Any 2NRs @ NY Auto Show

Raziel

Postby Raziel » March 26th, 2008, 9:31 am

New Hummer

[img::]http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/NYC%20Car%20Show%2008%20157%20640x480.jpg[/img]

more to come later ...

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 26th, 2008, 11:52 am

What drugs were they on when they designed this :shock:

And as for the Mustang comment :fist:

Raziel

Postby Raziel » March 26th, 2008, 12:19 pm

Dragist ... I think they had just finished watching a Batman movie actually

and what the hell would you call a mustang with factory pink striping?
Last edited by Raziel on March 26th, 2008, 1:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 26th, 2008, 12:25 pm

Batman is joke .

I was kidding about the stang the pink stripe has to go .

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » March 26th, 2008, 5:50 pm

Ford has always been highly involved with breast cancer organizations, so that "gay" mustang, is actually a limited edition package of which a portion of the proceeds go to the susan g. komen foundation :|

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » March 27th, 2008, 8:15 pm

and the burning hate for local 'carshows' grows :|

sweet cars and pics. 8-)

Postby Maserati » March 27th, 2008, 8:43 pm

man that Mazda Concept racer is sweet as is the lexus

Postby Razkal » March 28th, 2008, 8:56 am

Furai concept i think, not sure what the hell powers it, but it better be damn fast, even I wouldnt wanna look at that for too long :lol:
Much nicer than the EvoX though :?
Nice pics guys....loving the Mercedes pics, and the DBS 8)

gfbl

Postby gfbl » March 28th, 2008, 9:00 am

the front of the mazda concept looks evil. the facelift of the merc sl is disappointing

StangSai

Postby StangSai » March 29th, 2008, 11:52 am

nice nice...buh nobody take pics of the Saleen Raptor?

http://autoshow.autos.msn.com/autoshow/ ... id=6568241

Postby Razkal » March 29th, 2008, 11:57 am

^now THAT is one american car i could live with 8)
Loving those body lines, the front is agressive, but in a way that'll still look great decades from now...
any production model specs yet on this car?

Postby cinco » March 29th, 2008, 12:29 pm

The furai is powered by a 3rotor its their concept ALMS business there are vids in the car park search for mazda furai
it sounds CRAZY

StangSai

Postby StangSai » March 29th, 2008, 11:07 pm

f8l, dem pics you post take out with a wide angle lens or something???

like here...

i fine you get plenty picture your frame. dats must've been handy cuz it does be hard to fit your shot in a normal frame without stepping back.

buh anyway...somebody send meh these pics of some nice looking toyotas from the show.