honda hoe wrote:Langdon wrote:i see a name change in your future hoe, ah find for ah honda man yuh all up in dis thread boy.....shows you do have some taste and most of all some ambitionAll hail evo hoe
soh worry i go start a DC5 ched jus now
i bet u go be all up in it![]()
Langdon wrote:honda hoe wrote:Langdon wrote:i see a name change in your future hoe, ah find for ah honda man yuh all up in dis thread boy.....shows you do have some taste and most of all some ambitionAll hail evo hoe
soh worry i go start a DC5 ched jus now
i bet u go be all up in it![]()
You know the drill the DC5 is ah bess car, i'll be a honda fan til death but they need to go boosted from the factory
honda hoe wrote:Death-Row, dat car is blue
Death-Row wrote:honda hoe wrote:Death-Row, dat car is blue
yes it is, i like it but i wasnt refering to that one when i was talkin about you haveing the black car. i only seeing you saying the black ones look nice and posting a set of black cars. this is why i said that.
so leave meh alone.
*mumbles*
blasted beetham people tryin to play them scotish