The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

007_1

Re: Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby 007_1 » May 5th, 2012, 3:57 pm

any1 have pics of d bugatti?

Postby Morpheus » May 5th, 2012, 3:59 pm

^Bugatti you say??

What scale? 1:18 or 1:36?

That one I have to see to believe :roll:

NR8

Postby NR8 » May 6th, 2012, 2:47 pm

Morpheus wrote:^Bugatti you say??

there was one for sale in the express last year along with a continental..half page ads

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » May 6th, 2012, 6:33 pm

NR8 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:^Bugatti you say??

there was one for sale in the express last year along with a continental..half page ads

not this shiet again.......... :|

NR8

Postby NR8 » May 6th, 2012, 7:38 pm

what shiet?

Postby Morpheus » May 6th, 2012, 7:44 pm

NR8 wrote:what shiet?

Those were not in the country.....

NR8

Postby NR8 » May 6th, 2012, 8:28 pm

oh, I see. Well my apologies.

Centric

Postby Centric » May 7th, 2012, 11:14 am

zorced wrote:
Morpheus wrote:

EDIT: I really need to start "The Official Badge/Decal Fail Thread" yes :roll:

so disturbing u wish it was photoshopped

bmw watersports yes :|

:lol: :lol: :lol: take he time to line it up straight and said "YES! I have the only W badge on a BMW!" :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yodins

Postby Yodins » May 8th, 2012, 1:10 pm

K74T wrote:
.:PROZAC:.. wrote:You seriously thought it was chrome, and what's with the Raj comment. Sounds quite racist.

Most likely he's referring to himself.

Oh wait, he is.

i'll take tht as a complement.

Yodins

Postby Yodins » May 8th, 2012, 1:13 pm

DSM_05 wrote:Yodins, you DO realise that Aaron^^ is correct...right? It's a black GTR, and that the pic was edited in photoshop which gives it that "effect"?

Sounds like the kfc-osaurous syndrome is strong in you to perceive that GTR as chrome.

i know he's correct, i was just on kix.

and i is full blast Danraj eh.

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » May 9th, 2012, 7:12 am

Anyone got pics of the red M3? I believe its on PCS or PCT plates.

Postby cinco » May 9th, 2012, 7:42 am

i was sitting next to it in traffic the other day i dont do the cam pics while driving
oh a woman was driving it

scotty_buttons

Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby scotty_buttons » May 9th, 2012, 8:39 am

silent_riot wrote:Anyone got pics of the red M3? I believe its on PCS or PCT plates.

Posted a while back. I think maybe 2 or 3 months ago. It's mostly parked in rituals carpark in mthope if u wanna see it. Think its some young doctor's car. :lol:
Noticed a white M3 in grande as well! Couldn't take pics at the time though..
And a white X5 M in st Augustine a couple times. It looked legit.. Can anyone confirm?

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » May 9th, 2012, 8:04 pm

Yeah I saw it in traffic too. Rolled down windows to hear the engine rumble but didn't hear anything :(
Those new M cars are damn good looking cars.

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 9th, 2012, 10:50 pm

Saw a beautiful c63amg and a white m3 in south today.

still cant get that merc of my mind

BassMekanik

Postby BassMekanik » May 9th, 2012, 10:56 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Saw a beautiful c63amg and a white m3 in south today.

a black c63?

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » May 10th, 2012, 5:52 am

BassMekanik wrote:

a black c63?

Isn't there a debadged one rolling around?

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 10th, 2012, 8:38 am

BassMekanik wrote:

a black c63?

White pc* 1000

BEAUTIFUL car.

camden king

Postby camden king » May 11th, 2012, 11:06 am

156517_10150813837627814_707917813_12005990_401163855_n.jpg

Postby equipped2ripp » May 11th, 2012, 11:50 am

^ what's that about now?

Postby Rooki3 » May 11th, 2012, 12:24 pm

doh care how old or common it is, that bimmer looks good

Postby cinco » May 11th, 2012, 12:48 pm

that aint a spot

Centric

Postby Centric » May 11th, 2012, 12:58 pm

camden king wrote:

BMW 318i (I assume) on black and chromes....too common to be a spot :? :repost:

Postby MG Man » May 11th, 2012, 1:15 pm

Nathan J Wade wrote:BMW 318i (I assume) on black and chromes....too common to be a spot :? :repost:

shouldn't you be out taking pictures of the Bugatti Veyron?

Centric

Postby Centric » May 11th, 2012, 1:22 pm

Nathan J Wade wrote:BMW 318i (I assume) on black and chromes....too common to be a spot :? :repost:

shouldn't you be out taking pictures of the Bugatti Veyron?

:lol: can't find it :|

Yodins

Postby Yodins » May 11th, 2012, 10:25 pm

camden king wrote:

:out:

Yodins

Postby Yodins » May 12th, 2012, 9:43 pm

i breathe life into this ched

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » May 12th, 2012, 9:52 pm

Yawn.
D amt of gtrs in this thread eh

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » May 12th, 2012, 10:15 pm

is it time yet when GTRs are not considered a spot now???

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » May 12th, 2012, 10:59 pm

gtr...stueps.....