K74T wrote:
*Pic courtesy R. Mutt*
K74T wrote:
*Pic courtesy R. Mutt*
wagon r wrote:...that pretty garage is getting 2 not 1 new entrants.....and both come from Italy.
G.I wrote:2012 MINI Cooper S Coupé with the John Cooper Works package in the MINI POS showroom!
snowman wrote:wagon r wrote:...that pretty garage is getting 2 not 1 new entrants.....and both come from Italy.
Raging Bull?
snowman wrote:wagon r wrote:...that pretty garage is getting 2 not 1 new entrants.....and both come from Italy.
Raging Bull?
wagon r wrote:..some say it's the 3rd fastest car on the Top Gear leaderboard.....
...and that's it's sibling is also coming to our shores..
Morpheus wrote:^^I'll believe that (and pee my pants possibly) when I see it :-I
noshownogo wrote:i've seen this on mucarapo rd. owner drives it hard
cinco wrote:get an Alfa tattoo and call me
MG Man wrote:*removes lambo tattoo from piggy and hides from Yodins*
wagon r wrote:^ and yuh wrong on some of the cars yuh call. this year should be interesting with what lands on our shores...
Yodins wrote:wagon r wrote:..some say it's the 3rd fastest car on the Top Gear leaderboard.....
...and that's it's sibling is also coming to our shores..
we getting ah Aventador AND a Murcielago?
*gaspies*