D BESS PLACE for this!!! done get..DBU

Re: D BESS PLACE for this!!!

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 6th, 2015, 2:44 pm

still waiting on pics

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » March 6th, 2015, 3:11 pm

NO! come mayaro car show an yuh go see it in action for bess ten "

alex jj

Postby alex jj » March 6th, 2015, 4:24 pm

like u hav a dd 9510?

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » March 6th, 2015, 8:08 pm

actually no...LOL
i got a dumb ole' pioneer champion series.. xD

alex jj

Postby alex jj » March 7th, 2015, 12:07 pm

and u looking to compete in single 10..that competition rell stiff..men have 9510 tuned at 50 hz powered with 3-4 k and rell mids

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 12th, 2015, 8:44 am

Abraham2nd wrote:NO! come mayaro car show an yuh go see it in action for bess ten "

or you could save me the gas and time and just upload pics :v

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » March 12th, 2015, 8:48 am

ITE PEOPLE!!! Sunday!! :D
ill upload pics :3

Why sunday?
I gotta Add in an extra feature (lights)

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 16th, 2015, 3:00 pm

sunday gone, post pics

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » March 16th, 2015, 3:37 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:sunday gone, post pics

you rell marking me. :) i had things to do boi and i was late and i resumed this:
viewtopic.php?f=25&t=619720

Postby nervewrecker » March 16th, 2015, 6:02 pm

alex jj wrote:like u hav a dd 9510?

maybe a 9910 :lol:

alex jj wrote:and u looking to compete in single 10..that competition rell stiff..men have 9510 tuned at 50 hz powered with 3-4 k and rell mids

What they using for bass?

If they tuned to 50hz that defiantly not playing bass :roll:

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » March 16th, 2015, 6:09 pm

alex jj wrote:and u looking to compete in single 10..that competition rell stiff..men have 9510 tuned at 50 hz powered with 3-4 k and rell mids

LOL!!

alex jj

Postby alex jj » March 17th, 2015, 10:53 am

lol dd don't make a 9910...i agree that 50 hz is not bass and is bordering more on midbass...but that is how competition is now for some reason..there is a raj type installer up by me and all his installs feature bass boxes tuned sky high and 18 songs tens playing from 300 hz..i have even seen 65 hz bass boxes...when i went to mk finals all the winners only played high bass and the few vehicles that were playing lower notes did not get any recognition from the crowd or judges...guess the style now in trinidad is bass from 50 hz and midrange from 200 hz even possibly 300 hz and doh study the musical instruments that play within the ranges left out...according to the installer..when u tune high "it does bark louder"...the songs being played like versace and dark horse on a normal system don't even have much bass

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » March 17th, 2015, 11:09 am

alex jj wrote:

lol dd don't make a 9910...i agree that 50 hz is not bass and is bordering more on midbass...but that is how competition is now for some reason..there is a raj type installer up by me and all his installs feature bass boxes tuned sky high and 18 songs tens playing from 300 hz..i have even seen 65 hz bass boxes...when i went to mk finals all the winners only played high bass and the few vehicles that were playing lower notes did not get any recognition from the crowd or judges...guess the style now in trinidad is bass from 50 hz and midrange from 200 hz even possibly 300 hz and doh study the musical instruments that play within the ranges left out...according to the installer..when u tune high "it does bark louder"...the songs being played like versace and dark horse on a normal system don't even have much bass

Kool.. hey alex u going to the tabaquite car show?

alex jj

Postby alex jj » March 17th, 2015, 11:16 am

yea man i will be there

Postby skylinechild » March 25th, 2015, 11:58 am

Abraham2nd wrote:HEY beyotches!!
I did it WITHOUT allyuh help!
Kandy Red Paintjob
neon underglow with EVERY COLORS
Red dash lights
Red Leds headlights
Talk Nah!!!

so d other day when u call me to ask me about LED lights and who cud install it... for yuh....cause some not lighting....u get choo....oar....

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » March 25th, 2015, 4:43 pm

Yes i get tru.

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » March 25th, 2015, 7:10 pm

happy?

alex jj

Postby alex jj » March 26th, 2015, 12:47 pm

13 look cork..u jus hadda get sum aftermarket lights and grill an sum black 17's and she goh look like sumting out of furious 7

allrotor

Postby allrotor » March 26th, 2015, 1:00 pm

B13 look good...as the man say some black 17" rims and lights and u in ah gear

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » March 26th, 2015, 1:05 pm

The aftermarket headlights ARE INDEED a NICE pattern BUT its plastic.. this headlight is glass. meaning its more strong... im gonna change the guts in this headlight and make then projectors with BLACK background :)

alex jj

Postby alex jj » March 28th, 2015, 2:32 pm

nothing wrong with plastic headlights...the net says the glass lens diminishes some of the output from the light, destroy the colour and distorts the cutoff, the pattern on the lense can also scatter the beam.. the price for b13 aftermarket lights is excellent and it may cost around the same or less than retrofitting

Postby nervewrecker » March 28th, 2015, 11:26 pm

So how did you do in the sound off you pm me hot and sweaty for advise about?

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » March 29th, 2015, 8:27 am

BOY!!! if ah tell u wat happened to me eh....theres two jacks going for my bass and one came out by my equalizer by my foot and it was playing HALF its power!!!! omfg1!!!! i didnt even realizze it how i was inside car ...came last (3rd)

Postby K74T » March 29th, 2015, 8:52 am

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » March 29th, 2015, 9:16 am

K74T wrote:

:gay: :gay: :deadhorse: :crying: :crying: :out: :out:

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » March 29th, 2015, 9:41 am

Re: D BESS PLACE for this!!! done get..DBU

Postby nervewrecker » March 29th, 2015, 10:57 am

why you no wash under fender mofo?
Last edited by nervewrecker on March 29th, 2015, 11:30 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » March 29th, 2015, 11:20 am

Good grief :|

Abraham2nd

Postby Abraham2nd » March 29th, 2015, 11:51 am

nervewrecker wrote:why you no wash under fender mofo?

BOYYY time boy time....

K74T wrote:Good grief :|

Wamm d ting looking good.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » April 20th, 2015, 9:36 am

Ppl still driving b13 wth :sad: