm.......ya is know all dem cheap foreign used ppl who is post ting in forums like this....under $100k anyone?

steffali

Postby steffali » January 31st, 2007, 8:55 pm

^^ u joined yesterday and asking this...

do you drive? if yes..
what exactly do you drive? :roll:

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » January 31st, 2007, 10:12 pm

^^Ah Box cart with ball bearin racing rims an crix tin racing stearing on 10 psi of Bu#$%&*T

Val

Postby Val » February 1st, 2007, 11:06 am

thread reincarnation!!! :shock: