The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby gt4tified » August 28th, 2014, 10:32 pm

Nice spot on the twisted defender banzai!

Postby Trini Hookah » August 28th, 2014, 10:50 pm

Me gusta

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » August 29th, 2014, 10:22 pm

A white PDA Porsche pass meh on d highway tonite....meh tiida couldnt keep up :(

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » August 29th, 2014, 10:36 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Image

Me gusta

saw this in mt hope today, this thing bess

Postby Trini Hookah » August 29th, 2014, 10:51 pm

Looks like CF rims too if I'm not mistaken.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » August 30th, 2014, 2:22 am

salvation4U wrote:A white PDA Porsche pass meh on d highway tonite....meh tiida couldnt keep up :(

surprised?

Postby Monk BANzai » August 30th, 2014, 3:50 am

yeah boi Dropper..... but i guess as with all things ....V8 cc's equals more to "Ceasar" and the way some of our pockets setup nah...
twisted03.jpg
twisted02.jpg

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » August 30th, 2014, 6:54 am

Buh banzai, the twisted is not the whole hog man. Looked like the owner just did a few exterior parts.

More pics though please! It still full of win!

Postby M_2NR » August 30th, 2014, 10:15 am

Didn't expect to see this down here as yet.

Also. I saw the black e60 m5 is for sale. I wonder what's the price.

uploadfromtaptalk1409408046380.jpg

Postby cinco » August 30th, 2014, 10:17 am

M_2NR wrote:Didn't expect to see this down here as yet.

IMG_20140830_101146.jpg

Its been here a while... at the audi event even

Postby M_2NR » August 30th, 2014, 10:18 am

cinco wrote:

IMG_20140830_101146.jpg

Its been here a while... at the audi event even

Nice. Finally regd then.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » August 30th, 2014, 11:45 am

Probably a repost but I spotted this a few days ago..
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1409413469.782279.jpg

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » August 30th, 2014, 3:08 pm

[quote="M_2NR"]Didn't expect to see this down here as yet.

If its online, post/send link please, gracias

Postby M_2NR » August 30th, 2014, 3:13 pm

eurotuner wrote:

Didn't see an online post. I see it almost daily on the opposite lane and recently a fs sticker was on it.

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » August 30th, 2014, 3:15 pm

ahhhh

Postby *KRONIK* » August 30th, 2014, 3:30 pm

^^up to now....i havent seen that car or the other 1 in person!

:(

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » August 30th, 2014, 3:40 pm

someone needs to get a photoshoot with it

SUPERMAN2

Postby SUPERMAN2 » August 30th, 2014, 4:57 pm

zeeshan66 wrote:ahhhh
sweetest of them all as far as i am concerned

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » August 30th, 2014, 5:05 pm

goes without saying

nismoid

Postby nismoid » August 30th, 2014, 5:16 pm

M_2NR wrote:
eurotuner wrote:

Didn't see an online post. I see it almost daily on the opposite lane and recently a fs sticker was on it.

Didn't know there was a black one, I know of Tweez's own and Rahael's own but first I'm hearing of this one.

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » August 31st, 2014, 11:00 am

*KRONIK* wrote:^^up to now....i havent seen that car or the other 1 in person!

Spotted it quite a few times on Marval Road and Alcazar St or Rust St.

Postby MG Man » August 31st, 2014, 11:14 am

zeeshan66 wrote:someone needs to get a photoshoot with it

Zorce already did one

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » August 31st, 2014, 11:33 am

got a link? Couldn't find it on their fb page

Postby *KRONIK* » August 31st, 2014, 12:06 pm

kg494EJ-1 wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:^^up to now....i havent seen that car or the other 1 in person!

Spotted it quite a few times on Marval Road and Alcazar St or Rust St.

Makes sense...
I does rarely be on that side...

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » August 31st, 2014, 3:21 pm

what a beauty

Postby DVSTT » September 1st, 2014, 12:11 am

zeeshan66 wrote:what a beauty

Maybe when its 2040 and it comes up used I will be able to afford it?

Postby shogun » September 1st, 2014, 7:34 pm

zeeshan66 wrote:ahhhh

That's a great shot.

Postby Monk BANzai » September 2nd, 2014, 1:51 am

not so much a spot as it is a good HDR shot.... so keep yal "OH GOAR BANZAI AH EVO IS NOT A SPOT" comments.

like allyuh eh kno who is me oar?

0X

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 2nd, 2014, 6:22 am

"Oh gor Banzai Dah evo is nah even a sp-"*ONE WEEK BAN*

gas brainz

Postby gas brainz » September 2nd, 2014, 6:55 am

Budow nice pic *fapfapfap*