optimisticcharlie wrote:Ill say it without care!!! IF YUH CYAH MAINTAIN IT, DOH BUY IT!! Pure disgace!! If by all means yuh still want it DO not CROSS BREED PLzZzzz
For those who dont know its a civic with almera headlight on right and civic light on left SMH
Its actually one like in my profile pic
optimisticcharlie wrote:Ill say it without care!!! IF YUH CYAH MAINTAIN IT, DOH BUY IT!! Pure disgace!! If by all means yuh still want it DO not CROSS BREED PLzZzzz
For those who dont know its a civic with almera headlight on right and civic light on left SMH
Its actually one like in my profile pic
optimisticcharlie wrote:Smh uall decide wats up with dis navara playin dodge!! smh
optimisticcharlie wrote:Key word "worse"
optimisticcharlie wrote:I doh care wat i wrote, dat almera light on dah civic is madness and that navara is not for d tracks!!
optimisticcharlie wrote:dan, REALLY!! U makin it ur duty to try n insult me? ur opinion dan, keep it 2 urself n just post as the topic sais, not try n b a critic or an a..
optimisticcharlie wrote:
rookie wrote:cant stop laughingan he wants 190K for it .
optimisticcharlie wrote:Well yess!! Smh dat is watlessness. Is there a thread for this?
eliteauto wrote:dial up lag issa muthafcker
optimisticcharlie wrote:Hmm, lol, act ur age.. Wait ur 21 ok cool well
1- seems like u a favourite
2- u didnt like my post n decide to call me an ass n xpect me u not to tell u bak sumting.
3- u musb was in primary school when dis thread started n if u dont like me posting report me cus like everyone else im jus trying to do what the thread sais and hav sum fun doin it dats all, u playin stereotype smh.