Faisal's AMS Alpha9 Nissan GTR

Re: Faisal's AMS Alpha9 Nissan GTR

Postby turbosingh » February 6th, 2012, 6:35 am

Bacon wrote:It would be nice to see the devil battle with his mistress...

??? :lol: :lol:

rksam

Postby rksam » February 16th, 2012, 3:38 pm

Skyline - 1

Laurel - 0

Next!

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 16th, 2012, 8:40 pm

u a lil late there bruh :lol:

khandman

Postby khandman » February 16th, 2012, 9:14 pm

Very nice video. I think the laurel didnt do too bad considering what monster he was up against. Points for bravery to even run.

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 17th, 2012, 10:46 am

well he DID call out the GTR lol

Postby cinco » February 17th, 2012, 12:28 pm

and i would still take the laurel over the GTR given the choice

Kongorealm

Postby Kongorealm » February 17th, 2012, 4:08 pm

^amm, no eh...lol

gundelero

Postby gundelero » March 1st, 2012, 10:57 am

good stuff

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » March 1st, 2012, 12:48 pm

I,would like to see the 2 cars face off on a real track,or a asphalted stretch of terrain, & not on that piece of rotting crap ,they call a race track at camden field.
been there twice wouldn't visit again ever,slow.
no one with real power ever wants to run there, ask around hear their comments

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 1st, 2012, 1:35 pm

roadracer7 wrote:I,would like to see the 2 cars face off on a real track,or a asphalted stretch of terrain, & not on that piece of rotting crap ,they call a race track at camden field.

1. where is this REAL track you speak of

2. that 'rotting crap' is the home of trini's first 6 second pass u stupid [unt

3. "been there twice" ...i didnt miss any... and it has TONS of potential... which you are blind and have failed to see..

4. this sentence does NOT make sense:
wouldn't visit again ever,slow.

5. dare i ask who do YOU know with "REAL" power?

6. dont bash it cause you cant appreciate it.

imho camden is a mere TEST track for our local cars... when we go out to grenada and st lucia, we WISH for opportunites like them to have that 'rotting crap strip' at our disposal.

faisal's GTR ran there, and is prolly gonna run again... the ferrari ran more than twice....

so cause ur cortina aint gonna run there....

umadbro?

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » March 1st, 2012, 1:51 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
roadracer7 wrote:I,would like to see the 2 cars face off on a real track,or a asphalted stretch of terrain, & not on that piece of rotting crap ,they call a race track at camden field.

3. "been there twice" ...i didnt miss any... and it has TONS of potential... which you are blind and have failed to see..

imho camden is a mere TEST track for our local cars... when we go out to grenada and st lucia, we WISH for opportunites like them to have that 'rotting crap strip' at our disposal.

faisal's GTR ran there, and is prolly gonna run again... the ferrari ran more than twice....

umadbro?

what are you getting your knickers all twisted up about man, sheldon himself said he's not going to run there and when talking about the 1 st 6 sec pass ,waller field was the venue, so have a nice day.

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 1st, 2012, 1:57 pm

roadracer7 wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:

umadbro?

what are you getting your knickers all twisted up about man, sheldon himself said he's not going to run there and when talking about the 1 st 6 sec pass ,waller field was the venue, so have a nice day.

oh please do tell me who did 6 seconds in wallers son?
my lack of a better memory must have gotten to me....

and sheldon's rail did it on the track when they were allowed to put trackbite down. now we are not as fortunate, but as time passes, and as rubber goes down, the track conditions WILL improve. but keep bashing, usually people BEHIND the fence are the ones to KYAK about what happens inside the pit. :idea:

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » March 1st, 2012, 2:05 pm

nah man my cortina cyah run there ,cause i don't have 1
but i still got the 21 speed mountain bike...

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 1st, 2012, 2:12 pm

^ answer the question u were asked that u most certainly bashed....

... dont worry...i'll wait....

see...the point is...all allyuh fcukin KYAKERS could do is fcuking KYAK instead of DOING something to better motorsports in trinidad... but nah...open yuh LACK-OF-KNOWLEDGE [unt and bash the ONLY track it has.... but when ppl on the street when we doh hav a track...allyuh blasting the racers....

yuh eh see allyuh need a fokin hard cuff?

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » March 1st, 2012, 2:25 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:^ answer the question u were asked that u most certainly bashed....

... dont worry...i'll wait....

see...the point is...all allyuh fcukin KYAKERS could do is fcuking KYAK instead of DOING something to better motorsports in trinidad... but nah...open yuh LACK-OF-KNOWLEDGE [unt and bash the ONLY track it has.... but when ppl on the street when we doh hav a track...allyuh blasting the racers....

yuh eh see allyuh need a fokin hard cuff?

1 . sheldon made a 6.98 sec @ 202 mph at waller field
2 . when sheldon made that run at camdem field even with the track bite he said the track is not going to hold the passes his very own words...i was there
3 . we would bring in a lot of cars from st. lucia,nevis,grenada but they said they are not racing there
so please i am a racer and i'm not bashing the track just stating the facts
yes you can call me all kind of things but i won't say the same to you my friend ,have a nice day,happy racing.

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » March 1st, 2012, 2:31 pm

http://www.partytimeracing.20megsfree.com/whats_new.html

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » March 1st, 2012, 2:43 pm

http://www.trinituner.com/llumar/

camden field dubbed a 10 sec track

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » March 1st, 2012, 2:50 pm

http://www.guardian.co.tt/sport/2011/10/28/kanick-heads-hot-rod-racing

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 1st, 2012, 3:30 pm

sooooooooooo what u really sayin is....

.... u still toting ur cortina aint make it to camden?

btw....there was never a 6 sec pass in wallerfield...
plz check the number you dialed and try your call again later...

this is a recording from the network that FCUKING pwns u when u chat fcukry on 2nr :?

Samiir_Tuner

Postby Samiir_Tuner » March 1st, 2012, 4:35 pm

all the man was sayin is that it would be nice to see the same above mentioned cars run on a better track..or i might be wrong :S nice vid though..i wanna see that GTR on high boost plz!!!

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 1st, 2012, 5:06 pm

then it could be said like how you said it.

not be unappreciative of the facilities and bash the opportunity we have to discourage anyone who will be interested in running in camden. :roll:

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » March 1st, 2012, 6:39 pm

That Ams ride is absolutely stunning......amazing how stable and straight that ting thing leaped down that tracked...i marvel at the engineering of this machine....
Last edited by slimshiney on March 2nd, 2012, 10:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » March 1st, 2012, 8:42 pm

Samiir_Tuner wrote:all the man was sayin is that it would be nice to see the same above mentioned cars run on a better track..or i might be wrong :S nice vid though..i wanna see that GTR on high boost plz!!!

thanks man for the reasoning

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » March 1st, 2012, 8:46 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:sooooooooooo what u really sayin is....

.... u still toting ur cortina aint make it to camden?

btw....there was never a 6 sec pass in wallerfield...
plz check the number you dialed and try your call again later...

this is a recording from the network that FCUKING pwns u when u chat fcukry on 2nr :?

hang up and dial again due to constant obscenities

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 1st, 2012, 10:05 pm

^ where the 6 sec pass happened again?

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » March 1st, 2012, 10:33 pm

http://www.partytimeracing.20megsfree.com/whats_new.html

please read article [in 2003....]

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 2nd, 2012, 9:06 am

roadracer7 wrote:[spoiler]<A class=vglnk title="Link added by VigLink" href="http://www.partytimeracing.20megsfree.com/whats_new.html[/spoiler" rel=nofollow target=_blank vglnk_1330693401055="2">http://www.partytimeracing.20megsfree.com/whats_new.html[/spoiler</A>]

please read article [in 2003....]

In April 2003, with a newly built NHRA certified dragster, the Party Time Racing Team attempted to clock a 6-second quarter mile run with speeds exceeding 200 mph (on a gasoline powered/nitrous dragster). Few cars and drivers worldwide have ever achieved such an accomplishment at that time.

ok u n UML gotta be going for DUMBEST FU[K for the week...

is u ignan't son?

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » March 2nd, 2012, 9:11 am

wow! Didn't know I was running fake power. :| :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 2nd, 2012, 9:16 am

:rofl: ^ uzza ass enno :lol:

pump gas?...night drags? :D

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » March 2nd, 2012, 11:03 am

White CZ4A wrote:

wow! Didn't know I was running fake power. :| :lol: :lol: :lol:

HEY DUDE , GET THEM THOUGHTS OUTTA YOUR HEAD, I NEVER SAID THAT YOUR CAR WASN'T IMPRESSIVE
oh great one, sent down the hall of asphalt and concrete,to conquer, with GTR
MAN, YOUR CAR, BECAUSE OF THE TRACTION CONTROL, GOES DOWN THAT TRACK EFFORTLESSLY ,WITH NO WHEEL SPIN AT ALL

man this thing has gotten way outta hand , with sinister continually using obsencenities and blowing everything outta proportion,
the guy doesn't know me but continues bumping the gum in all directions

let me tell you something you may not know, at waller field that day, I was there with sheldon when he made that run ,and it was a single run 6.98 @202 i was there.

so my friend if you want to rant and cuss and cuff me in my head go right ahead but the fact still si that i was there. so have a nice day let us agree to disagree.