asfeaigjod

Precious Roy

Postby Precious Roy » March 31st, 2006, 8:46 pm

cacasplat3 wrote:a lot ppl done start critising and they eh even noe the specs of the car. allh eh easy.

i waiting to see it. even if i runs in the high 8's or low 9's, i'd still be imprseed, cuz its n/a

Word! :)

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » March 31st, 2006, 9:56 pm

hmm some one uncle go kick his butt if it were ment to be a surprise :D

can't wait to see it up on the tracks :twisted:

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » April 1st, 2006, 9:32 am

i will how ever get pics of the exernal shell and the roll cage.

Looking forward to this .... 8-)

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 1st, 2006, 4:31 pm

I sure if he uncle get a wiff that he talking publicly about his project you will get " Banned from the garage" then we will " Band you from tuner" if it eh make 7 seconds :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

smokey1275

Re: New Mustang commin in wallerfield BE WARNED

Postby smokey1275 » April 1st, 2006, 5:24 pm

HUTRINI wrote:
zodiaque wrote:
HUTRINI wrote:
V8man wrote:i'm sure most ppl here would remember sheriff logo, well that is my uncle and he making a come back with a mustang, no name yet but it will be runin in the 7 sec bracket, this car is gona be fast some rough specs are:

12 inch slicks

1000hp V8 engine (8.5l engine) custom made supercharging might be done to it later on

weight less than 1.5 tons

I think you all get the drift of tings, well i hope i will get some pics for you ppl and i hope you all enjoy the car when it comes out!!!

v8, 8.5 litres, with a blower, and all he making is a 1000hp
:roll: JDM for life Y0...
btw-welcome to the forum and posts some pics if possible :!:

It's the torque that would be killer 8-)

torque go be the killer...lol...you actually find those h.p. numbers impressive...in a world where their are more and more 1100+ hp supras showing up, street legal...i find it hard to really be impressed with a 8.5l v8...with a blower, doing 1000 h.p...sorry... :?

now the weight is whats going to be the killer...he estimated 1.5 tons...now that is what interests me...how was he able to get the weight down by so much...thas whats impressive :!:

and at the same time look at a waste of power , at 8.5 liters that engine should make around 2000 h.p. lol and be reliable , sorry i'm not taken by the thought of it , those v8's are outdated and the had their time, new technology rules ,

Dragist

Postby Dragist » April 1st, 2006, 7:28 pm

^^^^ what is the fastest engine in the 1/4 ???????????? :evil:

StangSai

Postby StangSai » April 2nd, 2006, 1:35 am

smokey1275 wrote:those v8's are outdated and the had their time

but they're a lot of fun for naturally aspirated applications...like 10 sec all motor street cars

zaxxon1

Postby zaxxon1 » April 3rd, 2006, 9:31 am

We have a SB 380 chevy in Rishi's rail and without nos it is approx 600 hp (from dyno testing when engine was built) and does low 9s. with nos it does 7.78 secs. Total hp is approx 900hp. With 1000hp in a lightened car with the correct combinations should be doing mid to low eights. Anyway it will be nice to have another car in the rankings to move our racing foward. I hope the project does not take the whole year as stated. Good luck .

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » April 3rd, 2006, 1:23 pm

I hope the project does not take the whole year as stated. Good luck .

Ditto ...

StangSai

Postby StangSai » April 3rd, 2006, 3:03 pm

zaxxon1 wrote:a SB 380 chevy in Rishi's rail and without nos it is approx 600 hp (from dyno testing when engine was built) and does low 9s.

see what ah mean?! :D

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » April 5th, 2006, 4:59 pm

smokey1275 wrote:sorry i'm not taken by the thought of it , those v8's are outdated and the had their time, new technology rules ,

New technology is not as durable and in most cases not as dependable or user fixable. Besides, there has been no significant "New Technology" in internal Combustion engines for a while, they all atomise gas with oxygen and ignite it. Most engines these days are equal in technology.

I waiting to see it run 8-)

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 9th, 2006, 10:19 pm

Yall remeber this guy talking about the Mustang ? :mrgreen:

Up to now he eh show he face..( leave me to fack out of this ) :lol: :lol: :lol:

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » July 10th, 2006, 9:29 am

Well he did say by the end of the year, so lets wait and see ...

Dragist

Postby Dragist » July 10th, 2006, 10:17 am

^^^ I know that I am

StangSai

Postby StangSai » July 10th, 2006, 11:27 am

he patiently waiting for a track to explode on

Postby wagonrunner » July 10th, 2006, 11:36 am

and we got one till december
stang 50 sai

StangSai

Postby StangSai » July 10th, 2006, 11:41 am

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 11th, 2006, 1:48 am

Buh ay ay... yuh doh even know your own uncle name boi ?

rofl....ent hoss!!!!! :lol: say wah the g right dey by the b so ah go give he de benefit and say is a typo :mrgreen:

buh if wah he say be true then DAMN eager to see that stang.

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » July 11th, 2006, 11:15 am

Where V8man .... like he ent want to give we no more updates ... ah feel he uncle buff him up for letting out de secret .... :o

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » July 11th, 2006, 8:26 pm

i does always see the car if i in the area, saw it as recently as yesterday. car looks really light, slicks are on and it has willie bars. :wink:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » July 12th, 2006, 7:09 am

^^^ The Mustang ?

StangSai

Postby StangSai » July 12th, 2006, 12:18 pm

yea dragist...i think caca living near the mustang this thread is about.

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » July 12th, 2006, 12:58 pm

cacasplat3 wrote:i does always see the car if i in the area, saw it as recently as yesterday. car looks really light, slicks are on and it has willie bars. :wink:

Sneak ah lil preview pic for we nah hoss ...... :lol:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » July 12th, 2006, 2:19 pm

Yeah run the pics nah

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » July 12th, 2006, 6:22 pm

meh cam phone kind ah out of order, as soon as i get it back. pic will be up. u go just get one pic though. and it go be ah drive-by :mrgreen:

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » July 13th, 2006, 9:37 am

^ No Scene ... better than none ... :fadein:

StangSai

Postby StangSai » May 24th, 2007, 12:11 am

:bump: for spiite

the year done and ah next one almost half way thru :lol:

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 24th, 2007, 7:27 am

Moderators, a little off topic but how come when RS200 was quoted his old name CA19 showing up? May need adjusting. Yeah back to topic, power is one thing but keepin it stable and running the quarter mile is another and locaion is another thing as there is no wallers, yes sad but true.

stretcherz

Postby stretcherz » May 24th, 2007, 7:39 am

hhhhhhhmmmmm, whatever happened to that car?

like they take too long to bring it back cause now it have no track to run on.
if he have to test that, he go have to ask permission to use the highway to test it.
god forbid if that happens i will be there with my camera phone making mas.

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » May 24th, 2007, 8:55 am

cacasplat3 wrote:meh cam phone kind ah out of order, as soon as i get it back. pic will be up. u go just get one pic though. and it go be ah drive-by :mrgreen:

So cacasplat3, yuh forget we :?: :oops: