Team Monster Racing's Ultimate GTiR: MazworX *pics updated*

cowboyx

Postby cowboyx » April 22nd, 2010, 6:20 pm

Peripheral wrote:Patiently awaits the return of Richard Gardener with his GTi-R :twisted:
Shud be back out on the street soon.This Pulsar and that monster engine way out of my league tho :oops:

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 22nd, 2010, 6:57 pm

cowboyx wrote:
Peripheral wrote:Patiently awaits the return of Richard Gardener with his GTi-R :twisted:
Shud be back out on the street soon.This Pulsar and that monster engine way out of my league tho :oops:

dont worry... its not anywhere CLOSE to streetable
its full drag :!:

what would be MORE impressive is to see something that IS streetable doing anything CLOSE to those times.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 22nd, 2010, 7:00 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
cowboyx wrote:

what would be MORE impressive is to see something that IS streetable doing anything CLOSE to those times.

Ahhh dais the same thing I was telling another tuner just d other day.. 8-)

But men aint have the patience for that.. gutts out the car and lets drop some low times..

I like Dese for his setup fully street!! 8-)

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 22nd, 2010, 7:26 pm

Picasso wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:
cowboyx wrote:

Ahhh dais the same thing I was telling another tuner just d other day.. 8-)

But men aint have the patience for that.. gutts out the car and lets drop some low times..

I like Dese for his setup fully street!! 8-)

well not 'fully' street...

closest to street than most others though, yes... by being one of the FEW 9 second cars to still use a H pattern box

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » April 22nd, 2010, 7:40 pm

by being one of the FEW 9 second cars to still use a H pattern box

now that's impressive.......... esp coming from an SR20

legoRB

Postby legoRB » April 22nd, 2010, 9:45 pm

Nice looking build.... Wud love to see it run...

Big up we boys man.....

2 Towers Distribution

Postby 2 Towers Distribution » April 22nd, 2010, 9:54 pm

Nice one Sinister. Great Update, waiting to see more pretty much soon... :twisted:

link

Postby link » April 22nd, 2010, 10:01 pm

Sinister_Audio"]...
well think about it,
this isn't the 14, 15 second bracket anymore...

this isn't back in 2005 when trinidad's level of racing was SUB-par....

we've more than evolved to MUCH more international standards... with external information from GLOBAL sources, it's been known to be the FASTEST GTiR in the world!

we simply didn't wake up one morning and decided to name it that.
OBVIOUSLY there was background research done. and just like all other engine manufacturers and build shops, they have done their research also and have come up with things like: FASTEST RB30 would be to RIPS
fastest skyline would be heat treatment...

soo...again the "do your research" comment was merely a response to: we have done ours, and unless any other information could be found, i would believe it very well could and [b]IS
the fastest GTiR...

and it all came from here... right here in trini...

and if all goes well... hopefully he'll be the first and only single digit GTiR in the world.

now if you search 'pulsar' you'll find fwd cars that may be faster, or times on par to 10.3, which is was stated being the fastest GTiR being the 4wd nissan pulsar.

sooooo who's d fastest ???

W2J

Re: Team Monster Racing's Ultimate GTiR: MazworX SR20VE.T

Postby W2J » April 23rd, 2010, 12:39 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:Team Monster Racing's Nissan Pulsar GTiR

Owner & Driver: Muhammad Ali

St. Lucia, Feb. 2010....

Previously clocked a best time of 10.3 seconds, making him the fastest GTiR in the world, with a locally built engine.

This is his new build....

Engine: SR20VE built by MazworX

Tuners: Central Speed Limited

Fabrication and Customizing: Bedwok Ltd.

Graphics: Creativ Labs

will update after the Grenada Drag Wars Event in May 2010.

SinisterAudio
8-)

loving this turbo :cry: it's one of a kind

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 23rd, 2010, 1:11 am

link wrote:Sinister_Audio"]...
well think about it,
this isn't the 14, 15 second bracket anymore...

this isn't back in 2005 when trinidad's level of racing was SUB-par....

we've more than evolved to MUCH more international standards... with external information from GLOBAL sources, it's been known to be the FASTEST GTiR in the world!

we simply didn't wake up one morning and decided to name it that.
OBVIOUSLY there was background research done. and just like all other engine manufacturers and build shops, they have done their research also and have come up with things like: FASTEST RB30 would be to RIPS
fastest skyline would be heat treatment...

soo...again the "do your research" comment was merely a response to: we have done ours, and unless any other information could be found, i would believe it very well could and [b]IS
the fastest GTiR...

and it all came from here... right here in trini...

and if all goes well... hopefully he'll be the first and only single digit GTiR in the world.

now if you search 'pulsar' you'll find fwd cars that may be faster, or times on par to 10.3, which is was stated being the fastest GTiR being the 4wd nissan pulsar.

sooooo who's d fastest ???

apparently not this one :cry:

Postby 16 cycles » April 23rd, 2010, 1:26 am

fear of the dark....ftw

good vid SA

at least you documenting and taking the time and expense to cover the drags

to the GTiR - keep up the good work

Sheik

Postby Sheik » April 23rd, 2010, 7:20 am

Pearls here we come :lol:

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 23rd, 2010, 4:08 pm

greens gonna be insane...

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » April 23rd, 2010, 8:14 pm

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » April 23rd, 2010, 8:19 pm

I know who is the fastest gtir in the world, info soon

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » April 23rd, 2010, 8:27 pm

info on this Page, Car did 10.2 and from Thailand
http://www.nissangtir.co.uk/forum/forum ... iland&PN=3

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 24th, 2010, 10:48 pm

word up....

as i said....

will be updating after the comin event.

so again.... what's the fastest GTiR in the world?

EVOvi

Postby EVOvi » April 25th, 2010, 7:04 am

Midnight_Demon wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:can be found here: DragTimesInfo.com

is it just me or the monster gtir isnt on that list ?? :? :? :?

i never saw dis monster pulsar on any list! but anyway sinister and yuh pulsar clip BOOST FACTORY callin yuh out in grd put yuh money wah yuh mouth is.

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » April 25th, 2010, 8:02 am

:drama:

Ring Ring..
hello: yeah was d scene.. i wah get wan ticket go grenada dey...

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » April 25th, 2010, 8:09 am

[quote="THE_FUGITIVES"]info copied in this Page, Car did 10.2 and from Thailand

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

car here on this magazine Image

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

calleocho

Postby calleocho » April 25th, 2010, 9:53 am

[quote="EVOvi"][quote="Midnight_Demon"][quote="Sinister_Audio"][quote="Sinister_Audio"]
can be found here: [url=http://www.dragtimes.com/results.php?carmodel=548&op1=%3E%3D&data1=&search2=et&op2=%3C%3D&data2=&days=10000000&carmake=35&name=Search+DragTimes]DragTimesInfo.com[/url]

[/quote][/quote]

is it just me or the monster gtir isnt on that list ?? :? :? :?[/quote]
i never saw dis monster pulsar on any list! but anyway sinister and yuh pulsar clip BOOST FACTORY callin yuh out in grd put yuh money wah yuh mouth is.[/quote]

BWDMC? how u callin out ppl on my behalf jus so?

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » April 25th, 2010, 10:35 am

how boost factory doin dat when almost every time i go there,
sinister always chillin' by boost factory...

yes! it's racing and it's all about who's the fastest - here's where the rivalry comes in...

but in the real world - everyone's good...
besides sing and humy in 2 totally different categories...

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 25th, 2010, 3:12 pm

allyuh doh take on evovi....

singh and hummy good....

he jus jumpy cuz he HKS forged balls aint reach ezone yet and right now he studyin how to possibly drive 700hp in a 1700pound chassis.

:poke:

hummy

Postby hummy » April 25th, 2010, 9:32 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:allyuh doh take on evovi....

singh and hummy good....

he jus jumpy cuz he HKS forged balls aint reach ezone yet and right now he studyin how to possibly drive 700hp in a 1700pound chassis.

:poke:
ok ok ok first of all me and sing closer dan every1 knows and secondly is 10.2 d time 2 beat or ne1 wana find sometin else u have till i reach grenada to give me the time to beat all this fight down over sumn so stupid .if any other racer does good im happy for them but this is why trinidad cant have a track cus every1 wana fight each oda .i dont wana race any1 4 nun i just want 2 get a good time

Slideways

Postby Slideways » April 25th, 2010, 10:39 pm

word :twisted:

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 26th, 2010, 12:52 am

Slideways wrote:word :twisted:

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » April 26th, 2010, 1:26 am

LOOK OUT GRENADA!!!

... look out for it, on a racing trailer near you 8-) 8-) 8-)

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 26th, 2010, 5:02 am

a pulsar just ran 10.0 in jamaica ;)

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » April 26th, 2010, 8:24 am

wut wut...so daz why yuh waking so bloody early

hummy

Postby hummy » April 26th, 2010, 10:09 am

so thats it 10.0 o ne1 have netin beta