Saudi drift gone bad! (NFE)

syncrod

Saudi drift gone bad! (NFE)

Postby syncrod » December 21st, 2008, 6:03 pm

NFE = Not For Everyone
[spoiler]
<embed src="http://videos.streetfire.net/vidiac.swf?video=b5283975-bfed-4cad-aaea-9b720039dd49" width="428" height="352" allowFullScreen="true" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer"></embed><br/><a href="http://videos.streetfire.net/video/Saudi-drift-gone-bad_205455.htm?ref=cae03e08-9f5e-4219-82b7-989901355c92">Saudi drift gone bad!</a>
[/spoiler]
Drifting gone bad!!
Remember to always wear your seatbelt when driving please!

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » December 21st, 2008, 6:47 pm

this is a repost eh...

yuh shoulda see the other one.. where the guy was drifting and he connected with a by-stander..

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 21st, 2008, 8:16 pm

wow.......^^^where's that one???

syncrod

Postby syncrod » December 21st, 2008, 8:45 pm

boy like nothing new on tuner

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 21st, 2008, 8:53 pm

syncrod, yuh understand... i fraid to pst another video in my life . im scarred . i made a repost in the ole talk. that wasnt nice lol

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » December 21st, 2008, 9:59 pm

repost big time!!

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » December 21st, 2008, 10:27 pm

~˜VëgŲ˜~ wrote:wow.......^^^where's that one???

nahhhh bro.. ohh that was a lil while back... the thread got knocked around... i think its in ole talk now?

*arab man stands on road*
*car drifts by*
*car quaterpanel connects with arab man*
*arab man thrown several feet into air and lands*