Wonder how much HP these stickers add?!

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Re: Wonder how much HP these stickers add?!

Postby R. Mutt » July 19th, 2011, 4:16 pm

LMAO :lol: :lol: :lol: Dyno Bukkake yes

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » July 19th, 2011, 8:36 pm

White CZ4A wrote:shouldn't be much longer!

ROFL Should we excuse those words? :lol: :lol: :lol:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » July 20th, 2011, 4:11 pm

final numbers
705whp, 602 tq

this is the most we can push the car on the stock motor.

Improvement over my bone stock dyno run is 267whp

Postby Aaron 2NR » July 20th, 2011, 4:31 pm

niceeeeee

Postby Morpheus » July 20th, 2011, 4:36 pm

LoL. Wait nah all that went on in this thread since I last popped in?

I instantly saw MG Man's pic for what it was. It's his car showing his sticker. That's funny(and for the bachannal it caused, it just added and extra 75HP). LoL

And yes it could have been interpreted either way. I guess you guys interpreted it the "other" way.

Good to see things patched up.

Sad to say I have never seen the Mine's or 666 :? :oops:

dredman1

Postby dredman1 » July 20th, 2011, 6:15 pm

White CZ4A wrote:final numbers
705whp, 602 tq

Very very impressive given the stock internals :shock:

Curious though... is the driveability still good after installing the speed density setup and that last tune? How does it handle slow stop and go traffic with a/c, or starting when cold??? Any idle issues?

(yes ah know ah fass :oops: )

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » July 20th, 2011, 9:25 pm

Car works perfectly. 100% like stock.
That's what's most impressive

khandman

Postby khandman » July 20th, 2011, 9:40 pm

This amazing car rolled past me in traffic on the highway near gasparillo an afternoon some time last week. If i didnt read all the info on it before, i would have sworn it was stock. Good thing for traffic. Got to finally see it. Much respect.

smell

Postby smell » July 21st, 2011, 10:11 am

705whp, 602 tq

Tha is not on pump!?? :shock:

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » July 21st, 2011, 2:33 pm

Not to be fast but just for our education, I know the parts are costly and you've dealt with AMS on your other cars;
What's your investment with this aplha kit so far,including tuning?
z

Postby crazybalhead » July 21st, 2011, 3:56 pm

dredman1 wrote:
705whp, 602 tq

Very very impressive given the stock internals :shock:

Curious though... is the driveability still good after installing the speed density setup and that last tune? How does it handle slow stop and go traffic with a/c, or starting when cold??? Any idle issues?

(yes ah know ah fass :oops: )

The "upgrade" alone is a lil more HP than my car making right now. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

:cry:

Postby Razkal » July 21st, 2011, 8:48 pm

^you tellin me...i had to work for 200whp :lol:

but 602 wtq?..crikey!

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 22nd, 2011, 11:06 pm

Definitely these stickers would add some additional horse power!!!

Postby ismithx » July 25th, 2011, 10:30 am

but they spoil the look of the car!

Bezman

Postby Bezman » July 25th, 2011, 4:35 pm

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:Not to be fast but just for our education, I know the parts are costly and you've dealt with AMS on your other cars;
z

thats like asking to see his girls boobs :lol:
gentlemen never discuss price..

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » July 25th, 2011, 5:14 pm

smell wrote:
705whp, 602 tq

Tha is not on pump!?? :shock:

I believe this is on race gas but could very well be wrong. Either way impressive numbers.

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » July 25th, 2011, 11:13 pm

Bezman wrote:
.:PROZAC:.. wrote:Not to be fast but just for our education, I know the parts are costly and you've dealt with AMS on your other cars;
z

thats like asking to see his girls boobs :lol:
gentlemen never discuss price..

http://www.amsperformance.com/cart/AMS- ... ckage.html
this will give u range to start with :D

Marcos Dios

Postby Marcos Dios » August 3rd, 2011, 11:45 pm

Faisal, you are a mad man! Now de 360 definitely cannot keep up :( LOL!!!

What next....yuh bringin ah Veyron???? :P

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » August 4th, 2011, 6:52 am

Lol @ "now" the 360 cannot keep up... Hehehe

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » August 4th, 2011, 7:42 am

Marcos Dios wrote:Faisal, you are a mad man! Now de 360 definitely cannot keep up :( LOL!!!

What next....yuh bringin ah Veyron???? :P

yo Marc,
Veyron...hahahah...if I could I would buy the aventador!

to be honest...i don't think the 360 would keep up with a stock GT-R.