Pics of work being done on Raceway in Freeport

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 11th, 2009, 9:33 pm

turbonator wrote:
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:Mr Seecharan invited me to meet with him on Tuesday evening at the site. i was shown all the documents outlining the portion of land. the land was least to SPEED VISION COMPANY LIMITED for 40Yrs. The area was EMA approved ect. Oh he was saying something about a offroad event Sunday not too sure if that still on :D

Scene but ent sunday have drifting to?

drifting has been cancelled

Postby buzz » December 11th, 2009, 9:36 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:^ yuh fail :|

screw you

daytonas are kewl :|

Postby Sinister_Audio » December 12th, 2009, 11:31 am

wait, that bounce cheque thing is really a rumour then :?

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » December 12th, 2009, 6:37 pm

Computerman wrote:Is La Cuesa passable (haven't been through there in a while) back to Todds Rd.? If it is, then there should be two main ways in and out, Freeport Mission Rd. and Freeport Village Rd. But there are other ways to get to this proposed facility (eg. Chickland or Caparo Valley Brasso), they just longer.

well, u can pass with a car , but something like a 280c or crown :lol:

i pass thru through all those roads every day , but in a frontier ,they bad dude. :(

Postby A172 » December 12th, 2009, 6:48 pm

how yuh moving 2q so? :|

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » December 12th, 2009, 6:58 pm

pioneer wrote:1"in de pepper1"

1sump bump :|

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » December 13th, 2009, 9:36 am

Yea fellas it's confirmed TODAY @ 10am till 5pm there will be a FREE "lime". the jeeps, off road bikes, ATV's , wheel tractors, and Zuki boy will be there. Speed Vision has the eats and drinks covered too :wink:

312vvl

Postby 312vvl » December 13th, 2009, 10:27 am

Anil_Sooknanan wrote:Yea fellas it's confirmed TODAY @ 10am till 5pm there will be a FREE "lime". the jeeps, off road bikes, ATV's , wheel tractors, and Zuki boy will be there. Speed Vision has the eats and drinks covered too :wink:

heard the bailiff and police escorts are also gonna be there to remove people from the 'event' for trespassing and damage to the property?

this lime goin n be safe? :?

something about this nuh sounding too legit boy

<div><div id="c_s01slWtmSt_almw9OsfFEmGZw=="><div class="ilike_content"> <ul class="song_list_preview" style="list-style:none;"> <li style="overflow:hidden;"><a class="song_play_btn" title="Locked Up (Main)" href="http://www.ilike.com/artist/Akon/track/Locked+Up+%28Main%29">Locked Up (Main)</a> by <a href="http://www.ilike.com/artist/Akon/Akon">Akon</a></li> </ul> </div> </div><script src='http://www.ilike.com/api/s?c=1&k=s01slWtmSt_almw9OsfFEmGZw%3D%3D'></script><div id="ilike_s01slWtmSt_almw9OsfFEmGZw=="><div style="border-top:1px solid #dddddd;padding-top:5px;font-size:smaller;">More <a href='http://www.ilike.com/artist/Akon'>Akon</a> music on <a href='http://www.ilike.com/'>iLike</a></div></div></div>

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 13th, 2009, 10:32 am

312vvl wrote:
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:Yea fellas it's confirmed TODAY @ 10am till 5pm there will be a FREE "lime". the jeeps, off road bikes, ATV's , wheel tractors, and Zuki boy will be there. Speed Vision has the eats and drinks covered too :wink:

heard the bailiff and police escorts are also gonna be there to remove people from the 'event' for trespassing and damage to the property?

<div><div id="c_s01slWtmSt_almw9OsfFEmGZw=="><div class="ilike_content"> <ul class="song_list_preview" style="list-style:none;"> <li style="overflow:hidden;"><a class="song_play_btn" title="Locked Up (Main)" href="http://www.ilike.com/artist/Akon/track/Locked+Up+%28Main%29">Locked Up (Main)</a> by <a href="http://www.ilike.com/artist/Akon/Akon">Akon</a></li> </ul> </div> </div><script src='http://www.ilike.com/api/s?c=1&k=s01slWtmSt_almw9OsfFEmGZw%3D%3D'></script><div id="ilike_s01slWtmSt_almw9OsfFEmGZw=="><div style="border-top:1px solid #dddddd;padding-top:5px;font-size:smaller;">More <a href='http://www.ilike.com/artist/Akon'>Akon</a> music on <a href='http://www.ilike.com/'>iLike</a></div></div></div>

all ah allyuh who spreading these dotish rumours ... allyuh in for a rud awakening :twisted:

312vvl

Postby 312vvl » December 13th, 2009, 10:37 am

Midnight_Demon wrote:
312vvl wrote:

all ah allyuh who spreading these dotish rumours ... allyuh in for a rud awakening :twisted:

ey i hear that last night and ah man say boss is realll bachanaal today down there... and real lock up drama....

sooo is aiite... i good :lol:

rumour or not... i aint takin no lock up to go and watch no jimney pass tru mud

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 13th, 2009, 10:41 am

^ if its something uheard and not sure if its true , please shut yuh trap and dont spread bad rumours. :roll:

312vvl

Postby 312vvl » December 13th, 2009, 10:59 am

Midnight_Demon wrote:^ if its something uheard and not sure if its true , please shut yuh trap and dont spread bad rumours. :roll:

who say it BAD bro...

if yuh kno something harmful could happen tuh yuh fellow tuners.... yuh aint go jump out and say something?

wham? the...

tasting too good or wha?

cuz as far as i see.... the cow REALLL bullshitting people...

oh and yuh still aint tell me who give who a bounced cheque eh...
or sorry... who 'rumoured to give who a bounced cheque'

Kronik

Postby Kronik » December 13th, 2009, 11:06 am

312vvl, the things you saying, do you know these things as a fact, or you just 'hear' it???

312vvl

Postby 312vvl » December 13th, 2009, 11:06 am

Kronik wrote:312vvl, the things you saying, do you know these things as a fact, or you just 'hear' it???

100% FACTUAL

Kronik

Postby Kronik » December 13th, 2009, 11:23 am

312vvl wrote:
ey i hear that last night and ah man say boss is realll bachanaal today down there... and real lock up drama....

sooo is aiite... i good :lol:

rumour or not... i aint takin no lock up to go and watch no jimney pass tru mud

not what you implying here

312vvl

Postby 312vvl » December 13th, 2009, 11:26 am

well i still waiting to hear from mr midnight demon about this bounce cheque status

Postby ..77. » December 13th, 2009, 11:29 am

so a rough translation . Dude building track posts , come see what we are doing and do some muddin wheeling etc at the construction site .
Others post , if you go there you will get ticketed and towed for tresspassing and property damage .
The police are going to go and ticket and tow a bunch of people with permission to be at this place ??.
How many people do you think will show up . 50 , 100 , 250 , 1000,s .
I dont get it , course I could be missing something cause I have no way of knowing all the " info " .
On the other hand , as for getting busted by johnny law for being at this event . As it is quite well known to say on many auto web sites
" Without pics this post aint " ..77.

312vvl

Postby 312vvl » December 13th, 2009, 11:36 am

well knowing the credibility of said individual, all this isnt that far fetched now is it?

or have we all been blinded by the thick layers of cow/bullsh!t?

a little bit again and midnight demon will come and tell me the cow do a 10 second pass? :rofl:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 13th, 2009, 12:04 pm

312vvl wrote:well i still waiting to hear from mr midnight demon about this bounce cheque status

well apparently u know more than me right ? so i go jus sit here n relax n wait for u to fill me in nah ...

turbo master

Postby turbo master » December 13th, 2009, 12:14 pm

312vvl...lewee see a actual pic of the bounce cheque nah. where's ur proof?

at the end of the day, NO cow is not bullshitting nobody
the track is there. work is being done at a fast rate and a lot of ppl have come thus far and discussed plans.

you can discuss it with him etc
oh and btw LITTLE BOY, u dont need a make a fake account on facebook eh.
allyuh ppl really need to GROW UP

for the others-ive been watchin this thread n all the stupid comments is yet another reason why no one made an effort before, now look WHO is makign an effort and allyuh have a problem with it? everything is a damn problem fuh allyuh..well build a track yuhself

damn crab in a barrel
/end rant

Postby Monk BANzai » December 13th, 2009, 7:30 pm

turbo master wrote:312vvl...lewee see a actual pic of the bounce cheque nah. where's ur proof?

at the end of the day, NO cow is not bullshitting nobody
the track is there. work is being done at a fast rate and a lot of ppl have come thus far and discussed plans.

you can discuss it with him etc
oh and btw LITTLE BOY, u dont need a make a fake account on facebook eh.
allyuh ppl really need to GROW UP

for the others-ive been watchin this thread n all the stupid comments is yet another reason why no one made an effort before, now look WHO is makign an effort and allyuh have a problem with it? everything is a damn problem fuh allyuh..well build a track yuhself

damn crab in a barrel
/end rant

Bounce Cheque = No more interest in the land opposite the race track by the developers.

Postby Monk BANzai » December 13th, 2009, 7:32 pm

312vvl wrote:
Kronik wrote:312vvl, the things you saying, do you know these things as a fact, or you just 'hear' it???

100% FACTUAL

really?.....saw some Defence Force Men standing guard of the facility... Where's the Bailiff hoss?

there's a term thats coming to mind right now....its called....

wait for it.....wait....

STFU!!!

turbo master

Postby turbo master » December 13th, 2009, 7:32 pm

land opposite race track=food, washroom & drinks=$ =buy buy buy!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » December 13th, 2009, 7:34 pm

turbo master wrote:land opposite race track=food, washroom & drinks=$ =buy buy buy!!!

its deeper and more compliacted than that. You'd be suprised whose OPPOSED to getting this track off the ground.

Check PM....

Kronik

Postby Kronik » December 13th, 2009, 9:57 pm

^share the info nah

Postby A172 » December 13th, 2009, 10:04 pm

tings looking good for 2010

15sec bracket ftw y0 :|

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » December 13th, 2009, 10:35 pm

I guess certain people just vex is Sting who was the one to step up and get things DONE!

Known him a while now and most of the times when he says he doing something, he does it, or at least try to get it done. AND MOST OF ALL, he does'nt come online and bullshiet all day.

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » December 13th, 2009, 11:02 pm

big up to all who was there to support Motorsports :wink:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » December 13th, 2009, 11:06 pm

A-1 Superior Tech wrote:I guess certain people just vex is Sting who was the one to step up and get things DONE!

Known him a while now and most of the times when he says he doing something, he does it, or at least try to get it done. AND MOST OF ALL, he does'nt come online and bullshiet all day.

exactly so. and i bet u .. when this track is done, the same ppl who tryin to stop it right now going to want to come and spectate/compete

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » December 13th, 2009, 11:17 pm

^^^^^^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: they heart burning right now. As the man told me " we are going forward with full force and hoping for the best" ......... A new home for Motorsports :!: