Welcome to trinidad...hope our petrol aint to diluted...

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 3rd, 2006, 3:44 pm

InDeForest wrote:When I say dicking around at high speed i mean that i dont really consider that a valid comparison test, from a standstill would be much better comparison.

From a roll on an empty highway is just as good a test as a standstill on the same highway if you ask me... Unless we're searching for reasons as to why the evo would possibly lose to a honda...?

Postby X2 » July 3rd, 2006, 4:02 pm

I on de fence.... I've beaten a handfull of evos off a roll... manual to boot.

But I see a ''stock'' GTA put down a nasty time at Wallers and it caught me by surprise... so I'm like.... :|

Zero... how about u and me make a run and we can discuss that further.... :twisted:

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 3rd, 2006, 4:04 pm

X2 wrote:I on de fence.... I've beaten a handfull of evos off a roll... manual to boot.
But I see a ''stock'' GTA put down a nasty time at Wallers and it caught me by surprise... so I'm like.... :|

If i tell allyuh i beat up a GTA on de highway... an allyuh car guru tellin me i talkin sheit... If i tell yuh bout the GSRs, you go want to tell me i lyin so bad, i doh even have a integra..

Zero... how about u and me make a run and we can discuss that further.... :twisted:

steups... discuss wha... is time to cut it like yuh boy dm16 an tell allyuh me eh have nuttin to prove to nobody

Postby X2 » July 3rd, 2006, 4:16 pm

zer0xp wrote:
X2 wrote:I on de fence.... I've beaten a handfull of evos off a roll... manual to boot.

If i tell allyuh i beat up a GTA on de highway... an allyuh car guru tellin me i talkin sheit... If i tell yuh bout the GSRs, you go want to tell me i lyin so bad, i doh even have a integra..

steups... discuss wha... is time to cut it like yuh boy dm16 an tell allyuh me eh have nuttin to prove to nobody

Ummm.... oookay.... if yuh fraid to race meh, just say so nah ! :lol:

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 3rd, 2006, 4:21 pm

yeh hoss, i fraid to race you :roll: now is de start of a whole set of e-thug talk bout de story of a b18 and a d16.... :yankit: ... lehwe leave dis for de people dem ole talk forum

Postby X2 » July 3rd, 2006, 5:29 pm

zer0xp wrote:yeh hoss, i fraid to race you :roll: now is de start of a whole set of e-thug talk bout de story of a b18 and a d16.... :yankit: ... lehwe leave dis for de people dem ole talk forum

Yeah... leave a callout for the ole talk forum....and while we at it... let's leave ur stories of beating evo's on the highway for the BS talk forum... :lol:

I mean u talkin smack yet ur R can't even run away from an EG civic with 300 pounds of ballast in the hatch.... I love this place.... :lol:

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 3rd, 2006, 6:25 pm

X2 wrote:Yeah... leave a callout for the ole talk forum....and while we at it... let's leave ur stories of beating evo's on the highway for the BS talk forum... :lol:

I mean u talkin smack yet ur R can't even run away from an EG civic with 300 pounds of ballast in the hatch.... I love this place.... :lol:

I talkin sheit?? Check yuhself hoss... All de love dis place you love dis place.. I say I could beat anybody? I tell you i beat a GT-A, an you talkin bout how i talkin sheit... What me racing you going to prove? You say you could beat a GSR evolution... So by me racing you, means that I can beat a GSR evolution as well? FOr somebody that knows everything about cars to say something like that, doesn't make much sense...If I don't want to race you, i don't want to race you... PM sent..

Postby X2 » July 3rd, 2006, 6:42 pm

zer0xp wrote:I talkin sheit?? Check yuhself hoss... All de love dis place you love dis place.. I say I could beat anybody?

Umm.. yeah... maybe you should check yourself too... I mean after u claim to beat a GT-A... a tuned one at that.... sweet.

zer0xp wrote:What me racing you going to prove?

Umm..... not much... it'd be a race.. stop reading into it.

zer0xp wrote:You say you could beat a GSR evolution...

Where I said that ? Ever ? Go check my posts... I didn't run back and delete them...

zer0xp wrote: So by me racing you, means that I can beat a GSR evolution as well? FOr somebody that knows everything about cars to say something like that, doesn't make much sense...If I don't want to race you, i don't want to race you... PM sent..

^^ Guy... you are one making those assumptions.

Do me a favor... if you don't want to race... then just say so in the thread... I don't need a drawn out PM about your personal life kid.

Now go dust the sand out of your panties. :roll:

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » July 3rd, 2006, 6:45 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/jkB2VR9OrYI" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="350"></embed>

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 3rd, 2006, 6:48 pm

X2 wrote:
zer0xp wrote:You say you could beat a GSR evolution...

Where I said that ? Ever ? Go check my posts... I didn't run back and delete them...

Do me a favor... if you don't want to race... then just say so in the thread... I don't need a drawn out PM about your personal life kid.

I said so already.. I just figured I'd step up and explain myself to stop the sheit talk that follows when someone refuses to race you... ^^ You know?

Postby X2 » July 3rd, 2006, 7:06 pm

I said so already.. I just figured I'd step up and explain myself to stop the sheit talk that follows when someone refuses to race you... ^^ You know?

Actually... No... I don't know...

...not stop making up shyte and jumping on the X2 hater wagon... it's pathetic.

Oh... and learn to read... tho I have raced one, I NEVER referenced a GSR evo... NEVER.

click HERE for further info: www.hookedonphonics.com

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 3rd, 2006, 7:12 pm

dais a bess site

Postby X2 » July 3rd, 2006, 7:21 pm

I does be visit it avairy daye

Val

Postby Val » July 3rd, 2006, 8:46 pm

ouch, ownage :lol:

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 3rd, 2006, 9:47 pm

Val wrote:ouch, ownage :lol:

dat sound so familiar :lol:

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » December 18th, 2007, 2:55 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:^same ting i was tinkin..wats wit the spoiler..lol

When you purchased a GT-A new you could had 3 wing options: Evo style spoiler, Cedia Lancer Spoiler and no spoiler.

Postby honda hoe » December 19th, 2007, 1:55 am

man bump ah ole thread oui