Motorcycle Riders

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » July 15th, 2009, 9:24 am

So seriously. When and where? :mrgreen:

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » July 15th, 2009, 11:13 am

^^i have to get a bike first.....soo i not in for a ride for at least till the end of the year when i come back to trini, cuz i have to leave soon :cry:

crash dummy wrote:i see a couple guys lurking on the forum say they have gears for sale but they present it so shady i never bother. Every thing i have ever bought for my bike except oil and filter and brake pads i have brought in. There are a couple sites i deal with for stuff, if you are interested i will post the links. Some of them ship directly to trini which works fine for more expensive items just dont let them send the invoice with the product if possible. Found this out the hard way with my yoshi exhaust lol

noted. thanks.

i've seen the few jackets around, but most were either joe rocket or icon, not many local riders use Alpinestars for some reason :?
I've also seen a few helmets for sale here, but i'm a firm believer of never using someone's 2nd hand helmet, since i dont know the history of it, and, over time the liner of the helmet molds to the wearer's head profile..........
i've got a pic somewhere of how a helmet deforms to protect you, but you cant see it.....will have to go look for it.........

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » July 15th, 2009, 2:46 pm

I like the corners more than the straights.

shizzle.. i like to think i am like Rossi.... need to perfect my form so i could look good while doing it LOL J/K

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » July 16th, 2009, 3:22 pm

hottgyul wrote:
Porn Star wrote:The beginner talk was not for me. :lol: I like the corners more than the straights. :lol:

:oops: :oops: :oops:

Yeah, so when yuh available? :lol: :lol: :lol:

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » July 18th, 2009, 1:09 am

was looking at some riding boots when i came across this.......
guy prob owns/owned about $15K-$20K USD in gear ALONE!
http://www.socalmoto.org/forum/showthread.php?t=196
:shock: :shock: :shock:

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » July 18th, 2009, 1:40 am

oh, this is the pic of how the helmet deforms to protect the wearer from an impact........was looking all over my laptop and desktop PC for this, only to realise i saw it in my helmet's manual. :lol:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 20th, 2009, 7:26 am

Porn Star wrote:
hottgyul wrote:
Porn Star wrote:The beginner talk was not for me. :lol: I like the corners more than the straights. :lol:

:oops: :oops: :oops:

Yeah, so when yuh available? :lol: :lol: :lol:

you are the one with the wheels,anytime you ready! :D

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » July 20th, 2009, 9:19 am

I ready. :mrgreen:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 21st, 2009, 6:50 am

i want a purple helmet and jacket :oops: :oops:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » July 21st, 2009, 8:10 am

hottgyul wrote:i want a purple helmet and jacket :oops: :oops:

Well, the way I see it, you have three choices, :lol:
Check Andy at Minicity and buy yuh Purple Helmet and Jacket, or yuh could use one of my helmets which is not purple, or yuh could walk. :lol: :D

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » July 21st, 2009, 9:00 am

stop soliciting in the thread Pornie... :lol:
take that to pm.. hottgyul sounding like she want to back out though :lol:

after that helmet talk she will say come for me exactly 8:01 am with exactly 3/4 tank gas and exactly 32.5 psi in the front tyre and 34 psi in the rear

what a purple helmet have to do with any dame thing.. look.... :lol:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » July 21st, 2009, 2:38 pm

crash dummy wrote:stop soliciting in the thread Pornie... :lol:
take that to pm.. hottgyul sounding like she want to back out though :lol:

after that helmet talk she will say come for me exactly 8:01 am with exactly 3/4 tank gas and exactly 32.5 psi in the front tyre and 34 psi in the rear

what a purple helmet have to do with any dame thing.. look.... :lol:

:lol: :lol: Nah, no PM. Everything above board for everyone to see. Next thing yuh know I send a PM and then people quick to bawl I tryin to pips the girl or some sheit like that. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » July 21st, 2009, 2:39 pm

Honda Hoe or whoever, might get vex and want to buss meh head. All kinda drama. And yuh know "we know drama" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » July 21st, 2009, 3:22 pm

TNT style :lol: :lol:
good strategy :twisted:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 22nd, 2009, 7:08 am

wtf allyuh dotish!

honda hoe mc

crash dummy,i like purple,i aint backing out.........i never back out 8-) 8-)

and yeh he hadda come for meh :oops: :oops:

Postby wagonrunner » July 22nd, 2009, 7:38 am

hottgyul wrote:wtf allyuh dotish!

honda hoe mc

yuh will return the favor?
tr1ad say yuh still owing.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 22nd, 2009, 7:44 am

:| :| :|

wtf

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » July 22nd, 2009, 8:06 am

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 22nd, 2009, 11:10 am

wagonrunner,you have a bike?

Postby honda hoe » July 22nd, 2009, 11:12 am

Porn Star wrote:Honda Hoe or whoever, might get vex and want to buss meh head. All kinda drama. And yuh know "we know drama" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

wdmc

Postby honda hoe » July 22nd, 2009, 11:15 am

honda hoe mc

tr1ad, rhatid, reixmann, alltrac, pioneer, duane, mad crix, banzai say yuh still owing.

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » July 22nd, 2009, 11:35 am

honda hoe wrote:
Porn Star wrote:Honda Hoe or whoever, might get vex and want to buss meh head. All kinda drama. And yuh know "we know drama" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

wdmc

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 22nd, 2009, 12:35 pm

honda hoe wrote:

honda hoe mc

tr1ad, rhatid, reixmann, alltrac, pioneer, duane, mad crix, banzai say yuh still owing.

:roll: :roll: :roll:
you aint have no facking bike,gtfo

Postby honda hoe » July 22nd, 2009, 12:36 pm

where your bike?

and no... riding pr!ck doh count :roll:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » July 22nd, 2009, 2:30 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: