Team Monster Racing's Ultimate GTiR: MazworX *pics updated*

boostbaby

Postby boostbaby » April 26th, 2010, 12:38 pm

boy nobody can't talk to u in your class and that buld is pure craziness. . .Grenada here we go

sparky

Postby sparky » April 26th, 2010, 1:58 pm

soldier the only thing you can do, is your best and you have come a way in short time
when you go out their, learn the limits of your chassis and race accordingly.do not get
involved with people and their talk. to hummy.

blitzkreig

Postby blitzkreig » April 26th, 2010, 2:25 pm

boostbaby wrote:boy nobody can't talk to u in your class and that buld is pure craziness. . .Grenada here we go

btw, boostbaby, what you all carrying? 33/34, gc8, galant?

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 26th, 2010, 3:36 pm

blitzkreig wrote:
boostbaby wrote:boy nobody can't talk to u in your class and that buld is pure craziness. . .Grenada here we go

and the whole of bago :lol:

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » April 26th, 2010, 9:03 pm

Who do 10.0 they ? not Orville Williams ? cause he doing a block by Mazworx also for his pulsar i believe?

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » April 27th, 2010, 12:34 am

so singh now call me dey and say :roll: "a certain individual" :roll: making mischief of trinituner....

... that mischief even cause singh to give hummy a call to clarify things up a bit.

ALL YUH STOP MAKIN' BACCHANAL!!! doh try to create tension,
it have no war in this - d ppl jus tryin to make good times... :wink:

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 27th, 2010, 4:09 am

1sigh....

hummy have his head on...when greenz reach is real madness :twisted:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 27th, 2010, 7:17 am

^^ Dat fakkin clutch kit!! :shock:

MY GAWD!! :shocked!:

boostbaby

Postby boostbaby » April 27th, 2010, 8:08 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:
blitzkreig wrote:

Not sure yet we bringing something, and abt 1/2 of tobago. . .lol

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 27th, 2010, 9:25 am

boostbaby wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:
blitzkreig wrote:

Not sure yet we bringing something, and abt 1/2 of tobago. . .lol

waisss....

is a good thing drags dont have crowd pleaser nah :lol:

southside crew

Postby southside crew » April 28th, 2010, 7:29 am

CROWD PLEASER!!! LMFAO..............

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 28th, 2010, 3:18 pm

more like crowder padding? :poke:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 28th, 2010, 3:30 pm

More pics please.. :(

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 28th, 2010, 5:17 pm

errr comin in a bit ;)

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » April 28th, 2010, 8:49 pm

we need a photoshoot from lyden and a full tech write up for a build this awesome ...dribles

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 28th, 2010, 9:04 pm

thais wha i saying

Postby honda hoe » May 4th, 2010, 9:24 pm

so basically SA cyakin up in he ass bout fastest gtir IN D WORLD and wen men post faster timeslips he backpedallin like kezay wen he 2nd gear ain't goin een? :?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » May 4th, 2010, 9:33 pm

honda hoe wrote:so basically SA cyakin up in he ass bout fastest gtir IN D WORLD and wen men post faster timeslips he backpedallin like kezay wen he 2nd gear ain't goin een? :?

its true btw!

Postby Rooki3 » May 4th, 2010, 10:26 pm

honda hoe wrote:so basically SA cyakin up in he ass bout fastest gtir IN D WORLD and wen men post faster timeslips he backpedallin like kezay wen he 2nd gear ain't goin een? :?

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 5th, 2010, 3:17 am

whats worse is that two days ago, the record was RE-broken again by a 9.9 :lol:

hummy, greenz awaits you :idea:

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » May 5th, 2010, 8:25 am

I saw this car in the St. Lucia drags. Very very very impressive. Here are my pics i took....

Question though - Are the drags still on for May month in Grenada ? - The reason im asking is that on the grenada forums there is some uncertainty about this event. Anyone has any idea ?

On this run the christmas tree was mal-functioning - Testing

Testing

wraith

Postby wraith » May 5th, 2010, 9:18 am

as i said there:

well St. Lucia and Antigua is not coming.

We may get 2 cars from Puerto Rico but i donno if that is gonna happen, so the islands that are taking part are St. Vincent, Trini and here.

Things are getting in place for the event so i guess make your bookings now.

Do you need specific info on somthing?

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » May 5th, 2010, 10:23 am

Date, times, cost everything you could throw in the mix. I cancelled my initial booking, so i may have to re-book everything

wraith

Postby wraith » May 5th, 2010, 2:16 pm

V2NR 3.0 wrote:Date, times, cost everything you could throw in the mix. I cancelled my initial booking, so i may have to re-book everything

dates are the 28th. - 30th. May

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?ref=home#!/event.php?eid=120135134665191

Cost wise am not sure because it will change with what you want, are you looking to come with the ship or by plane?
Cost to come by ship returned is 100us if you are not attached to a vehicle.
do you have a place to stay or you are staying with the drivers and crew?
Cost to come in the event will differ if you coming by yourself or with a crew.

Let me know spicific questions you have and i will try to find the answers from those in charge.

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » May 5th, 2010, 2:19 pm

no problem - i will pm

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » May 5th, 2010, 9:35 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:

whats worse is that two days ago, the record was RE-broken again by a 9.9 :lol:

hummy, greenz awaits you :idea:

who????????????????????????????????????where?????????????????????????????/

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 6th, 2010, 3:38 am

in sweeden^^

and yea the event is in FULL swing for greenz :D

hummy

Postby hummy » May 6th, 2010, 7:36 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:in sweeden^^

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyy 9.9 time 2 beat.Well great my engine only went in the car last night

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » May 6th, 2010, 11:23 pm

hummy wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:in sweeden^^

yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyy 9.9 time 2 beat.Well great my engine only went in the car last night

:pics:

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » May 7th, 2010, 12:31 am

dat engine gonna be very volatile... Mazworx mess with everything inside dat SR.

Good luck Humz... we aimin' for 8's :wink: ...inshallah

(pics of the 'almost' completed trailor up soon...)