SUNNYB310GUY wrote:Went to a Subaru dealer yesterday and got a brief tour of a classic car showroom next door...some of the sweetest cars I've ever seen in person....1926 model a, Mercedes 500sl with a corvette ls1, sunbeam tiger, Carrera 911, mg midget tb and two rare Italian cars called iso rivolta...also checked out a Ferrari 456m...guy said he has more cars to show me and he'll show me them next time...cant wait...have pics but dey wont upload cuz files are too big...
V8 Boys wrote:SUNNYB310GUY wrote:Went to a Subaru dealer yesterday and got a brief tour of a classic car showroom next door...some of the sweetest cars I've ever seen in person....1926 model a, Mercedes 500sl with a corvette ls1, sunbeam tiger, Carrera 911, mg midget tb and two rare Italian cars called iso rivolta...also checked out a Ferrari 456m...guy said he has more cars to show me and he'll show me them next time...cant wait...have pics but dey wont upload cuz files are too big...
it's not easy...and takes a likkle time, but post the pics to your fb wall, then send them from there to your "pictures" file in your pc/l'top...then you can attach them from there. That's the only way I posted a many of my pics on my "Book" thread.
MG Man wrote:Camden NOW!!!!!!!!!
Whogaaaaaaaarrrrdddddd
O_O
TEH SECKS!!!!!!
MG Man wrote:U mean the dumb person
Too much sub standard work just from that shot to justify anything over 25 k
MG Man wrote:which market u talking about dan?
and here I tort le metrobraid was impervious to butthurt :-p
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:MG Man wrote:U mean the dumb person
Too much sub standard work just from that shot to justify anything over 25 k
same fool that wud pay 75k for...
viewtopic.php?f=55&t=509108
when market price puts them at 30k at BEST?....lol...i love it when ppl disucss price....lol......
ppl in NZ and Australia paying 15-18K US for that RX2 quality and worse....
buh me eh no price banton.....just meh lil 3 farts...
*goes back in "blah blah blah arugment yuh wrong blah blah blah" vortex...
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:MG Man wrote:which market u talking about dan?
i getting ole... buthurts are becoming more frequent...
Market? try the used UK market....or the NZ/Auzzie....not sure where else the MGF was sold....buh leh we take this offline...we doe tote when ppl argue/forcibly discuss issues and not post pics...
*applies copious amounts of Butthurt creme......
MG Man wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:MG Man wrote:which market u talking about dan?
i getting ole... buthurts are becoming more frequent...
Market? try the used UK market....or the NZ/Auzzie....not sure where else the MGF was sold....buh leh we take this offline...we doe tote when ppl argue/forcibly discuss issues and not post pics...
*applies copious amounts of Butthurt creme......
lol in the UK you cannot gi-way an MGF............right now I have a suspension kit on order for about 800 quid, which is more than the car would be worth in the UK...........but by that logic, should I pay Villa's rate for a half hour columbina, or do I pay her rate if I were in Colombia............or las vegas for that matter?
seewhaddamsayindawg?
only one more butthurt you gonna know, but you go know it when yuh feel de injun belly on yuh back