guys i aint forget about allya....i am outta of town right now....when i get back home..........i will take some more pics of it....and the badges...although i am thinking about taking them off....and the inside
ok firstly i'm confused are the 2 u're new brand fcuking i would love to get my hands on new toys ???
secondly plz tell me u're not joking and das u're nieghbour ones or u borrwoed them
last but not least holy crapola !!!!!!!!!!!
take note for those who kno me , in de near future instead of a mini it go be an audi and yes u can borrow once u come good (just doh touch meh land rover )
Dada...i doh mean to burst yuh bubble or anything...but as a fellow range rover sport owner...that is not a fully loaded supercharged range rover sport. That is a HSE model with standard features. I too have a HSE and can easily tell the difference by lookin at the colour of your grills which are dark grey...A Supercharged sport has bright silver grills. Mine is actually fully loaded with the luxury package(wood trim and fridge) and Rear Seat Entertainment(Screens in headrests and DVD changer).
You have a Range Rover Sport on 22s...there really is no need to tell stories about the model and features...its still a crazy ride !
I too am looking to customize my rover...so far all i have done is colour coding where i painted all the dark grey plastic trims around the car such as the door handles, bumpers, side skirts and side mirrors in the same colour as the body. I got my dark grey grills painted bright silver and also tinted my front indicators, side markers and tail lights to give it a somewhat diferent appearance. My Xbox is also in there with 2 wireless controllers. All i need now are rims and an exhaust system which will be coming soon.
Is nothin DADA, at least you are one of the few people on the forum who could make that post and we believe that is yours without much ado.
As a side note though I find if yuh have the SUPERCHARGED version I not putting NO RIMS on it, the HSE ok, but the supercharged one I want to dog out and rims eh letting me do that. I want to get one by the end of the year if all goes well (or a CLS mmm)
no i aint forget you......just i aint have time...to take out them pics.....i'm waiting for mine to come back from service.....to post some real pics..............lol