The Official 2012 Formula 1 season..ched

jeevdude199

Re: The Official 2012 Formula 1 season..ched

Postby jeevdude199 » May 27th, 2012, 10:32 am

adriano7910 wrote:
jeevdude199 wrote:Monaco GP result: 1. Chin 2. Hair 3. Eyebrows..........:)

you female dude?

no :|

nemesis

Postby nemesis » May 27th, 2012, 1:09 pm

yay Alonso/Ferarri. :)

kerry1293

Postby kerry1293 » May 27th, 2012, 9:07 pm

Congratulations to Mark Webber, there was no doubt in my mind that he wasn't going to win he deserved it and hopefully this year he can win the championship. [puts on hat and tips it at Massa] Job well done, nice to see Massa scoring some points again, keep it up. What a very exciting year for Formula 1.

turbohead

Postby turbohead » May 28th, 2012, 11:01 pm

idk bout alyuh fellas but i was just waiting for the rain to see RB's strategy pull off.. no offense to the schummie fans but i tink he need to rest up and retire while he is ahead in his career and give the youths a chance, i really wanted ti see vettel up on top and webber hold second while keeping back teh pack for the 20secs pitstop for vettel

Postby teems1 » May 29th, 2012, 6:45 pm

Monaco turned out to be a huge bore, yet again.

If it weren't for tradition and history this would be the first track I'd axe off the calendar.

turbohead

Postby turbohead » May 29th, 2012, 7:53 pm

i liked it... i was anticipating that pit stop fr the bad weather

Postby Rory Phoulorie » May 30th, 2012, 7:16 pm

Postby MG Man » May 30th, 2012, 7:35 pm

teems1 wrote:Monaco turned out to be a huge bore, yet again.

If it weren't for tradition and history this would be the first track I'd axe off the calendar.

ent..........narrow track with no opps for overtaking
I wish F1 could have races at lime rock or Laguna Aeca :(

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » May 30th, 2012, 9:07 pm

nice video. didnt think the driving position would be so uncomfortable

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » May 31st, 2012, 12:05 am

NOTICE THEY DIDN'T SHOW YOU ANYTHING ,REALLY, ANGLES ,FLASHES .ETC....

didn't want to comment on monaco, but here it is:

can,t wait for spa and monza

MichaelR

Postby MichaelR » June 10th, 2012, 9:55 am

Praying for rain today, or else Vettel might just run away

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » June 10th, 2012, 11:03 am

MichaelR wrote:Praying for rain today, or else Vettel might just run away

good point but seeing that red bull pitstop soo on point i dont see a big problem. hamilton MSC and alonso are still the best wet drivers imo

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » June 10th, 2012, 2:32 pm

lap 14 raikkonen passes button ..........from 12th to 6th

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » June 10th, 2012, 2:35 pm

lap 20 ..hamilton, alonso,vettel, raikkonen

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » June 10th, 2012, 2:45 pm

lap 29 no change

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » June 10th, 2012, 2:47 pm

webber fastest lap 1.18.345

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » June 10th, 2012, 2:53 pm

hamilton fastest lap 1.18.083

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » June 10th, 2012, 3:00 pm

hammy fastest lap 1.17.773

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » June 10th, 2012, 3:33 pm

vettel fastest lap 1.16.828 lap 67 in 5th

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » June 10th, 2012, 3:35 pm

grosean takes 2nd from alonso lap 67

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » June 10th, 2012, 3:36 pm

perez fastest lap 1.16.772

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » June 10th, 2012, 3:38 pm

vettel retakes fastest lap

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » June 10th, 2012, 3:40 pm

Hamilton takes Montreal followed by Grosean & Perez

the 7th winner in as many races ..........CONGRATULATIONS

MichaelR

Postby MichaelR » June 10th, 2012, 4:17 pm

I didnt expect that one nah. Who knew the tyres would fall off so badly. I guess Ferrari underestimated it as well. Real happy for hammy though, some good driving. I missed the first part of the race, was Vettel's first pit stop bad?

turbohead

Postby turbohead » June 11th, 2012, 11:15 pm

i missed it damn... i get some blows from my co-worker about vettel's loss... i didnt see the race so cudnt reply well, all i said was hammy is still a cocky bastard

Postby janfar » June 23rd, 2012, 1:19 pm

Good to see Maldonado on poll again... Gonna be a great race tomorrow...

Postby Rory Phoulorie » June 24th, 2012, 12:26 am

janfar wrote:Good to see Maldonado on poll again... Gonna be a great race tomorrow...

What the hell are you talking about? Vettel is on pole.

If they let him get away at the start,which he is very good at, then that's the end of the race.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » June 24th, 2012, 7:44 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
janfar wrote:Good to see Maldonado on poll again... Gonna be a great race tomorrow...

What the hell are you talking about? Vettel is on pole.

If they let him get away at the start,which he is very good at, then that's the end of the race.

the top 15 car were within a second. add bad air to the mi and that 1 second is much larger. i think bad air is the reason they brought in CERS and DRS into the mix

MichaelR

Postby MichaelR » June 24th, 2012, 11:16 am

That race was................Awesome!!!
Favorite F1 race since Canada 2011. Unpredictable, good driving, the mandatory McLaren problems, good finish for Kimi and Schumi, and of course the fairytale result for Alonso. That podium today was a reunion for Ferrari greats. (deep down Ferrari will always be meh team)
Sorry for Hamilton though as I think he let the pit problems go to his head and started driving over aggressively. When he had the crash I was just thinking yea he looked for that. He was blocking others who got by him just before and he ran Moldanado off the road. Cant say I sorry for Moldanado, as he did the same to a few people today.
I recording this one when it re-airs.

Postby janfar » June 24th, 2012, 3:50 pm

My bad... when I meant pole I meant top 3 in quals... fricking safety car spoil the whole race. Vet went from +20 to DNF in 5 lapd or so... in the ending up Shcumachet drove like hell to get up to 3rd... Webber gained like 15 places...