Ruthless Mazda B2500(HOME!)

kerron01

Re: Ruthless Mazda B2500

Postby kerron01 » June 11th, 2012, 2:10 am

Hey man, I Saw the coilover set up friday, it looks bess . . .

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 11th, 2012, 5:46 pm

Where meh pics?!?!? eh eh eh LOL

I now reach home with baby and gf, finally after 5 days of stress, home....yesterday til today, makes total of now 28 hours of no sleep straight....Finally home

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 11th, 2012, 11:50 pm

Why is life so unfair to the people who deserve more?

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 13th, 2012, 8:07 pm

So the rain is causing current issues down by my mech so delays after delays :( Hopefully by Wednesday coming the entire van is completed and just minor extra parts i sent will need to be put on.

And yes, i am selling but still fixing it to my liking bcuz i really don't think there will be any serious buyers right now.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 15th, 2012, 11:16 pm

Heard the van is finished chassis and suspension wise! Can't wait to see pics!

Now is just to modify the gas tank and put it up, center handbrakes console, put on the boost gauge, gas up a/c and finish off new exhaust :D Still using InVidia exhaust barrel but new piping....would like a new barrel but cant afford :(

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 16th, 2012, 7:22 pm

This is the ultimate van build! Not just your average project van where most just swap and engine or just bracket up a diff that breaks off under power! This is the all out work done by who i think is by far one of the best places in my opinion, Ruthless Auto Shop.

The rear of this van has been fully redesign and built to handle the power and handling that it needs and wants! Cusco coilovers looking really nice, and the bar looking really nice. Looks like this rear will slide really nice!

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 16th, 2012, 7:30 pm

Also its still for sale, altho i wish i could keep....but things are not and im sure will never play out the way i want :(

Specs are here
viewtopic.php?f=55&t=443888

Prices are:
95K As is When Completed
135K With all the parts, the rb26 parts and modifications, big turbo etc

Prices stand firm, unless you somehow bring a "little" less cash in my face at the bank, i may sell lol. Keywords "little less"

I'll be using it and such until sold, so if no one likes the price, don't argue. Just move alone.

Mad Hatter

Postby Mad Hatter » June 16th, 2012, 8:09 pm

Cant wait to see this on the road
Last edited by Mad Hatter on June 16th, 2012, 8:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Mad Hatter

Postby Mad Hatter » June 16th, 2012, 8:11 pm

Computerz & Parts Guy wrote:This is the ultimate van build! Not just your average project van where most just swap and engine or just bracket up a diff that breaks off under power! This is the all out work done by who i think is by far one of the best places in my opinion, Ruthless Auto Shop.

The rear of this van has been fully redesign and built to handle the power and handling that it needs and wants! Cusco coilovers looking really nice, and the bar looking really nice. Looks like this rear will slide really nice!

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 16th, 2012, 8:50 pm

^^ahhh boy, i liking how the lancer coming along :D How the project going so far?

Some more pics

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 16th, 2012, 8:51 pm

So the chassis should be painting this week coming, gas tank has to make over, make new baffle, putting walbro internal pump now, the external going towards surge tank for the project lancer.

HOPEFULLY this weekend it should be completed, hopefully rain does not mess with current down that side

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 17th, 2012, 4:03 pm

I should be able to squeeze in a 335/35/18 tyres in the back now :D But can it hold 600RWHP+ when finished? lol

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 20th, 2012, 9:28 am

been seeing some stress recently but getting back on track with myself...

Gas tank is finished, official finish time would be following week yay!

AccentGt

Postby AccentGt » June 20th, 2012, 11:55 am

Nice work, Looking good !!

moti

Postby moti » June 20th, 2012, 2:01 pm

dude, how your daughter doing these days?

like how the van looks meng.......kinda makes me want to do one too

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 20th, 2012, 2:20 pm

daughter doing rel good, except for night time gripe attack lol

cant wait to get the van!

Postby cinco » June 20th, 2012, 2:21 pm

u eh done yet steuppsssss lookin bess

and moti NO dont u start anything else yah bastard

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 20th, 2012, 7:06 pm

why everyone telling me go 2jizzle....them eh no i not on the bandwagon scene....i sticking to what i want/like

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 23rd, 2012, 2:56 pm

Had the most scariest day of my life yesterday! Daughter is only 7 weeks and she nearly DIED yesterday in my arms. She started to become 3/4 dead, eyes rolled back, closed, stiff and freezing cold, not responding from shaking up and anything! Went hospital private and stayed there til 8pm, til she got back normal.......

Saw my mom came, but did not allow her to come close, had to stay OUT, not allowed unless the fair terms come into play. Bring me an R34 GTR, MK4 Supra and EVO 7 and then all bad deeds and debts cleared, otherwise, they should stop pretending to care when they never did before. Things that can clear our minds, is whats needed otherwise GTFO

Its me and my gf on our own, nobody helped us and we dont want easy help now.

God works RIGHT away in these situations, doing some cpr while going hospital was helping, begged god to keep her and im sure god was at work there! NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT.

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 23rd, 2012, 4:34 pm

Good to hear she's aight man.

Actually saw a supra just after powergen in penal on the hill by the bar and thought of you. Hadda forsake sign on it but I didn't get time to take pics.

Loving the project so far!!!

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 24th, 2012, 2:58 pm

oh wells, at least the van go be an unsuspecting monster on the road compared to a car like supra or skyline which you WILL EXPECT it to have something.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 1st, 2012, 1:26 am

Van is now officially for sale. Must sell due to unexpected emergencies including being robbed few days ago boldface in daylight with no law or whatsoever but only a "we will see what we can do" to fool you up when they will sit at the desk doing nothing or driving buying food and doing nothing lawfully.

I am looking at 95K negotiable or offers are welcomed when the van is finished....Any day i should be getting it back this week( I HOPE! ).....I have all of the rb26 build parts for sale but if you want it with the van, price is 135K, and i think i will negotiate on that....I just want to put back emergency money in my bank account as i have 0 now. Anyone who had or has a newborn child will know the importance of money in the bank for emergency.

The ultimate project and sleeper i was building now has to leave my sight *sighs*....what will god destroy my life with next?

Postby Ted_v2 » July 1st, 2012, 7:36 am

damn thats really tough

keep fighting ,dont give up everything will fall into place

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 1st, 2012, 8:01 am

Another thing to hit me hard, my brother's wife passed away about 2 hours ago. Not even in her 30's yet. This van will be for sale without hesitation now, i wont have time for these things again as im now moving on to supporting life and my own family and to ignore the people who tried to let me end my life as well, which is my parents and grandparents.

marlener

Postby marlener » July 1st, 2012, 11:23 am

Sorry to hear that man,things tough these days with you.Do what you think is best for you and ur family.

Postby Rooki3 » July 1st, 2012, 12:03 pm

hoss u really had to put dem things bout yur folk in here, dais real indian movie thing :lol:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 1st, 2012, 3:48 pm

I tell it like it is and would prefer everyone know the truth about them rather than their rumours become truth as they always try to do

GTR Fever

Postby GTR Fever » July 1st, 2012, 7:59 pm

sorry about your losses man...off topic question, what price are you looking at for the Lancer/ EVO project??

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 1st, 2012, 9:19 pm

That one im not sure if selling, as the van funds will be used to go in the bank and some of it to finish off the lancer.

Reason being is it might be used as an emergency car to use as its 4 door incase the other goes to fix or something.

But i will post up if it will be for sale if i get something else thats fit for daily.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » July 6th, 2012, 10:51 am

Van will be driving today i hear.

New booster added, master cylinder and new caliper rubbers all around, brand new brake pads front (hawk) and back(ebc).

Turbo finished installed.