Wonder how much HP these stickers add?!

paparazzi

Re: Wonder how much HP these stickers add?!

Postby paparazzi » June 5th, 2011, 10:51 pm

^^ Oh you really though my GTR was the one from princes town??

OK MG, now you insultin' me ehhh!! :lol: :lol:

Chemical

Postby Chemical » June 6th, 2011, 6:39 am

^^I guess.....280 bhp !

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » June 6th, 2011, 12:32 pm

hahahahahahaha

Postby MG Man » June 6th, 2011, 5:19 pm

paparazzi wrote:^^ Oh you really though my GTR was the one from princes town??

OK MG, now you insultin' me ehhh!! :lol: :lol:

oh gorm sorry nah
I does jus glance it in de ppl yard now and again.ah never stop and look for de MINES badge :oops:
BTW u saw the write up on de new GTR in D-Sport? (meh new fave mag)

Postby Sinister_Audio » June 7th, 2011, 2:37 am

Chemical wrote:^^I guess.....280 bhp !

sorry to inform you, but that IS a subaru ;)

bigchief3679

Postby bigchief3679 » June 7th, 2011, 7:46 am

^^yup.....and a Mazda Familia too.
Badge Engineering FTL.

W2J

Postby W2J » June 7th, 2011, 10:18 am

White CZ4A wrote:Image

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

Stay tuned!

amazing bro

Postby M_2NR » June 7th, 2011, 7:10 pm

I seriously think MG Man was on kicks (as always) and for a minute i thought paparazzi was too... :shock: glad that sh!t is over. :lol: and this thread is not moving :|

White CZ4A wrote:drivability is like stock...
Besides a hardcore exhaust note, it is really stock-like.
If you drove it you would think all I did was change the exhaust...well until you gave it some gas!
I can safely say this is a true street car ...110%

Honestly I am glad to hear this. I remember when you posted the Evo VII for sale, one of the qualms was it wasnt street-able enough.

Turbo

Postby Turbo » June 7th, 2011, 9:02 pm

LAWD FADDA!!!!!

.....as if the licence plate was demonic enuff

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 8th, 2011, 4:14 am

princes town one is not Hakim dem own?

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » June 8th, 2011, 6:59 am

Little delay on the dyno session. Converting to a speed density setup for tuning right now.

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » June 8th, 2011, 8:48 am

Speed density?! Must be running some SERIOUS boost there to max out the MAF!

Dyno for this car going to be epic

W2J

Postby W2J » June 8th, 2011, 9:56 am

White CZ4A wrote:Little delay on the dyno session. Converting to a speed density setup for tuning right now.

wow, are the mafs so restrictive? SD conversion is the way to go but damn alot of testing especially for cold starts.

Postby MG Man » June 8th, 2011, 1:43 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:princes town one is not Hakim dem own?

is de veejo clup peeple one methinks

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » June 8th, 2011, 2:36 pm

W2J wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:Little delay on the dyno session. Converting to a speed density setup for tuning right now.

wow, are the mafs so restrictive? SD conversion is the way to go but damn alot of testing especially for cold starts.

yeah, gonna be long wrt tuning to get it right on.

evolution7tt

Postby evolution7tt » June 8th, 2011, 8:14 pm

M_2NR wrote:Honestly I am glad to hear this. I remember when you posted the Evo VII for sale, one of the qualms was it wasnt street-able enough.

Yup. That was a deal breaker for me. I woulda buy it. :lol: :lol:

dregz

Postby dregz » June 8th, 2011, 11:04 pm

nice, really nice, hope to see it on d road :D>

Postby Sinister_Audio » June 9th, 2011, 4:38 am

White CZ4A wrote:
W2J wrote:

:cry:

Postby Sinister_Audio » June 9th, 2011, 7:36 pm

here: :mrgreen:

Postby wagon r » June 14th, 2011, 10:36 am

White CZ4A wrote:
W2J wrote:

...the crew is back, so let me know when you ready the get the shots....pap, you could fall in that too....flame on..!

Garrett Inside

Postby Garrett Inside » June 15th, 2011, 9:45 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:here: :mrgreen:

Holy crap, this is hands down the best lookin rim setup i've seen on any r35 so far

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » July 18th, 2011, 5:38 pm

Updates dammit!

Samiir_Tuner

Postby Samiir_Tuner » July 18th, 2011, 7:28 pm

^plzzzz..cant wait for the progress

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » July 19th, 2011, 1:16 pm

Heard there is suppose to be a meet tomorrow for the Silvia peeps? Can someone confirm?

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » July 19th, 2011, 2:02 pm

Stickers have added 150whp easily so far

still tuning...hitting dyno again soon...that should be the final map and the end of tuning.

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » July 19th, 2011, 2:46 pm

I was there when he did the last dyno pull. The result was totally shocking, Audi said he never saw anything like it before. Will upload in a bit. Sorry Faisal I jus have to show them!

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » July 19th, 2011, 2:50 pm

^^wait for the final map to upload nuh...:)
shouldn't be much longer!

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » July 19th, 2011, 2:59 pm

Dyno was making a wierd groaning noise too! Very strange :D :D

Postby 16 cycles » July 19th, 2011, 3:07 pm

lol...........wtf.....

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » July 19th, 2011, 3:08 pm

peak power @ 5000rpms? lol