3-Rotor RX7

ruff neck chicken

Re: 3-Rotor RX7

Postby ruff neck chicken » February 26th, 2013, 1:07 pm

interesting video 8-)

zaan|RR

Postby zaan|RR » February 26th, 2013, 1:54 pm

^^^ That vid needs to be in a thread of its own! lol

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » February 26th, 2013, 2:45 pm

X2...........

Boosted FC

Postby Boosted FC » February 26th, 2013, 4:00 pm

Well, Steve was in Trinidad over the weekend working on a blue 3rtr FD. Not sure of the #s it made. He is supposed to be coming down in a few weeks to tune some more cars. I am hoping to be down there as well to do the pics. Steve will also be tuning my FC up here in the US when she is done.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » February 28th, 2013, 7:26 pm

WOW, the other thread got mumford :lol:

I was just about answer the last poster question as to why Sinister no longer recording on the red car.. He got a memo from the Bird!! :lol:
AJEET-BIGBIRD.png
AJEET-BIGBIRD.png (275.36 KiB) Viewed 1502 times

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » February 28th, 2013, 9:22 pm

That action , deleting the thread, speaks louder than any other comment posted.

Bow to pressure of friends and money there 2NR mgmt. If it was another person it would be open season. Allyuh stock drop bad in my eyes.

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » February 28th, 2013, 9:58 pm

swap out the duce for the trip....

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 28th, 2013, 11:19 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:WOW, the other thread got mumford :lol:

I was just about answer the last poster question as to why Sinister no longer recording on the red car.. He got a memo from the Bird!! :lol:

but but but..... peter personally asked me to do the vid on the car :cry: :cry: :cry:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 1st, 2013, 12:40 am

Ah know yuh had a good laugh when you saw Big Bird :lol:... "allyuh guh never forkin record here again!" :lol: Today I watched the video again. I was in tears when I saw Ajeet turned into Hulk :lol:

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 1st, 2013, 1:25 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Ah know yuh had a good laugh when you saw Big Bird :lol:... "allyuh guh never forkin record here again!" :lol: Today I watched the video again. I was in tears when I saw Ajeet turned into Hulk :lol:

it really was a good edit ....for its time :lol:

fu.ck it... imma watch it too LOLLLLLL

Postby Rooki3 » March 1st, 2013, 1:28 am

wait wtf, i now lookin bk for d reason, thanx RB, neways, i agree wid prozac

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 1st, 2013, 2:23 am

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:That action , deleting the thread, speaks louder than any other comment posted.

Bow to pressure of friends and money there 2NR mgmt. If it was another person it would be open season. Allyuh stock drop bad in my eyes.

i believe there is some legal involvement with the 'stuff' relating to the video... which is why i think it was pulled in the first place...

...so to remove any negative stigma with trinituner... maybe the 'bachanaal' should be left out?