Faisal's AMS Alpha9 Nissan GTR

White CZ4A

Re: Faisal's AMS Alpha9 Nissan GTR

Postby White CZ4A » March 2nd, 2012, 11:42 am

lol is all cool man.
I just on kicks

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » March 2nd, 2012, 1:46 pm

:lol: ^^

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 2nd, 2012, 2:00 pm

roadracer7 wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:
roadracer7 wrote:I,would like to see the 2 cars face off on a real track,or a asphalted stretch of terrain, & not on that piece of rotting crap ,they call a race track at camden field.
been there twice wouldn't visit again ever,slow.
no one with real power ever wants to run there, ask around hear their comments

wow! Didn't know I was running fake power. :| :lol: :lol: :lol:

HEY DUDE , GET THEM THOUGHTS OUTTA YOUR HEAD, I NEVER SAID THAT YOUR CAR WASN'T IMPRESSIVE
oh great one, sent down the hall of asphalt and concrete,to conquer, with GTR
MAN, YOUR CAR, BECAUSE OF THE TRACTION CONTROL, GOES DOWN THAT TRACK EFFORTLESSLY ,WITH NO WHEEL SPIN AT ALL

man this thing has gotten way outta hand , with sinister continually using obsencenities and blowing everything outta proportion,
the guy doesn't know me but continues bumping the gum in all directions

let me tell you something you may not know, at waller field that day, I was there with sheldon when he made that run ,and it was a single run 6.98 @202 i was there.

so my friend if you want to rant and cuss and cuff me in my head go right ahead but the fact still si that i was there. so have a nice day let us agree to disagree.

um.... blades by the pack in pricesmart still available enno...

if u go now u'll beat the end of month rush :idea:

B-TORF

Postby B-TORF » May 6th, 2012, 2:14 am

Come nah man Chris, dis I would never expect from you.

Men entitled to "Ole Talk".

Doh dutty him up so, iz still ah love for de sport.

Silence men with facts. You were never a yute to get so emo.

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 6th, 2012, 5:15 am

me emo? :rofl: read between the lines n see the troll na :lol:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 6th, 2012, 10:22 am

trolllll

from what i seen, nicks tercel shoot off like a rocket at camden so that track HAS potential and soon will be the place where a 6 seconds car will be passed.

sheit, i myself was planning to run after the last years of camden but after seeing those cars doing 10 and 9 seconds easily, its going to get better and i will run my car there sometime next year.

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » May 6th, 2012, 2:09 pm

lovin dat GTR

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 6th, 2012, 9:03 pm

Computerz & Parts Guy wrote:trolllll

from what i seen, nicks tercel shoot off like a rocket at camden so that track HAS potential and soon will be the place where a 6 seconds car will be passed.

sheit, i myself was planning to run after the last years of camden but after seeing those cars doing 10 and 9 seconds easily, its going to get better and i will run my car there sometime next year.

um please wake up?

trinidad has had a 6 sec pass @ camden already :roll:

this is 2012, get up to the time :|

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 6th, 2012, 10:31 pm

nigguh i eh see no videos 6 second passes so if anyone has post em up? i have not woken up yet so i dont no and with all the assness going on with ttasa, i never bother to go there and i have not really seen anyone posted 6 second passes during the camden era

and im not talking about rails that probably did ONE 6 second pass, im talking about all around low, mid and high 6 seconds drag cars, not rails.

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 7th, 2012, 5:19 am

:rofl: ur logic is overflowing with utter failure

plz tell us more about race cars :idea:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 7th, 2012, 10:27 am

no proof, no care. Image

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 7th, 2012, 10:38 am

Camden Raceway T&T - 1/4mile - 6.8 sec ET @ 200MPH Top Dragster

http://www.zorce.com/zjla/departments/m ... ng-records

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 7th, 2012, 10:57 am

Thats all that was needed to do.

But as i said, thats a rail and we have not reached where cars built like nicks tercel is doing 6 seconds. But my point that was being made and very hard to see by someone, is that soon it will be able to land 6 second car"s", and not just "car" or rail". We all do know the difference between single and plural right?

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 7th, 2012, 11:01 am

^ you need to take it down ah notch

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 7th, 2012, 11:05 am

sir all my words are in common letters not capital so im just speaking normal. i AM entitled to speak my own opinion right?

boostbaby

Postby boostbaby » May 7th, 2012, 1:01 pm

^ everyone is entitled to there opinion but you really need to do some research before you say certain things ... lol... or else you would get pong for innocent reasons

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 7th, 2012, 1:47 pm

Question - How many cars have done 6 seconds at camden and how many times have camden recorded 6 seconds passes? Without having to put down trackbite?

as it is now as you said we are not so fortunate to get trackbite put down.....like i said before, it will be capable of doing those number but not right now. Bringing me back to my FIRST EVER post in this thread where someone had to get all twisted up in the head and feel the need to play mr.know it all.

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 7th, 2012, 2:08 pm

information is there without even having to ask

viewtopic.php?f=25&t=108224

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » May 7th, 2012, 2:27 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
roadracer7 wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:
roadracer7 wrote:I,would like to see the 2 cars face off on a real track,or a asphalted stretch of terrain, & not on that piece of rotting crap ,they call a race track at camden field.
been there twice wouldn't visit again ever,slow.
no one with real power ever wants to run there, ask around hear their comments

wow! Didn't know I was running fake power. :| :lol: :lol: :lol:

HEY DUDE , GET THEM THOUGHTS OUTTA YOUR HEAD, I NEVER SAID THAT YOUR CAR WASN'T IMPRESSIVE
oh great one, sent down the hall of asphalt and concrete,to conquer, with GTR
MAN, YOUR CAR, BECAUSE OF THE TRACTION CONTROL, GOES DOWN THAT TRACK EFFORTLESSLY ,WITH NO WHEEL SPIN AT ALL

man this thing has gotten way outta hand , with sinister continually using obsencenities and blowing everything outta proportion,
the guy doesn't know me but continues bumping the gum in all directions

let me tell you something you may not know, at waller field that day, I was there with sheldon when he made that run ,and it was a single run 6.98 @202 i was there.

so my friend if you want to rant and cuss and cuff me in my head go right ahead but the fact still si that i was there. so have a nice day let us agree to disagree.

um.... blades by the pack in pricesmart still available enno...

if u go now u'll beat the end of month rush :idea:

Roadracer7,

Just to confirm .. As far as I am aware, no 6sec pass ever took place at Wallerfield .. The fastest time recorded at Wallerfield North Drag Track (Autodrome) is 7.3secs done by Sheldon Bissessar. The SHEIK LISHA Camaro did an unofficial pass of 7.021secs but this was never recognised. When we moved to the South Track in 2005/2006 .. I believe Rishi Kannick and Michael Luke both did 7.4secs on that Drag Track

Sheldon Bissessar recorded the first ever 6sec pass in Trinidad and this was done at Camden Raceway .. 6.8secs to be exact and then not to long after, Rishi Kannick did a 6.9secs pass ....

:D :D