The Official Car Care Thread

Re: What kind of car polish or wax you use on your car?

Postby MG Man » April 5th, 2012, 1:41 pm

^^^tryin tuh support ah fellow chuna nah.......but yeah I can get renovo for the hood online if I wanted.......so yeah, back to my fallblack plan of import first, check local second

http://www.renovointernational.com/

Postby pioneer » April 5th, 2012, 4:56 pm

BassMekanik wrote:meguiars heaven :shock:

where????

Meguiar's TnT

Postby Meguiar's TnT » April 5th, 2012, 8:20 pm

BassMekanik wrote:meguiars heaven :shock:
[img]<a class="vglnk" title="Link added by VigLink" target="_blank" rel="nofollow" href="http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/50/photo%2012.JPG[/img">http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/50/photo%2012.JPG[/img</a>]
[img]<a%20class="vglnk"%20title="Link%20added%20by%20VigLink"%20target="_blank"%20rel="nofollow"%20href="http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/2a/20120405110349-photo%2021.JPG[/img][/quote">http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/data/2a/20120405110349-photo%2021.JPG[/img][/quote</a>]

where????

Price Club in Chaguanas. They carry quite a full range of Meguiar's

Postby pioneer » April 5th, 2012, 9:58 pm

where exactly that is?

Postby S_2NR » April 5th, 2012, 10:00 pm

The grocery opposite kampo in chag. Near ramsaran park.

Postby pioneer » April 5th, 2012, 10:03 pm

or hor kool thanks

willvisit

nemesis

Postby nemesis » April 5th, 2012, 10:27 pm

They appear to have more stuff than the dealer!

Postby Chimera » April 5th, 2012, 10:27 pm

pioneer wrote:or hor kool thanks

willvisit

cud pass in when yuh sneaking out of S__M__A bedroom a evening

Postby Trini Hookah » April 5th, 2012, 10:45 pm

S_2NR wrote:The grocery opposite kampo in chag. Near ramsaran park.

Is Saith Park yuh tryna say dey bai? :lol:

Btw Price Club recently stocked that in the new section? I never saw so much Meguiars stuff there, ever :shock:

Postby S_2NR » April 5th, 2012, 10:59 pm

Probably. Not too familiar with the area. My vet lives there. The area after price club. So that's not ramsaran park?

Postby Stephon. » April 5th, 2012, 11:02 pm

Where is the turnoff to go there? I thought it was on Monroe road? Can I get directions?

Oh and Karim you met my neighbor the other day and sold him the foaming liquid, he said thanks again for the advice

Yeah I want some commission also, just sayin!

Postby De Dragon » April 5th, 2012, 11:05 pm

Stephon. wrote:Where is the turnoff to go there? I thought it was on Monroe road? Can I get directions?

Oh and Karim you met my neighbor the other day and sold him the foaming liquid, he said thanks again for the advice

Yeah I want some commission also, just sayin!

Chaguanas turnoff after Kiss/Bhagwansingh's.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 5th, 2012, 11:42 pm

S_2NR wrote:Probably. Not too familiar with the area. My vet lives there. The area after price club. So that's not ramsaran park?

As you said the Vet there, now I know where you're talking about. It's named something like that, thought you were speaking about the park next to Montrose Vedic.

Postby Stephon. » April 5th, 2012, 11:44 pm

So when I turn off by Bag-Wang-Sing. Where do I go from there?

Postby S_2NR » April 5th, 2012, 11:51 pm

Stephon. wrote:So when I turn off by Bag-Wang-Sing. Where do I go from there?

Hahahaha. Hoss turn off by Medford. That way is easier. Turn left by Med Ford gas station intersection. Keep driving till chag main road. Take a next left. Turn right by police station. Take next left. Drive a lil and ull see the sign on ur right. Its a grocery and a mall connected so its big.

If u need further clarification lemme know.

Postby Stephon. » April 6th, 2012, 8:59 am

Thanks for the directions but check your pm. Not in the mood to embarrass myself on the forum with that question :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » April 6th, 2012, 9:07 am

Just passed through, Meguiars got the front shelf and all the Turtle stuff stuck in the back corner of the shelf :lol:

Good stuff though.

Postby Chimera » April 6th, 2012, 10:28 am

pclub open today?

Postby Trini Hookah » April 6th, 2012, 10:46 am

Yeah, might close about 12 or so.

mc hilo locked up tight.

Postby Stephon. » April 6th, 2012, 11:08 am

Ok I now leaving laventille to go, someone is taking me because im still confused about the directions. One quick question though, the place have AC?

Postby pioneer » April 6th, 2012, 11:19 am

Another question...do they take linx?

last time i tried to shop in chagaurnas they said they don't have linx

Postby S_2NR » April 6th, 2012, 11:25 am

That I really don't know. Never shopped there before. Just know where it is.

Postby Trini Hookah » April 6th, 2012, 11:52 am

Yes @ AC & Linx. You guize can't be serious. :lol:

Postby Stephon. » April 6th, 2012, 12:44 pm

Yeah, just came from there, the AC was a bit unimpressive and the Linx machines can use some updating. The customer service was really good though, something I didn't expect to get past GB.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » April 6th, 2012, 1:24 pm

Stephon. wrote:Yeah, just came from there, the AC was a bit unimpressive and the Linx machines can use some updating. The customer service was really good though, something I didn't expect to get past GB.

nemesis

Postby nemesis » April 6th, 2012, 7:30 pm

MG Man wrote:^^^tryin tuh support ah fellow chuna nah.......but yeah I can get renovo for the hood online if I wanted.......so yeah, back to my fallblack plan of import first, check local second

http://www.renovointernational.com/

Always good to support them. Not always possible though.

Chinee : I doh understand how stephon comments was racial there. A bit strange considering he was leaving Laventille for sure though!

Stephon : all dat trouble you shoulda just buy something else. And the customer service in Laventille really that good? Or you just eh know one rear end and talking bs again? :)
Last edited by nemesis on April 6th, 2012, 7:40 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby supercharged turbo » April 6th, 2012, 7:33 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Yes @ AC & Linx. You guize can't be serious. :lol:

same thing i saying :?

Postby pioneer » April 7th, 2012, 6:04 pm

:?

So i went price club...the a/c isn't all that...the store itself smells funny...like old potatoes and onions

There was also a live pigeon walkin around...

Got what i was lookin for anyhow

They do have linx...but an outdated machine...not wireless

I also had to pack my own stuff into the bag...i stood there watchin the cashier n she jus started cashing the other person...kinda rude if you ask me.

Overall a 5/10 experience, will go back if i need anything else though.

Postby Stephon. » April 7th, 2012, 6:13 pm

When I went the bag-boy went outside with someone else and the cashier was about to pack my bag and I told her I'd do it and she smiled and said "thanks sweetie" :lol: She was really friendly too.

I agree with the comments about the AC and the Linx machine though.

Postby S_2NR » April 7th, 2012, 6:20 pm

Hilo A/C ftw!