The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

usampsforsale

Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby usampsforsale » September 4th, 2014, 2:38 am

10356695_10152624760495412_1155157967517947812_n.jpg

usampsforsale

Postby usampsforsale » September 4th, 2014, 2:40 am

10516584_10152624740350412_5975867500084090725_n.jpg

usampsforsale

Postby usampsforsale » September 4th, 2014, 2:41 am

1958180_10152624759660412_5416816458957688395_n-2.jpg

Postby Morpheus » September 4th, 2014, 5:06 am

LoL

*puts on binoculars to see front brakes.....

Postby crazybalhead » September 4th, 2014, 7:29 am

Ent, looks kinda silly.

Postby sliderz1 » September 4th, 2014, 10:58 am

Morpheus wrote:LoL

*puts on binoculars to see front brakes.....

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » September 4th, 2014, 5:11 pm

is that a light bar on the top there? Never realized the Avenue was that dark.....

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » September 4th, 2014, 5:38 pm

Look at jealous kants pon here....woooogaarrrrd. Then again, the same ones dus worship almera n b14s....trod on

Oh thats a rigid industries offroad light bar btw for u "lemme put hid in headlights meant for halogen" ppl....

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » September 4th, 2014, 8:49 pm

Nice colour blue on the r35

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » September 4th, 2014, 8:55 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:So....he does drive around with cones to block around he car??

They come standard with the car

Be sure to tick "traffic cones" on the extras list :D

jpec

Postby jpec » September 4th, 2014, 9:37 pm

usampsforsale wrote:
1958180_10152624759660412_5416816458957688395_n-2.jpg

everything sweet on that wrangler... EXCEPT the wheels imo... needs to be smaller and more rugged then that would be one sweet machine

usampsforsale

Postby usampsforsale » September 4th, 2014, 10:15 pm

10665087_1466085106997549_2654343595212727845_n.jpg

usampsforsale

Postby usampsforsale » September 4th, 2014, 10:18 pm

10660384_10152720419214458_3945493371823335124_n.jpg

usampsforsale

Postby usampsforsale » September 4th, 2014, 10:19 pm

10639454_10154535362555076_1734613685850992699_n.jpg

Postby brams112 » September 4th, 2014, 10:20 pm

Ultimas wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:i cud give one reason that d dude in red shoes prolly not the owner :grin:

Yup and it's a similar reason as to why you are not the owner :grin:

That's not the owner... unless he sold it to that guy in the puma recently.

Puma guy more looking like,wait nah wah kinna car is that boi :lol: :lol: ,pull up in a Lamborghini and no panty dropping he by himself like a stormer :lol: .

usampsforsale

Postby usampsforsale » September 4th, 2014, 10:21 pm

10603301_10152720419429458_1291447467008859957_n.jpg

usampsforsale

Postby usampsforsale » September 4th, 2014, 10:26 pm

10628442_10154535364285076_3867672215596600159_n.jpg

usampsforsale

Postby usampsforsale » September 4th, 2014, 10:28 pm

10649455_10154535363695076_6266198424073431014_n.jpg

usampsforsale

Postby usampsforsale » September 4th, 2014, 10:39 pm

1907816_10152720419089458_3789546623772240398_n.jpg

Postby S_2NR » September 4th, 2014, 10:42 pm

Boy, The amount of time you post that jeep, I feel I'll dream it tonight.

usampsforsale

Postby usampsforsale » September 4th, 2014, 10:51 pm

155839_10151893140311500_213033293_n.jpg

usampsforsale

Postby usampsforsale » September 4th, 2014, 10:52 pm

1551533_10151893140226500_120800727_n.jpg

usampsforsale

Postby usampsforsale » September 4th, 2014, 10:57 pm

Cl 63 571hp to 632hp

usampsforsale

Postby usampsforsale » September 4th, 2014, 10:58 pm

999703_489379337819137_655610147_n-1.jpg

Postby eliteauto » September 4th, 2014, 11:22 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Look at jealous kants pon here....woooogaarrrrd. Then again, the same ones dus worship almera n b14s....trod on

Oh thats a rigid industries offroad light bar btw for u "lemme put hid in headlights meant for halogen" ppl....

someone obligated to like the Jeep? No like=jealous? What are you 12?

Postby Trini Hookah » September 4th, 2014, 11:26 pm

That benz is suhweeeeet

usampsforsale

Postby usampsforsale » September 4th, 2014, 11:44 pm

Take care U get LICKS for your suhweeeet comment men want to fight on this thread. I just wanted to post some pics of my JEEP that I ''ME" find out of this world.

A lot of people put many hours of hard work into it. Comments FOR and AGAINST are welcomed someone might actually have a good idea.

NEXT step MUSIC 26000 watt orion system. This JEEP replaces my PRADO that I had for many years hope you TUNERS like the finished product.

(edited for punctuation/ease of read - Banzai)

Postby nervewrecker » September 4th, 2014, 11:44 pm

MaStErMiNd940 wrote:
M_2NR wrote:

Like contrast of a GTR and upstairs house #menpriorities

Clearly you're misinformed bud! Not the owners place of residents, car is by the guy who take cares of the GTR and the rest of the whips!

I have space to park it and I'll happily "take care of it" for them. :D

I want that job. :D

Postby S_2NR » September 4th, 2014, 11:54 pm

usampsforsale wrote:Take care U get LICKS for your suhweeeet comment men want to fight on this thread. I just wanted to post some pics of my JEEP that I ''ME" find out of this world. A lot of people put many hours of hard work into it. Comments FOR and AGAINST are welcomed someone might actually have a good idea.
NEXT step MUSIC 26000 watt orion system. This JEEP replaces my PRADO that I had for many years hope you TUNERS like the finished product.

so you came here to brag?

Postby Monk BANzai » September 4th, 2014, 11:56 pm

Van looks like tewse/stool....