homeboy wrote:
Spotted today in Penal.
homeboy wrote:
Spotted today in Penal.
Aaron 2NR wrote:wish these were RHD
Razkal wrote:^i'd do it for a ZR1
Morpheus wrote:Razkal wrote:^i'd do it for a ZR1
stev wrote:man takin out pics on he side mirror yes hahaha....btw dat shelby is WIN!!!
S_2NR wrote:so allyu hadda quote all the pics with every reply?..
Aaron 2NR wrote:wish these were RHD
wagon r wrote:...and I eh feelin the A7, and personally, i find Audi lost there way with introducing a model for every number...1 to 8. Is almost like every model is being sold for someone who can't afford the next highest model...bought a the A4 because you can't get a A5, not enough to get an A8, don't worry, here's the A7....bleh...
Picasso wrote:WTF he lives.. RASC for President!
RASC wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:wish these were RHD
Aaron may you talk to Jack...please have him do something about those
S T U P I D+U G L Y "land hand drive" things they paint onto cars. It just fuggs up the aesthetics of the car so much.
equipped2ripp wrote:RASC wrote:Aaron 2NR wrote:wish these were RHD
Aaron may you talk to Jack...please have him do something about those
S T U P I D+U G L Y "land hand drive" things they paint onto cars. It just fuggs up the aesthetics of the car so much.
yuh coulda talk to Colm before and tell him
sliderz1 wrote:lincoln = ford
its basically a classy F150.............is it diesel?
TobagoAK wrote:sliderz1 wrote:lincoln = ford
its basically a classy F150.............is it diesel?
Na, F150 don't come in diesel. Only F250 and F350.