Some pics of our Drag EVO 8 were taking to HIN

TRINIOUTLAW

Some pics of our Drag EVO 8 were taking to HIN

Postby TRINIOUTLAW » December 7th, 2006, 3:21 pm

I just got the car back from the welder..now I just have to complete the rest of the build so we can can have the car ready for the HIN show....I'll post some pics of the completed cars next week!!

turbo master

Postby turbo master » December 7th, 2006, 3:28 pm

specs?upgrades?est awhp?

turbochinee

Postby turbochinee » December 7th, 2006, 3:29 pm

wow looks good :shock:

Postby Maserati » December 7th, 2006, 3:30 pm

lawd.. :shock: :shock: :twisted: lookin nice
n e advantages of havin the exhaust there?

plex

Postby plex » December 7th, 2006, 3:41 pm

sweet work there...

Postby Monk BANzai » December 7th, 2006, 3:48 pm

wow..t.hats some impressive work thurr.....yu know im a sucker for unique fabrication....... looking forward to seeing the rest....

Bezman

Postby Bezman » December 7th, 2006, 4:00 pm

expensive, burns stainless shorty turbo manifold, tunned slip runners... hmmm, very sexy, what is that a GT35R?? side exit dump pipe.. screamer pipe or open wastegate??

please post some start up and drive by vids.. :twisted:

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 7th, 2006, 4:18 pm

sweet...lovin the look and position of the turbo

Postby gt4tified » December 7th, 2006, 4:31 pm

x2 what Aaron2nNR said! Is that a full blown exhaust manifold? Shite!

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » December 7th, 2006, 5:18 pm

GT40R maybe? That's going to make some serious top end power Jessie...very nice. I want to come down Fl and watch you tune her!!!!

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » December 7th, 2006, 5:44 pm

yo wat are the dates for HIN need to know if i have to make the show

TRINIOUTLAW

Postby TRINIOUTLAW » December 7th, 2006, 7:14 pm

Here the link to the thread I posted about the engine build on that car.

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... highlight=

Postby Maserati » December 7th, 2006, 7:14 pm

fuzz if u go doh stick wit d pics n videos

TRINIOUTLAW

Postby TRINIOUTLAW » December 7th, 2006, 7:15 pm

RS200 wrote:expensive, burns stainless shorty turbo manifold, tunned slip runners... hmmm, very sexy, what is that a GT35R?? side exit dump pipe.. screamer pipe or open wastegate??

please post some start up and drive by vids.. :twisted:

Innovative GT-40R.

art n motion

Postby art n motion » December 7th, 2006, 7:18 pm

Jess, that's the beast, where's the beauty :?:

TRINIOUTLAW

Postby TRINIOUTLAW » December 7th, 2006, 7:32 pm

Fuzz Master wrote:yo wat are the dates for HIN need to know if i have to make the show
Sat Dec 16th 5:00pm to midnight!!

TRINIOUTLAW

Postby TRINIOUTLAW » December 7th, 2006, 7:34 pm

art n motion wrote:Jess, that's the beast, where's the beauty :?:
Art...Beauty is in the eye of the beholder :twisted: well in this case the owner!! :wink:

art n motion

Postby art n motion » December 7th, 2006, 7:52 pm

^^^so you not doing the silver one again :?:
I thought that was the beauty and the black one was the beast :|
ent that was the theme for your cars for the show :?: :?

Yeo

Postby Yeo » December 7th, 2006, 7:53 pm

1. The IC on the white IX needs to be straightened...

2. ah callin' yuh now... new sig for your shop for HIN :mrgreen:

TRINIOUTLAW

Postby TRINIOUTLAW » December 7th, 2006, 8:12 pm

art n motion wrote:^^^so you not doing the silver one again :?:
I thought that was the beauty and the black one was the beast :|
ent that was the theme for your cars for the show :?: :?
Remember..i'm taking 4 cars to HIN.

Black EVO 8 (Race theme)
Silver EVO 9 MR (Show theme)
Black EVO 9 SE (Street tune theme)
Black Eclipse Spyder Turbo (show theme) or
Blue STI (Street tune theme but with a GT-35R turbo kit)

TRINIOUTLAW

Postby TRINIOUTLAW » December 7th, 2006, 8:16 pm

Yeo wrote:1. The IC on the white IX needs to be straightened...

2. ah callin' yuh now... new sig for your shop for HIN :mrgreen:
Thanks for the heads up on the FMIC...I will check it out 2moro. Btw... that's a '03 EVO 8 with a C-West front bumper I think.

Got your pm..."Innovators not Imitators" sounds interesting!! :wink:

Thanks!!

art n motion

Postby art n motion » December 7th, 2006, 9:06 pm

Remember..i'm taking 4 cars to HIN.

Black EVO 8 (Race theme)
Silver EVO 9 MR (Show theme)
Black EVO 9 SE (Street tune theme)
Black Eclipse Spyder Turbo (show theme) or
Blue STI (Street tune theme but with a GT-35R turbo kit)

was so many toys at the garage I forgot that you were taking four cars :o :lol: :lol: the black one looking very sweet :D

Polydor

Postby Polydor » December 11th, 2006, 11:08 am

Just an idea TRINIOUTLAW....

^^^^^Before

^^^^^After.....

Another view Image

Just an :idea:

TRINIOUTLAW

Postby TRINIOUTLAW » December 11th, 2006, 1:03 pm

Poly....that's exactly what were doing with this manifold as well. Remember that HEAT is the #1 enemy of an engine!!

Freelander

Postby Freelander » December 11th, 2006, 1:18 pm

that fawker must be deafening ah love it, if i had the money i was flying down to florida to be the guy that polishes the car when someone touches it.

IF yah want yah can higher outside labour :oops:

i would work for free :lol:

Samo

Postby Samo » December 11th, 2006, 3:20 pm

WOW :shock: :shock: :shocked!:

Postion of the turbo...MADD :twisted:

dillonrps13

Postby dillonrps13 » December 11th, 2006, 5:36 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

WTF??