Midnight_Demon wrote:this looked decent
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^then prolly HE didnt buy his MG eeeda....
ever thought of that?
MG Man wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^then prolly HE didnt buy his MG eeeda....
ever thought of that?
I can tell you one thing, I have the same crappy model, so I can tell you first hand, it handles crappy
HOWEVER, to quote a certain Rasta AFTER a spin in said MG at Dex, "waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyysah! mg mAN CAR HANDLIN TOIT'![]()
Difference is no smog stuff (removed) and handling kit to lower / compensate for dotish american spec 1 inch higher requirement
also those damn bumpers are HEAVY
the car actually raised nearly an inch when I removed them![]()
If I had the money I prolly woulda do the Sebring kit or chrome bumper conversion
wagon r wrote:Midnight_Demon wrote:this looked decent
was brought in F/U CKD....and the guy has it since.....refused to sell. has the the orig. interior, factory dash with tach and orig. a/c.
the rims are 8" wide volks rims.....and as far i as i could have seen....no visible rust.....truly, one of the best old skool cars out there.
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:wagon r wrote:Midnight_Demon wrote:this looked decent
was brought in F/U CKD....and the guy has it since.....refused to sell. has the the orig. interior, factory dash with tach and orig. a/c.
the rims are 8" wide volks rims.....and as far i as i could have seen....no visible rust.....truly, one of the best old skool cars out there.
Das booo..If allyuh see the WON on the port right now...
Immaculate..Will try to get pics