AWW HELL NO!!! uh-uh, not doing that...

Tsuchiya

AWW HELL NO!!! uh-uh, not doing that...

Postby Tsuchiya » November 10th, 2008, 1:20 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/h1ZkJQioWzk&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

crazy mofo takes a TDv8 sport, which i think is too new to be offroading like just another beater :P and puts it up a slope many ppl can't even climb up

glad i gots me one of the best 4x4xfar... :D

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 10th, 2008, 2:18 am

WTF! :shock:

Postby eliteauto » November 10th, 2008, 2:19 am

That is mad ( read White) people business :shock: :shock:

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » November 10th, 2008, 3:44 am

thought it was fake till i see the van skating :shock:

Conrad

Postby Conrad » November 10th, 2008, 4:20 am

MY GOD!

sss

Postby sss » November 10th, 2008, 6:47 am

insane :shock:

Tarantula

Postby Tarantula » November 10th, 2008, 7:47 am

WTMC!!! :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby wagonrunner » November 10th, 2008, 7:47 am

d man was just doing some testing at the time in case Obama won and they had to run for the hills.
But that is seriously cool.
the trip down looks the same as the Land Rover Freelander on a gritty slope.
Engage it, and it locks / releases each axle at a time, very quickly to give traction.

Anton

Postby Anton » November 10th, 2008, 8:57 am

That's INSANE!!!!
:shock: :shock:
crazy honkees

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » November 10th, 2008, 11:42 am

i woulda feel sick jus watch the slope

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » November 10th, 2008, 11:47 am

damn !!! LAND ROVER FTW !!! :lol:

Postby Maserati » November 10th, 2008, 11:50 am

:shock: :shock: jeeze
that is remarkable

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » November 10th, 2008, 1:58 pm

it's a friggin range rover, it's supposed to do that; I would have been all ":wtf:" had it been a chevy tahoe or something like that :lol: :lol:

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » November 10th, 2008, 3:23 pm

"Today we gonna be going up THAT hill... whether you like it or not!"

reason: "This is why i buy the damn thing!"

weapon-X

Postby weapon-X » November 10th, 2008, 3:35 pm

I CYAH FRIGGIN BELIEVE DAT SHEIT!!!!! :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby cinco » November 10th, 2008, 7:14 pm

YES
this is why i keep saying keep yuh dam twenniess chromes off these beasts
this is what it is made for
i would have shat myself but kudos to them

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 10th, 2008, 7:27 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Midnight_Demon wrote: LAND ROVER FTW !!! :lol:

got that DAMN right!!!!!!! wah de grade ah dat hill look like??? should send that vid to LR....they bong to use that in any promotion!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » November 10th, 2008, 7:59 pm

3 yrs dong moruga and beachfield and yuh get acusstomed doing that.....

but thats why i love the RR...not all bling...tink a X5 or Merc cud do that???

Chipz

Postby Chipz » November 10th, 2008, 8:33 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:but thats why i love the RR...not all bling...tink a X5 or Merc cud do that???

yupp but in d us RR is ah ride, for instance just like most celebrities always want an escalade,their are plenty of dem want RR

& I never believed in X5 or Merc or whatever sheit suv it have & sometime in life must own a Range

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » November 10th, 2008, 8:41 pm

i wanna see the benz ML series do that sheit...

*awaits another shocking video*

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » November 10th, 2008, 9:07 pm

Chipz wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:but thats why i love the RR...not all bling...tink a X5 or Merc cud do that???

yupp but in d us RR is ah ride, for instance just like most celebrities always want an escalade,their are plenty of dem want RR

& I never believed in X5 or Merc or whatever sheit suv it have & sometime in life must own a Range

actually they can't, i don't believe they come with a low range...someone correct me if i'm wrong.
its not just "is ah ride" LR have always kept their RR's off-road pedigree at the top of the list from since inception together with the utmost luxury. It jus happens to present a very formidable status. Funny tho that when the US economy got rocky, how quickly some of those "ballers" sold their rides...

Richard

Postby Richard » November 10th, 2008, 10:57 pm

worth every penny IMO

SPIDEY :shock:

Postby 16 cycles » November 10th, 2008, 10:59 pm

If i remember corerctly, Benz does have a line of vehicles that can do that but they not SUVs.

Wonders if a toyota land cruiser can do this?

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » November 10th, 2008, 11:08 pm

no way :shock: i not doing that
but i say the passenger have to be the crazier one
for taking the ride

Postby cinco » November 10th, 2008, 11:26 pm

the GeldenWagen may be able to do that in full military spec
but the RR wins for comfort and style
luckily the electrics didnt short out on the way up :lol: :lol:

Postby Razkal » November 11th, 2008, 12:46 pm

:D
Awesome!!!

I would have loved to be chilling with that guy the exact second that he had the idea :lol:

"Hmmmm....i think i'm gonna drive up a wall today...yes, that's what i'll do...*grabs keys*.."

I drove one belonging to my aunt's husband in LI, man that sheit is fast for a heavy ass off-road capable vehicle...that V8 makes effortless work of heaving that RR and manhandling it anywhere u point the wheel, the dashboard actually laughs at inclines, seriously.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » November 11th, 2008, 1:00 pm

Razkal wrote::D
Awesome!!!

I would have loved to be chilling with that guy the exact second that he had the idea :lol:

"Hmmmm....i think i'm gonna drive up a wall today...yes, that's what i'll do...*grabs keys*.."

I drove one belonging to my aunt's husband in LI, man that sheit is fast for a heavy ass off-road capable vehicle...that V8 makes effortless work of heaving that RR and manhandling it anywhere u point the wheel, the dashboard actually laughs at inclines, seriously.

Razkal,

when you taking the deck you order from me ?

i sendin you PM's an you not replying

you not answering you phone either

is weeks now the deck sitting here

Postby Razkal » November 11th, 2008, 1:20 pm

^Sorry bout that man :oops:
I was strung up at home with dengue for the last week and a half.

Is it the 9887 you were selling me (when there was the shipping hiccups with the 9886)? Or the 9886? I'd prefer taking the 9887 if u still have it. Your call i'm back out to work this week, anytime you ready.

Check ur phone, msg'd u my new number.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » November 11th, 2008, 2:38 pm

looks like its not using the stock tires......

was actually checking out the website this morning.......fully equipped Range Rover(non-sport) is about 65,000 pounds.....a lot cheaper than here.......thats after the taxes eh!

love those machines :mrgreen:

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » November 11th, 2008, 3:23 pm

:shock: AH NEX CRAZY ONE :shock: :shock:
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/STt7DmJeeVc&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>