MG Man wrote:so only you could betray yuh beloved?
ronsin1 wrote:how much yuh calling fuh that MG
MG Man wrote:paw pa, u want a project to buy?
Some assembly required :-p
moti wrote:MG Man wrote:so only you could betray yuh beloved?
Am, yeah!
See, I would have not betrayed her if it wasn't for Olivia's affair with rust.
Though I might have had plans for our future together; I just couldn't let the rust be part of our lives.
Either way; knowing you and your love for perfect old english iron you won't sell it knowing that you will NEVER find another one like it.
And if you do, then the air hitting you too hard when you drive the convertible.ronsin1 wrote:how much yuh calling fuh that MG
It's english; so expect to pay his calling price X 10![]()
And for you; one project at a time.
MG Man wrote:I remember when that car was for sale (well I think it was this one)
They sold it for a reasonable price.......as opposed to all these assholics who suffer from Barrett-Jackson syndrome
moti wrote:I'm like 60K short.
What we gonna do?
roadracer7 wrote:5 Speed 5.0
Homeboy was manually shifting gears I think.
Seems to be equipped with a manual transmission, that's gonna be lot of fun to drive (providing you could of sat in the right side and drive it)
MG Man wrote:paw pa, u want a project to buy?
Some assembly required :-p